Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1182 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1182avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    847
  • 4 Étoiles
    200
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Amazing Staff!

By

août 11, 2020

First and foremost, the staff was incredible. They assisted my issue very quickly, and made me feel very comfortable and over compensated for the issue. Thank you so much for an amazing stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

août 10, 2020

club

Overall was a good stay. My biggest issue was the fold out bed wasn't cleaned or checked and the room wasn't cleaned very well item s from other guest was left under the couch and in the couch .and other areas looked poorly cleaned. The staff was awesome though. ATM wasn't working either . But very relaxed atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great space,

By

août 08, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent I have always enjoyed Staybridge. I love the space of the suites

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed had a body size Sink hole

By

août 08, 2020

Nice features in room. Kitchen, 2 TVs, separate king bedroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, amenities and service lose stars.

By

août 05, 2020

club

I attempted to check in at 3:20 pm and was informed there is an “early check-in fee of $25.” I asked when check-in was allowed without a fee. I was told, “4pm.” Hardly seems reasonable to ask a guest for $25 to check in 40 minutes “early”. We paid $25 to use the swimming pool. It looks nice with a water slide. We went swimming and discovered the indoor pool is not heated (water felt like 65F degrees) and the water slide was closed due to a pump problem. We had to wait for pool towels to be cleaned and dried. We were later refunded the fee when I explained to the desk clerk that they should notify people that the pool is not heated and the slide isn’t functioning so people can make an informed decision whether to spend extra money to visit the pool. The following day, I told the clerk about the pool and she was friendly and offered to refund without my asking, which was very considerate of her.
Back to our stay; after returning to our room to shower, we discovered there were only two bath towels in the room. This was a suite and my reservation stated we have 4 guests in the room. I called the front desk and requested more towels at about 9pm. He advised they were still drying towels in the laundry. At 9 pm? Really? They never delivered the towels I requested.
Other than these issues, we enjoyed the room and our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I paid for

By

juillet 29, 2020

I booked a standard suite which was supposed to include a king sized bed in a separate room, which was perfect for our needs. We were put in a studio with a queen sized bed. We were told booking.com doesn't reserve a specific room, which makes no sense as it had so many different options to choose from. The gentleman at the front desk would not put us in a different room. We slept super uncomfortably, we always pay more for a king sized bed! And the AC could not cool the room. So disappointed as we were really looking forward to our staycation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge stay

By

juillet 28, 2020

Had a great time, hotel is centrally located and easy access to everything. Love it here this is the third time we've started here and will definitely stay again!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 28, 2020

Everything was great. Kids loved the pool. The beds are comfortable. Good room size. You get a great sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family Stay

By

juillet 27, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful friendly staff. Clean and quiet. Pool water is cold! I made sure to recommend that they hear the pool at least a bit. All in all a wonderful place to stay. It’s even within walking distance to the trax! It directly across from the Maverick Center. If you stay here you must try Donut Boy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love Staybridge for humans, iffy for pets

By

juillet 25, 2020

Grass areas had a lot of trash, not great if you have pets and not nice if hanging out at outside patio. Otherwise, awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

The lady that checked us in was very accommodating and helpful. The pool area was very clean and maintained and supervised which was a plus for us. The rooms were clean and comfortable and filled with everything we need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Salt Lake City

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Nice accommodations, not pleased with having to pay for the pool, other than that a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire