Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1141 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1141avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    858
  • 4 Étoiles
    173
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Calming atmosphere

By

juin 22, 2022

The homey feel and courtyard right outside my windows made me feel right at home and relaxed. Overall just a relaxing atmosphere and felt like home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay once again

By

juin 22, 2022

We have stayed here multiple times and enjoy it! Close to restaurants and more

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was to soft.

By

juin 20, 2022

Upon arrival a few of the counter staff were kind of stand offish, others were helpful. The room was nice, but the bed was to soft. The breakfast was good and adequate. Checkout was painless and I would reccommend trhis property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds, great breakfast!

By

juin 13, 2022

Super comfortable beds and pillows. We were very pleased.
Hands down the best hot breakfast I’ve seen in a long time. Great variety, everything was hot and fresh. And the serve until 10:30 on the weekends!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything great about this property

By

mai 25, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located and everything about this property is so warm and great. The ambience, the staff, the room, the restaurant is just as was expected. Would love to come back and stay a bunch of night with my family to go around the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aging Staybridge

By

mai 12, 2022

Good location close to my work. Sort of pricey compared to other IHG properties in area. Breakfast quality was lacking. I’ve stayed at other Staybridge properties they have wonderful breakfast! Little effort to make food decent. Room had a smell and stained couch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent stay

By

mai 03, 2022

Decent stay for the price, and it was the location that we needed. The beds were just OK, the room was clean enough but relatively small.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Look no further, this is where you want to stay!

By

mars 16, 2022

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Our kids, ages 5 and 8, love the swimming pool. We live right up the street and go often because they love it so much. Very clean and spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greg’s Review

By

février 04, 2022

Nice hotel, great staff, great location, very comfortable room, nice breakfast along with nice drinks and snacks M-W each week, great home-away-from-home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room layout

By

décembre 07, 2021

Dirty towels in the closet. Room reeked like pot. Bathtub had a leak.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

décembre 02, 2021

Traveled from Ca because I bought a home and needed to see it. Came with my grown daughter who is moving there. Was very happy with the location and the staff was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service!

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

When I travel to Cincinnati this is the hotel of my choice because their customer service is great ! When I arrived to the hotel they make me feel welcome, the first room had some problems but they were prompt to give us another room and they were very nice about it , breakfast is always great , nice and quiet at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire