Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1702 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1702avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1145
  • 4 Étoiles
    257
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    96

Great Stay!

By

octobre 18, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. Staff very friendly and welcoming from check in throughout the stay. Mrs Dee, the Breakfast attendant, went above and beyond to ensure I was greeted and taken care of each morning. Customer service like this will guarantee my business at this property and another IHG hotels in the future. Super close and easy to access airport and freeways too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty room

By

octobre 15, 2021

The hotel seemed to be under renovation so there was a lot of trash in the parking area and one of the elevators wasn’t working. I got to the room and it seemed pretty nice but it was dirty; there were stains on the fridge and the shower was a little dirty. There was also a hole in the wall behind the door when you walk in. The breakfast was pretty decent but underwhelming and the location was very nice. Overall I would say I was unsatisfied and I probably won’t be staying at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay at Stay Bridge

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Me and my grandkids had a grand time at the Stay Bridge In

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

octobre 12, 2021

The stay was awesome, great service and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay for a few days

By

octobre 10, 2021

We really appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the fact that we could prepare some of our own food in the suite so as not to have to eat out every meal. Hot breakfast was offered every day and the people serving it were very friendly:) Only thing we did not appreciate was the lack of masks amongst staff members despite signage posted that all who entered the build had to have a mask.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy stay

By

octobre 10, 2021

Good for the value.
This property is in a good location. And the beds were comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay.

By

octobre 08, 2021

The staff makes you feel at home. The breakfast was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

Love the location. Our favorite hotel to stay at. Our 2 queen bed suite was great. We had one of the remodeled rooms and it was great. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast has a little bit of everything. Definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible experience

By

septembre 27, 2021

Due to 2 electric outages in the middle of the night we only got 2-3 hours of sleep.
No back up generators came on.

Breakfast was not ready when we went to eat at 7am. It was still not ready when we had to leave for our flight at 7:45.

Very disappointing when expressing our concerns and no apologies or offers to refund points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passable Experience

By

septembre 27, 2021

This hotel was chosen for our two-day stay because they allow pets for a fee. This was helpful. However, cleanliness was an issue and the TV does not allow any audio or CC on Fox News. The construction was not too bothersome. The staff was friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big rooms for your money

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Our stay at Staybridge in San Antonio Airport was excellent, The staff was very friendly and helpful even had water bottles for us at arrival, elevators where very fast, very comfortable beds, convenience of kitchen with full refrigerator, stove, sink, microwave, even plates and glasses, the separating doors was a great plus as we slept in one room our son stayed late watching TV in another. The room was huge and the price was small. Definitely come back. My son said "Dad this is where we will be staying from now on when we come to San Antonio".

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice big rooms

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

My room was a good size, I asked for a wake up call and didn’t get one and I left my bamboo travel pillow on my room and they say they didn’t find it. Free 24/7 shuttle was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire