Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 182 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    excellent stay

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    absolute privacy, very quiet and very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    Hi yasmine66, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and friendly staff

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    The Staybridge hotel and its staff were exceptional. A great way to start our new life in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is very modern with great facilities and the one bedroom suite we stayed in was perfect for a long-term stay with plenty of space and ability to make the room feel like yours.

    Through-out the stay the staff at the Staybridge were amazing and went above and beyond what was expected of them and they truely made our stay marvelous.

    However the Staybridge is quite expensive for the area and surrounding city which may price most customers out but is still worth the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    Hi mjackson30, thank you for writing this wonderful review and recommendation!. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Come sentirsi a casa

    By

    18 July 2016

    Ho soggiornato allo Staybridge di Abu Dhabi per motivi lavorativi per 4 mesi. è un service apartment che ti fa sentire come a casa grazie alla qualità dello staff e della struttura.

    grazie mille

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2016
    Hi gabri886, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Comfy Stay

    By

    11 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The hospitality of the staffs can be felt sincerely. The hotel is clean and the rooms are huge...Its complete with amenities as well. The tv channels options can be improved and the internet connection is not so good though. The balcony has fantastic view with lots of space as well. The pool is very clean and looks well maintained. They can improve the breakfast with more options. Although I do appreciate the free coffee at the lobby, it would have been nice if drinking water was also free accessible since the pool area is just nearby. The location of the hotel is also strategic coz its nearby the Yas Mall, Ferrari World etc. Overall stay was worth it and enjoyed it very much. I would recommend this place for those looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hi mark9848353, thank you for writing this wonderful review. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel with excellent staff

    By

    10 July 2016

    I would like to thank hotel management and staff for their welcoming and services. looking forward to visit them again soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Hi m. dachach, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and confortable stay

    By

    04 July 2016

    This is my second review and my experience continues to stay positive. The hotel is very cozy and the staff is warm and attentive. Did not get time to use the pool , but from looking upon the pool from the balcony, I could see the guard always present and watchful.

    The facility manager attended to the issues promptly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Hi Tbz-IBM, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything's perfect except for the AC

    By

    21 June 2016

    club

    I love our suite and the view. Breakfast is good and the hotel is amazing. Except for the AC in our room which took a bit longer to cool and the check in process which is a also slower compared to other IHG properties, everything would have been perfect.

    But still a great stay overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 June 2016
    Hi Shaygi, thank you for writing this nice review! Guest experience is extremely important to us here at Staybridge Suites and we take your feedback regarding the AC very seriously. We hope your next stay with us will much more pleasant!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    11 May 2016

    platinumelite

    I was upgraded to a one room suite as a platinum elite. This hotel is adjacent to the Crowne Plaza and I was able to use there pool as well(it was early so I don't know if this is generally allowed).

    Also, Staybridge provides day passes for Yas Beach which was quite relaxing and close to the hotel.

    The room was modern and clean, although I found the bathroom to be a little too dark.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 May 2016
    Thanks for the great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    ottimo

    By

    30 April 2016

    ottimo ambiente
    personale attento e gentile
    connessione internet buona ma si potrebbe migliorare i quanto l'accesso è consentito a tutti

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2016
    Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know you have had an enjoyable time with us. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Break

    By

    29 April 2016

    club

    Overall we were very pleased with our experience of this hotel. The suites are extremely large with two bathrooms, very comfortable beds, fridge, kitchenette area, lounge and two flat screen TV's. Ours had one balcony looking out over one of the pool areas. The suite was kept immaculately clean throughout our stay. The hotel's reception staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 May 2016
    Thank you for the great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Setting

    By

    27 April 2016

    I have stayed on this hotel with my family for a 2 day stay while we spend out time in YAS Ferrari World and the Yas water World. It had a very convenient location. SO accessibility was great. The beds were amazing and very difficult to get u in the morning since it was very comfortable.

    Would have been great if I could have spent a few more day or a week but had to go to work the following week.

    I will recommend to stay on this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2016
    Thank you for writing this great review! The Staybridge Suites team is happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice for family getaway

    By

    12 April 2016

    We had a good time at Staybridge. I love the colour of the rooms with comfortable and clean bed. The location is also very convenient to go (by walking) to Yas Mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less