Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1328 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1328avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1059
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Average experience… Overpriced?

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

So the quality of the room was very good. Breakfast could have been started a little bit earlier and I would’ve helped me one morning… Would love to have the opportunity to take a bath instead of a shower… Most of the staff was friendly.. I just felt the price was a bit high for only getting to eat breakfast one day out of two, and then not being able to take a bath which as an athlete would have been more comfortable for the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. Unfortunately we were traveling to attend our Grandmother's funeral, however the Front Desk Staff went above and beyond. I believe her name was Kim and she upgraded our room to a larger suite to assist with husband, myself,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Housekeeper sprays too much

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

The bathroom wasn't cleaned there was hair in the shower, also no coffee cups. I figured the house keeper rushed. Also we left 2 and a 1/2 hours early because the housekeeper was spraying halls with chemicals and had me and the children choking. Sprays where coming in through doors

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

We stayed here for one night at the end of our vacation. It is a very nice hotel in a very good location. We would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place

By

novembre 16, 2020

I enjoyed my stay with Staybridge. I stayed for two nights, and stayed in two different room types. I have to say that I prefer the bedroom type over the studio for the larger kitchen area. In the studio the pull out couch was staring directly at the king size bed. The pull out couch has a very thin mattress so I would not recommend it for an adult. The pull out may be ok for small children. Everything else was quite nice. I would only have a few small things that I would change that would include heating the water in the indoor pool as it was very cold, and having the ability to use the fire pit that is advertised on the website as an amenity as it was chilly at night. There were not any cushions in the chairs outside almost rendering them useless as well. We were told that the fire pit was broken and needed a part by one person and told that they were not using it due to covid by another so I am unsure what the real reason is. The rooms are not equipped with an oven but there is a microwave. I really had my heart set on making a pizza in the room, but was unable to. Maybe the hotel shoudl have sprung for the upgraded microwaves that are also ovens as well as microwaves (an all in one).. The room was great excetpt for the water pressure was terrible in the shower. I could not get the conditioner out of my hair, and it took me a much longer time to shower than normal due to the very low pressure shower head that they used I might suggest oxygenics shower heads they use low water amounts but give great shower pressure, I learned about these from another chain and bought them for my own house. The Holliday Inn Express just down the street has great shower pressure maybe you all should see what they are doing as well. They do have a breakfast with limited hot items. The lady that works over there is such a delight, I absolutely love her. She made my morning while I stayed there. I wish that I had her name because I would recognize her right now. I will say as for the food some things could use improvement. The pre pacakaged omlets they are using are pretty bad. The cheese does not taste like real cheese. Whoever orders this stuff really needs to taste it. The potatoes tasted freezer burnt, but the bacon was great!! The Holiday Inn Express down the street uses pre packaged sausage biscuits and they are great, I hope that helps. Overall I reallly like the place and would definitely stay again. Those were my few picky things I could come up with that could have made my stay a little brighter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe, clean atmosphere. Excellent bed and shower.

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Loved our stay, felt at home. Happy with the precautions taken against the spread of covid. Bed was excellent, slept like a baby. Personnel were friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just like Home!!

By

novembre 08, 2020

Unexpectedly had to stay overnight for work. Suite was equipped with everything I needed, including a make up remover towelette! Guest services was wonderful checking me in. Signed me up for discount program and as I was dragging from a very long day, provided me a 1st level room only steps away from the check in desk! Much appreciated. Could not have asked for a better room layout! Most comfy bed I’ve slept in (can’t tell u how long) wish mine at home were as comfy. I slept Sooo good! thanks to ALL!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location to dining and shopping. The double queen bed suite was perfect for us. Loved the separate living room which had a door to close the bedroom off. Which was great as we traveled with a baby. The beds were high and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this place as it was better than we imagined.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, courteous staff

By

octobre 28, 2020

Facility was conveniently located to our activities. Staff was courteous and the facility was very clean and comfortable during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great property! Great all around! Find a way to improve breakfast offerings

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better Last Time...COVID “Rust” Showing?

By

octobre 26, 2020

We had stayed at the hotel before and were pleased. This time was a bit rougher as I feel the hotel struggled to address COVID requirements in a pleasant way. Our first room smelled horribly and had evidence of mold growth. Let’s chalk that one up to it likely being dormant for awhile? The second room was nicer but the details were missed: remote batteries didn’t work, bottle of mold cleaner (ironically) left in bathroom and the shower head was not anchored to the wall. On the staffing side, we did encounter a maintenance employee with no mask at all which was frustrating when guests are required to wear masks. Finally, the breakfast was poor. Quality of food was lacking and the individual serving was deep in an animated conversation with another friend/employee which didn’t come off as professional. Overall, I’m not giving up on the hotel but the team needs to step up their game.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

Lots of choices in the area but you can’t go wrong with this location based on value and ease of access to shopping and restaurants, all within a 2 mile radius. Clean and friendly and overall very satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire