Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1071 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1071avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    791
  • 4 Étoiles
    164
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Good food. Bad rooms.

By

août 10, 2020

club

This place was great in the aspect of free breakfast and dinner 3x a week. However, the service when something went wrong sucked. My card door reader broke one day around 4pm. It wasn’t fixed until 9pm that night so during that time, I was locked out of my room. I wasn’t offered any food or drinks, charger for my phone, anything. I was forced to sit in the lobby for 5 hours. Also my AC unit was horrible. You had to keep it freezing or it was 80deg and the AC stopped working. Also the cleaning never came until my last week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Somewhat disappointed

By

août 09, 2020

had booked an extended stay, found the cookware to be lacking. Had to get my own dish soap, an other consumables. No garbage disposal. Found a recent stay at a staybridge in Tennessee to be far better equipped for a business professional than this one was. The next point may be attributable to the economy but SA downtown is decimated. Lots of vagrants, homeless, and folks that should be cared for wandering about. IHG could do a better job at reviewing consistency of its staybridge brand. Im a huge ihg supporter, but this stay was disappointing. I changed hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Definitely visiting again

By

août 08, 2020

club

Very pleased, became an IHG member.

Staff was friendly and always greeted you.

Hotel and all amenities were clean.

Social hour is very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

août 01, 2020

We were at the hotel for a very short time but found the staff (front desk) to be friendly, the room was clean with lots of room, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance of the train station which is the reason we chose to stay there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room location

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

we reserved our room nearly 2 weeks before our arrival. At that time we asked for a room facing downtown San Antonio. We were,however, put in a room facing another building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

juillet 16, 2020

club

The hotel is very nice, very clean, and hotel staff is excellent. The hotel is walking distance to the River walk and main mall. The only down side I have found is that it is right next to railroad tracks and an Amtrak station, but there is only a few trains a day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in San Antonio

By

juillet 15, 2020

Great hotel, staff, and atmosphere. The location is great and just minutes away from everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in San Antonio

By

juillet 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a great time exploring your city. The hotel was perfect and we had a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quarantine quality staybridge

By

juin 26, 2020

I am completely pleased with every aspect of the hotel service. Room was cleaned everyday without asking. Tavi is an absolute delight in the mornings making breakfast and being cheerful and loving. Abby, Hannah, Joseph, and Vanesa would give you the shirt off the backs if it made your stay better. The entire staff was completely amazing and I am now spoiled by how luxurious the hotel is as well as my stay. Highly recommend to anyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family vacation

By

juin 25, 2020

Love the location great view everything was close by no need to drive around friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

juin 25, 2020

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is in a great location being just a short walk to downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent suites

By

juin 23, 2020

club

The suites are clean, comfortable, and gave a calming atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire