Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 677 avis
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

677avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    346
  • 4 Étoiles
    107
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    105

Comfortable bed, leaking ceiling

By

août 04, 2020

club

Trash greeted us at the front door everyday we stayed.Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.Understaffed so Limited cleaning building and room even though it was requested. Well worn furniture, pool was drained even though surrounding hotels pools were available. Leaking ceiling was reported but not repaired. Disappointing stay after staying at StayBridge in Charleston, SC

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 03, 2020

we had a few issues with appliances. But staff was accommodating and moved our room.

The to go breakfast was great.

Wish more washers were working and the pool was open. But we enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds but leaking ceiling

By

août 02, 2020

I have stayed at the Staybridge in Charleston,SC, it was such a great experience that I wanted to my family to experience it. I was disappointed upon arrival to the Staybridge in Pooler/Savannah The garbage can out front was overflowing with trash both days that we stayed. Room 135 had a ceiling that was leaking we did report this to the front desk for two days no repairs were made. Room 335 phone was not operational it fell apart when we picked it up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worse hotel I have stayed at in 20 years

By

juillet 29, 2020

The hotel is dirty, the owner will not allow the staff to call someone to fix problem like the hot water not working or AC not working. It goes on for 6 plus hours and have to come down to the desk and ask multiple times when it will be fixed. None of the mangers come in before 10 am even when they have been called that they have a serious problem like no hot water in the hotel, no AC or computers are down and you can’t check out. They are supposed to call you after they come in and they NEVER due! In my opinion this should NOT be an IHG property. We did file a complaint with both local military bases to be taken off the list of hotels they recommend when they are full or can accommodate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needed 10 rooms in a hurry

By

juillet 26, 2020

They went above and beyond every step of the way. My team needed a hotel in a hurry because another hotel chain had over booked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Savannah/Pooler

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

Front desk staff are the best. Friendly, considerate, compassionate. Room was comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disconcerting during these troubling times

By

juillet 21, 2020

platinumelite

I know they say they cleaned to protect me from COVID. but
1. Honestly, there was a hair rubber band on the floor of the living room for our whole stay. Did they even vacuum??
2. On day 2 someone came in and made the bed in one of the bedrooms, left some towels, and did not make the other bedroom. What!!! It is like they ran out of time or something.

I definitely do not think this room was cleaned with my health and safety in mind.

BTW why is this site MAKING me upload a photo???? Amateurs!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Away Bridge

By

juillet 19, 2020

I absolutely do not recommend this hotel. It is extremely dirty! It smells horrible! Hotel personnel are not being given enough hours to clean it. The laundry area was nasty. Most machines are broken. Exterior was dirty too. It is obvious management is not taking care of this property! I have NEVER had this experience at any other Staybridge!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unhappy with stay.

By

juillet 11, 2020

We had called the week prior to be sure the pool was available. We got there and it was shutdown. We understand issues but at check in we were told it would be open the next day. It wasn't. Turned out it wouldn't be available at all during our stay.

The room had not been cleaned well. There was a dirty sock from the precious persons stay, food in the cabinet and the sheets and blankets didnt look like they had been washed. The outdoor key card didn't work either at the end of the hotel. When we brought that up the maintenance guy just said well it should work and walked away.

When we complained about the cleanliness of the room and the fact that we had to go down and get our key cards fixed my husband said that one of the ladies behind the counter was rolling her eyes as he was explaining the issues with the room.

We were given a different room and that one had dirty dishes in the fridge and a roach in the bathroom.

We left the hot and got another place to stay.

We won't be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute

By

juillet 10, 2020

And to stay here for work and a last minute deal worked out really great would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for Extended Stay

By

juillet 07, 2020

Very spacious living area, bathroom and bedroom. It was clean and there's plenty of grass for dog walking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

We had a great stay the service was amazing and they treated us with respect will definetly come back

En savoir plus
Réduire