Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.4

en fonction de 1019 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1019avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    659
  • 4 Étoiles
    199
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    47
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Great Service

By

December 01, 2022

Staff was welcoming, food was good, room was clean and well stocked (kitchenette), enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. This worked well as a stay for business and leisure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

November 30, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. The bead was very comfortable.

I didn't care for the soap and shampoo dispensers, prefer individual bottles.

The complimentary hot breakfast was a bit disappointing. Eggs were fine, everything else was prepackaged, small, and lacking variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!

By

November 14, 2022

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and value have made Staybridge Suites our choice of accommodations since 2013!

By

November 10, 2022

Comfort, cleanliness, indoor pool and spa, food, and other amenities make Comfort Suites the Best Bang for our Buck!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2022

This hotel is well located for my visit. It shows some signs of aging, but overall is comfortable. The breakfast selections are good, but the available seating is limited. Overall, this hotel is a good choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay, nice swimming pool

By

November 01, 2022

Really enjoyed the swimming pool and overall hotel grounds. It’s also very close to Trader’s Joe to get and groceries if needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed, full kitchen and wonderful service

By

October 28, 2022

I just love staybridge. The rooms are always clean, the homey feel is wonderful and you can not beat the full kitchen in every room. The staff are always top notch and this team was just a delight from check in, to the social hour, to breakfast everything was just top notch and you couldn’t find a nicer staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the location and suite that we stayed in

By

October 24, 2022

I would recommend this hotel for its professional staff, cleanliness and great breakfast. I had a room that was comfortable and spacious. The location was near William Jessup University where my daughter will attend college and close enough to UC Davis Medical Center for a 30 minutes drive for her doctors appointment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

October 18, 2022

Nice property, in an open non-congested setting. Courtyard is awesome! Makes you feel like you’re in a country garden and not next to the freeway. Walking distance to groceries and other shopping as well as restaurants and at least the gyms is extremely convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn’t feel the room was very clean

By

October 09, 2022

The room was dusty and just over all grimy, the beds sunk in like the mattresses were really old. 2 nights in the room was too long

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine Hotel for a stay over

By

September 22, 2022

Was in town for a concert and the hotel was fine. We did not use any of the facilities provided so I cannot comment on them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

September 05, 2022

The hotel was clean has an inviting atmosphere. The staff are great and very accommodating. The breakfast bar had a nice variety of items. The only two downers were the carpets in the room needed cleaning and the toilet breaking. It wasn't anything too serious though which required us to change rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire