Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 31 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

31avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    27
  • 4 Étoiles
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Amazing

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

This is by far the best hotel I've stayed in and the cleanest, awesome experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

During this COVID time, I really liked how the hotel made me feel comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything is excellent clean and cozy

By

novembre 06, 2020

Love Staybridge I wish when yoh use rewards nights that
We could actually choose what room we want as if we were paying cash .. Other than that no complaints at this property!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk and security are rude and disrespectful

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I came to your hotel to celebrate my anniversary and literally had the WORST experience ever! My family members were harassed and stopped by security and the front desk associate (Victoria I believe her name was she didn’t even want to tell us someone else had to she told us her name was front desk when we asked) they stopped them as they entered to ask them why they were there and who they were coming to see. That was very uncomfortable for the simple fact they didn’t know if they had rooms there or not! The security guard followed us everywhere we went outside the lobby even walked by our rooms every so often. You would think we had complaints or were making unreasonable amounts of noise but we weren’t and we were treated horribly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 30, 2020

Great stay, would highly recommend to someone and I will stay there again. Not interested in socializing due to the pandemic. Other hotels I stayed at did not follow CDC/State guidelines. This hotel did and now has me as a returning customer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel I've stayed at

By

octobre 29, 2020

The hotel is wonderful. The staff is fantastic. The breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are divine! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

I unfortunately have to work early in the morning before they offer breakfast, and 90% of the time they have something ready for us. I wish they would have it at 3am when we have to do out 18 hour shifts.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

It was very nice clean breakfast was excellent room was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Full size fridge and sofa area

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel and plan on reserving more stays here

En savoir plus
Réduire

An Excellent Stay..

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

A 5 star hotel at its best! A nice home away from home. Very quiet and pleasurable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Looking forward to full breakfast again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Local Wedding Stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

Excellent experience. The GM Lucas was great to work with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

need for improvement

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

everything was fantastic except for trash outside of rooms in hallways. someone should be making rounds and picking this stuff up through the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire