Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 974 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

974avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    762
  • 4 Étoiles
    136
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Helpful night staff and comfortable bed

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

The late night staff agent was helpful. I needed to get a document copied and he did the copying for me. That saved me time that day from having to locate a copier before I could deliver the document.

Because I am short and have leg issues I need a bed that is not too high. In some previous hotels I had to work to get up and into the bed. The bed was at the perfect height for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

novembre 30, 2021

Check-in was a breeze even with multiple rooms and reservations booked through multiple sites. Andrea the manager is excellent. The rooms were clean and the breakfast has something for everyone. We'll definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk....amazing

By

novembre 27, 2021

Someone should always check the checkers........who's the QA for the cleaning crew.......don't be lazy management

En savoir plus
Réduire

Houston Visit

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable. I would recommend anytime and will certainly stay here again. The breakfast was very good too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feels like home!

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

King room has everything you need, we really like this place, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Will return in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great room size, and great location (close to eatery's and movie theater

En savoir plus
Réduire

Church anniversary conference

By

novembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Every staff member in this Staybridge Stafford needs a raise. Very pleasant and helpful to me and my family. I appreciate the whole staff. Looking forward to staying there. Renovations are coming soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Accommodating

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Loved the kitchen set up The space layout was Great!! Loved the Accommodation if you needed a lil more time after check out time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall everything was excellent

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

This hotel was perfect for my stay in terms of location and amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Far from home but provided a home experience

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

This hotel was clean, quiet, and right in the center of everything worth seeing in Houston. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Everything was a short drive away. At the end of our day, my partner and I would look forward to go back to our hotel room to lay down or have a peaceful meal in our room. I truly enjoyed my time there and will be coming back soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy Customer

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

I can only give a review based on my one night stay. To say that we are technically (still) in a pandemic, the room was nice, and really clean! Very spacious for a couple (or guest of 2). Convenient “free” parking. I can’t rate breakfast because we slept in late. Overall I would give my one night stay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. It would be 5, but the facility is slightly dated, but extremely- well kept!! I would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

VERY COMFORTABLE BEDDING AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

I HAVE NO COMPLAINT ABOUT MY STAY. the staff was very helpful.
WE ENJOYED THE FOOD.
THE PARKING WAS SAFE AND SECURIE.

En savoir plus
Réduire