Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1024 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1024avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    800
  • 4 Étoiles
    146
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Always clean with everything you need. The Staff is amazing.

By

décembre 02, 2022

The Staff is always welcoming and helpful. It is always extra clean with everything you need. The beds are comfortable. It is a pet friendly property which was very well maintained. When traveling with my AussieDoodle, we are both very happy with the space of the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good room with kitchen

By

novembre 30, 2022

i liked my stay and enjoyed the room really nicely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

novembre 22, 2022

The property was really
clean, very friendly staff, and the room was much nicer than I thought it would be. The kitchenette was larger than other properties we stayed at which we appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 13, 2022

Friendly staff and the room was clean. This was the perfect location for the event that I was attending.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Hotel with great breakfast and friendly staff.

By

novembre 08, 2022

Very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. Easy check in. Comfy bed and large rooms. The breakfast is great. Nice lobby and large threater room. Definitely would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review is all you need to read!

By

novembre 02, 2022

Everything about this location is by far the BEST! The staff, the COOKIES, the breakfast, location, beds, the shower head, the suite itself, the gym, the laundry room, the pool. I honestly didn’t want to leave

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, spacious and comfortable

By

octobre 27, 2022

It was a cute, comfy little studio setup with a stocked kitchenette … everything you needed was there and the location is awesome too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 25, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for 50 days in between homes. Felt like home away from home. The staff from the front office, property manager, folks in the kitchen and the room service all of them were great.

The social hours on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays were incredible !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Staff

By

octobre 17, 2022

From beginning to end I had an excellent experience. I appreciate the fact that check in went smoothly, housekeeping was great, and the staff was always so cordial and friendly.

I would definitely recommend this Staybridge and would definitely stay here in the future.

Thank you Ms. Andrea for setting the tone. Your personality started this awesome experience. Keep being you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and comfortable

By

octobre 14, 2022

Was coming in from abroad. The hotel felt very safe and comfortable. The staff were polite and friendly. I felt welcomed in general.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, hotel and comfortable room

By

octobre 11, 2022

I absolutely love the Staybridge Suites and seek out these properties wherever I travel. I've stayed at this location, on the north end of Austin in the Tech area, twice, and have enjoyed my stay there. The property and rooms are clean, well kept and service is always friendly and efficient. The bedding is comfortable and this time, Dove products were offered in the baths. Very nice! Plenty of amenities are available, along with a good breakfast, and the area offers convenient shopping and restaurants. I will stay here again when visiting Austin!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 03, 2022

Peaceful environment and bed are so soft room good

En savoir plus
Réduire