Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 473 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

473avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    348
  • 4 Étoiles
    68
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

BEST HOTEL I'VE STAYED AT YET!

By

août 05, 2020

PERFECT ROOM TO STAY IN DURING THIS COVID19 SITUATION. WITH THE SMALL KITCHEN, ONE CAN BRING BACK FOOD AND PREPARE IT WITHOUT HAVING TO RISK GOING OUT TO EAT.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveling home in Indianapolis

By

juillet 29, 2020

I only planned one night stay in Pittsburgh. I had been in the road for a week. Stayed in hotels in Georgia,Virginia and Boston. The Pittsburgh hotel had me speechless. I would have stayed another night just because this place is a perfect home environment. I didn't stay the extra night only because one traveling with me had to return to Indy as planned. I'll be back though.. Just for the experience again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property for home-like stays

By

juillet 29, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and well maintained property. Hiking trails and park nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just what I wanted

By

juillet 15, 2020

platinumelite

The location was perfect! The staff was extremely friendly and the room was just what I was looking for!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good and clean no breakfast due to Covid

By

juillet 13, 2020

Good and clean no breakfast due to Covid We

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

Traveled into town so I could meet new granddaughter and see my grandson. Wanted a place to stay that had a small kitchen to cute cost of eating out. Very excellent place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two day stay with wife

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

very easy check in. Was informed immediately on what was available and what mitigation was being followed. pool not available nor was breakfast. Gym was available by appointment. Would be nice to do the same with the pool as I've seen at other hotels. Overall a great, relaxing experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good room

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

Good rooms as always, problems with the reservation but handled art the desk ( lucky they had rooms ) and had no house keeping that day. With 5 in the room housekeeping is a must.

Overall ok experience but could have been better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like home atmosphere

By

juillet 01, 2020

My family really enjoyed the stay we had in Cranberry Twp. The hotel staff was very friendly. The entire hotel was beautiful. We really enjoyed the outdoor patio area and basketball court. Will return again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

juin 24, 2020

Jessica along with her crew goes out of their way to keep us feeling safe during the COVID-19 phase.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over all good stay

By

juin 23, 2020

club

Everything was closed due to covid which we understood, however the gym by appointment but not the business center which was frustrating. Other wise rooms were clean and nice the staff was awesome and we would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds

By

juin 22, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great pillows and had plenty of room in suite

En savoir plus
Réduire