Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 979 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

979avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    639
  • 4 Étoiles
    190
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Not worth it

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Just go to another hotel. Overpriced and filthy. Trash everywhere in hallways and not picked up. Definitely smoking cigarettes and weed was evident. The location was a little sketchy and it’s not a place for kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice place

By

novembre 23, 2021

perfect for two new grandparents ..........................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

Holly was great and the staff too. Nice quiet room with great access

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

This was a very nice hotel. It was hard to find even using GPS because it is nestled in back of a shopping center. I liked that there were no issues dealing with homeless people outside which has been a problem at other hotels in the area that I've stayed at. The rooms were very nice but I was disappointed that there was not a daily maid service. I've stayed at many other hotels during covid and still was able to get daily maid service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs an upgrade!

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Based on our room, this Staybridge needs a refurbish. The living area furniture is extremely worn out and damaged in spots. The tables are showing wear and age.The mattress is comfortable as long as you do not sleep close to the edge. You will slide right off. The feeling of the entire hotel was ‘old

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for work

By

novembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Good location for work, dog friendly. Could use a fenced dog park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rocklin Business trip

By

novembre 06, 2021

Very polite and friendly staff. Good breakfast, room was very large and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big room and Great Service

By

novembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

My family and I were staying here for one night and we choose Staybridge. Roomy and clean room, delicious breakfast with attentive staff kept filling the plates and drinks. Only complaint would be the tv was not responsive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 29, 2021

club

My room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

Hotel was comfortable and quiet. The location was confusing to get to because it was behind a big shopping center. The sign was small to lead you into the entrance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean

By

octobre 20, 2021

In the times that we are in I would expect a clean and sanitized room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Hotel Stay....

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

My car was vandalized and the front desk staff literally told me.... “yeah it happens”. Not one word of concern and when I asked her to call law enforcement to report it, she told me it “wouldn’t do any good because there are no cameras, but good luck” the customer service displayed by the so called management team was appalling. I will never stay at another Staybridge after this. I literally had to ship my car home IN TEXAS... since they were unable to fix it in California. Did the staff ask me what they could do to assist me? Make any calls for me or offer a night to me for this happening at their establishment? Absolutely not, nothing!! Not one finger was lifted to even offer me any assistance as this was happening to me there.
Also don’t even get me started on the ONE washer and dryer working, yet lists free laundry as an amenity. The lack of professionalism was nonexistent. From the staff giving my laundry time to a walk-in to having a maintenance man clean my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire