Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 354 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

354avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    311
  • 4 Étoiles
    36
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great experience.

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I stayed in the 1 bedroom suite with my family, it was the size of an apartment. It was very nice, had all of the amenities of home. The hotel took covid precautions. The swimming pool was nice to have open, Hotel was very clean, the staff were excellent. The breakfast was okay but I'm sure it was once much better before covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing value

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Staying in a hotel during the pandemic could be uncomfortable but this hotel made it so relaxing it was surprising. Clean rooms, and helpful staff along with the pool and hot tin made the stay worth every penny. Breakfast substitutes were remarkably tasty considering the normal buffet isn’t allowed at this time. We had a one room suite which was very affordable and very handy with a small child. I will stay here again and again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A wonderful stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

We were there for our wedding night and would go back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfactory Stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The hotel is relatively new and well appointed.
Staff were all friendly and helpful. The hotel does well with Covid mitigation with a minimum of inconvenience. Room with kitchen facilities was great, bed was good, size was good and bathroom ok. The only complaint was some noisy plumbing when someone above would flush. Woke me up once or twice but I was there two weeks, so, not terrible. I will definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel review

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Overall, my quarantine stay was ok. Maybe more variety in breakfast would have been nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel!

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

My stay in this property was without complaint of any kind . The staff were friendly and helfpul, the location could not be more handy for you if, like me, you were taking a beloved pet for specialist surgery at the U of Sask Vet clinic. I was impressed by the added bonus of a pet area outside that was clean and grassed and had the added waste bags handy... extremely helpful as a stressed pet in a new enviroment will not normally want to do their bussiness on concrete. I am greatful for the thoughtful and Covid safety concious "Grab and Go" breakfasts that consited of fruit and prepackaged goods that you could take to your room or with you to eat elsewhere. The room was lovely, soacious and had all of the amenities! Inhad a suite with the kitchenit had EVERYTHING including a dishwasher! In was impressed with the bathroom facilities as well, the bed was extremely comfortable, as was the couch w/chaise for relaxing and watching tv. There was hand sanitizer available everywhere and reminderss for elevator users to use these products before znd after touching the control buttons. Loved! Highly Reccomend it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel due to its close proximity to the University as we had an appointment there the hotel is super close has excellent views of the football stadium. It is clean and inviting. just a lovely property highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stranded Stay

By

octobre 01, 2020

I was stranded in Saskatoon for 4 days after my car broke down. My stay at the Staybridge Suites was amazing. The hotel was clean and my suite offered a small kitchen, sitting area all of which were very clean. All the dishes were in the dishwasher upon arrival great to know they were all steralized before I entered the suite. Free laundry service was a blessing after breaking down on my way home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel but very noisy

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and followed all safety measures during this time. Staff was friendly. We had a one bedroom suite that faces the University of Sask and College Drive. The noise level from the traffic made it very hard to sleep. Would definitely try the other side of hotel next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the suites

By

septembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

It is really great being able to have a fridge and stove in the room, saves money on take-out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good balue

By

septembre 18, 2020

Clean friendly staff helpful and professional under ground protected parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay bridge/Holiday Inn

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

We were surprised by the connection made by the two hotels. They were essentially offering similar accommodations. We were travelling some 8000 km and had been very pleased with the Holiday Inns we had stayed in and therefore sought our next in Saskatoon. We found an upgrade with suite services that fit our needs and felt more comfortable. Staff were professional and caring, well dressed and trustful.

En savoir plus
Réduire