Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 936 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

936avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    708
  • 4 Étoiles
    176
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Great staff

By

juillet 28, 2020

platinumelite

The staff from the front desk to the cleaning personal made me feel very safe. The rooms were very clean and sanitized, as serious as the staff was taking the cleaning and distancing allowed me not to worry about the room I was in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay

By

juillet 20, 2020

This was a great stay, clean safe sanitized and overall nice experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All good but TV

By

juillet 10, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms, good size TV, kitchen well stocked. My issues were:
- Front door was not working with key for the weekend, had to push button and wait for someone to open door. this was repaired on Monday
- TV had no guide. Can’t remember the last time I watched TV without a guide. You have to flip the stations all the way through to see what is playing, and no way to know what comes next. Strange, every source of TV I know, cable, Directv, Dish, all have guides. I watch a lot more TV when I’m traveling, this was very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from Home

By

juillet 06, 2020

I have had two experiences at this property in 6 months. I have to applaud the the staff at this property. Excellent service, easy to work with and prompt when ever there was an issue. Our first stay was completely by accident. I was looking for a place to stay with our dog in the midst of an evacuation during the raging fires in Sonoma County in October of 2019. The stay could not have been better with the kindness of the staff, a nice room to stay in and good food for both breakfast and dinner. If you have a dog this is the place to stay! When I knew on this last trip for personal reasons that I needed to be close to San Francisco I chose to stay again at this property. We ran into a couple issues due to the property being shut down for COVID-19 but the staff was right on top of it. I have to say I have never stayed any place where everyone encountered was excellent. The only negative are the airplanes that do fly over occasionally since you are right near SF airport. For me this was not a big deal because it was occasional and the hotel is so nice!! Enjoy your stay if you decide to book. I don’t think you will regret it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

juillet 05, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They worked thoroughly to keep the facility nice and clean. The rooms were very comfortable and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

juillet 01, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival all covid-19 related precautions were in place. We were not bothered by any guest noise or cleaning staff. The room was clean and provided room enough to relax and cook to avoid entering public areas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptionally quiet hotel

By

juin 26, 2020

Exceptionally quiet hotel. Five minutes from the airport. Competent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

juin 24, 2020

club

Wonderful experience from day one. Checking in was a breeze, we rented a two bedroom, 2 bath suite and absolutely loved it. It was almost like being in an apartment. Such a home like experience. The suite was comfortable, clean and felt very safe. The neighborhood was full of eateries, shopping, close to the airport, etc. The room was fully stocked. We never had to call the front office. Plenty of parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Place

By

juin 22, 2020

I have always enjoyed staying here over the years, but I especially appreciate what they have done to keep their guests safe during this time. I haven't traveled in over 3 months and I'm glad to come back and see what a great job Lisa and the staff at Staybridge Suites has done to make it a clean and safe environment. Very much appreciated!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great layout

By

juin 12, 2020

club

More like I was back home rather than sleeping in a hotel. Great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest review

By

mai 12, 2020

I will be returning every other week. I much like the apartment living S opposed to a stNdRd hotel room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Experience

By

avril 28, 2020

club

Overall just a very pleasant and quite experience. Very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.