Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
62%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,6

en fonction de 863 avis
62%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

863avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    394
  • 4 Étoiles
    131
  • 3 Étoiles
    84
  • 2 Étoiles
    99
  • 1 Étoiles
    155

Terrible place with never ending “Renovation”.

By

février 01, 2023

My first review itemized the code violations. But I was threatened with legal action. So based on hear-say, as a 13+ year Diamond member, I will not be staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

janvier 29, 2023

The suite hotel has the potential to be an excellent family oriented hotel, however our stay was in the midst of ongoing rennovations. Our room was clean and partially renovated with some new furnishings and bathroom fixtures. Some walls, the kitchen and some furnishings were in desperate need of "refresh".
The hotel will be excellent once the rennovations will be completed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Furniture

By

janvier 20, 2023

The diner table and chairs were missing.
The desk chair was also missing. At the time I stayed the breakfast room was being remodeled so the was not hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Staybridge Ever

By

janvier 15, 2023

This hotel is under renovation & should not be open. Anyone wanting to book this hotel should be told online that it is under renovation and the conditions they will have to endure. You are given a room which has already been half gutted with demo debris encrusted into the carpet and smeared on the bathroom floor. Furniture is missing. There is no Social Hour & no hot breakfast. You are not recognized as a Diamond Elite member. The freezer in our room did not work. There was no ice machine. This is definitely by far the worst Staybridge I have ever stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t have guest pay for rooms that are under construction

By

janvier 14, 2023

This place should be shut down until it can get to a respectable cleanliness. I’ve never stayed in a hallway under construction. Usually a hotel under renovation would only offer rooms that are finished. Trash from guests scattered all over the property inside and out. Not coming back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of fully-handicapped accessible room with roll in shower

By

janvier 13, 2023

I have concern that Holiday Inn may be listing in computers rooms as fully-handicapped accessible with roll in shower when they do not have such at every location. ADA regulations require hotels with 75 plus rooms to have at least one such room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room could have been cleaner

By

janvier 10, 2023

The glasses in the cabinets were dirty and dusty. Like they haven't been cleaned in a while. The room had a stale smoke smell when I entered. I told the desk at checkout, because I was too tired to go back down to tell them the night I arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family stay

By

janvier 06, 2023

My family and I was on our way to Florida and decided to stop. I could use my reward days so that was nice also. This location is close to 95 and very convenient. I wasn’t very expensive so that is also very nice. That is all I have to say , have a great day .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Filthy bathroom

By

janvier 05, 2023

Lack of cleanliness and hygiene, maintenance team obviously didn’t prepare the room properly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient, Clean & Friendly

By

décembre 27, 2022

Clean, Convenient and friendly. Would recommend. Amazing breakfast spread

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sucks

By

décembre 20, 2022

I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. I don't think I'll ever stay there again. Might be ok for other people but not for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Place to Sleep/Recharge With No Frills

By

décembre 19, 2022

I booked this stay because they had some amenities that I could take advantage of while passing through on a long road trip -- fitness room, pool/hot tub listed, laundry room, etc. It said that the lobby was under renovation, which to me was fine. I had no complimentary water except tap (which made me feel sick), and none of the amenities I mentioned were available (again, due to renovations). My room appeared to be newly renovated but was missing base boards, still had an old tub, and there was spackling all over the tile floor. The linens were neat and clean, and I got a good night's sleep, which was all that mattered at that point. If I'd known that more than the lobby was affected by the renovations, I probably would have chosen another place to stay. I was really looking forward to something extra like a good workout or a soak in a hot tub to decompress after a long week on the road. But was grateful for easy check in and a cozy bed--had to make the most of it.

En savoir plus
Réduire