Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 211 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    All In One

    By

    17 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Look no further. This is the place to be and worth every dime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A second year at the Staybridge

    By

    17 March 2017

    I continue to enjoy living at the Staybridge as the staff are warm and friendly and the guest apartments are clean, well proportioned and well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    11 March 2017

    Like home, great food, friendly staff, well equipped room with kitchenette, high internet availability

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brilliant

    By

    06 March 2017

    Stayed here for only a few day then moved on to Dubai. Brilliant location with free shuttle bus to all Yas attractions (Ferrari World, Mall, Marina etc. Lovelly swimming Pool and fab suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Hotel

    By

    26 February 2017

    This is my third stay at this hotel and I will start by saying I had previously loved and highly recommended it but things have changed. The noise from aircraft particularly at 3am very low flights directly over the 7th (top floor) room unless you are a heavy sleeper avoid this floor - lower the better. Construction working going on directly outside the hotel into the evening not very pleasant sitting outside with the noise from drilling from around 9am till 7pm if you are sitting by the pool during the day or trying to eat dinner at Stills in the evening. We experienced problems with our Kitchen extractor fan in the room very noisy going on 24 hours a day you cannot turn it off. Overall very disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Unclean Place!

    By

    05 February 2017

    Upon my arrival I used the bathroom and found that the toilet seat was very obviously dirty. It had not been cleaned since the last guest. I contacted management and was moved to another room. I discovered later in the evening that the sheets in this room had apparently not been changed since the last guest. Likewise the bath towels looked and smelled unlike they had not been cleaned. Very disgusting experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    13 February 2017
    Hi Andrew83, Thanks for visiting our Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island property and leaving us feedback. I regret to know that your stay did not live up to your expectations because of how the room and bathroom were being maintained. This is not our brand standard and I would like to follow up with you. I sent you an email to your account attached to your file. I hope you'll find time to read through it. Again, I am sorry for the dismay and I thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr Empfehlenswert !

    By

    20 January 2017

    sehr gutes Hotel ! kann nur jedem empfehlen Staybridge YAS ISland zu buchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    19 January 2017

    platinumelite

    All employees are very friendly and great customer service.
    My family wants to visit again special my little one wants to go again

    We went for few hours because of our connecting flights

    We will be visiting again.

    Thanks

    Jigna

    Read More
    Read Less

    度假居所

    By

    13 January 2017

    platinumelite

    该酒店位置非常好,一边是海,另外一边就能看到法拉利公园。

    酒店的服务很好,无论前台还是其他所有人员都非常亲切,尤其是泊车人员的服务,非常好并专业。、

    这家酒店回来后已经推荐几位要去阿联酋的朋友

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    It was great experience to staying in Staybridge Suites
    Staff members were polite and humble, all facilities were very good, Gym, Swimming POOL, Food was excellent, nice clean and big room and big bathroom as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good location.

    By

    03 January 2017

    The hotel is located in a very good location with a 30min max walking distance from attractions in Yas Island (winter time). I won't recommend walking in summer. The price was high because I booked on NYE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Ambiance

    By

    29 December 2016

    Very nice hotel for long stay. Very nice and spacious room.

    Staffs are very professional.
    ...........Special thanks to Smiling Shashi & Meghala.............

    Read More
    Read Less