Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 881 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

881avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    583
  • 4 Étoiles
    172
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Very clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

Our room was clean and comfortable.
The beds were very relaxing and we got a good nights sleep.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

The carpet was infested with fleas and the sofa with mattress was stained, smelled and overall unsanitary. I strongly advise to go elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Riseville/Rocklin Area. Great location nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service, Rooms outdated

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

GOOD: The staff and service was excellent. Making reservations, asking questions - everyone was friendly and helpful.
Location is good and close to stores/shopping and seems like safe area. Bed was comfortable and the place was pretty quiet. Didn't hear a lot of noise.

NEEDS Improvement; the quality of the room compared to other Staybridges was disappointing. It is pretty rundown and just not the quality of typical Staybridges. For example the chair to the desk was missing leather/vinyl where you sit, there were no towels in the kitchen, no soap in kitchen or bathroom sinks to wash hands (had to use the dish detergent), the dishwasher was completely full of dishes (they were clean but am I really expected to empty all the dishes and silverware and glasses), bathtub in great need of caulking, the conditioner in dispensar was empty.
Just overall disappointed in the room. I don't think this place is very old, but needs some updating or at least basic maintenance

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor customer Service

By

novembre 09, 2020

Made my first trip to CA stressful - microwave didn't work in my room and staff didn't follow up with getting someone to look at it. I asked about it every morning on my way to work and had to wait until two days before checking out to get a response to my problem - then, the resolution was to change rooms, so after working all day, I had to pack up my room and move to another floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Apartment like room set-up with separate living/kitchen

By

novembre 05, 2020

Ideal for a stay of two nights or more, There rooms are set up like small apartments with a separate living and bedroom area.

Friendly staff, quick check-in/out, and lots of dining and shopping in the immediate area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

In desperate need of a remodel

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

This location has a fantastic staff, but the property itself is beyond worn. Broken furniture, stained carpets, crumbling caulking, semi-functional kitchens, the list goes on. And in an area where 100 Gb/s internet is the norm, I struggled to get between 2 and 5Gb/s, which is extraordinarily frustrating when trying to work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent though too.expensive

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Overall decent hotel though all the furniture carpet beds need to be updated in modernized the suites are nice but again for the rate certainly not worth the money I'm much prefer to spend less and stay at a much nicer Place ..though I do love the fact that they are very dog friendly... Also might have room had no opening Windows and had to rely solely on AC even if it was cold out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

Rooms were clean and we liked the appliances they had. Was nice a quiet. Little high on price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travellers

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Came to Sacramento to visit family and bring a member to the train station. Instead of driving the 2.5 hours home, decided to stay at Staybridge in Rocklin. The stay there has always been comfortable and clean so decided to stay for this short travel. Staff are always friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and Relaxing

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

So nice to feel like you're at home when you are away. Great place and looking forward to the Post-Covid receptions, full breakfast and swimming
.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk service, comfortable beds, spacious rooms.

By

octobre 18, 2020

Stayed here 4 nights while visiting for Minnesota. Everything about our stay was excelkent!

En savoir plus
Réduire