Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 307 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    307reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Staff!

    By

    20 April 2017

    Amazing and friendly staff, lots of space and good breakfast. I was traveling with my wife and two kids and everyone was so accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice but

    By

    16 April 2017

    club

    the room and facilities were clean, the only complaint that I have is the chair for the desk seemed like the leather like covering was almost completely tore off..
    The room was comfortable and the curtains did well in blocking any unwanted light to allow nap during the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    10 April 2017

    Enjoyable stay with all of the complimentary creature comforts you get used to with Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great long term stat.

    By

    10 April 2017

    club

    Made my six weeks of training for work very comfortable. I'd regularly refer to the hotel as home during my stay because it truly felt like a home away from home!
    Clean.
    Modern.
    Comfortable and
    Convenient!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel for business

    By

    07 April 2017

    club

    i travel for work and had a very nice stay at this location. The staff was friendly the room was clean which is always a plus. It was a night away at this hotel. I would come back and stay at this location again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    06 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel..very consistent, great breakfast, friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Stay

    By

    05 April 2017

    club

    As a mother to 3 young boys who love road trips, I can say this was one of the most pleasant stays we have ever had. Our room, complete with 2 tvs helped keep the kids occupied and happy while allowing my husband and I to relax ourselves. While we are usually somewhat unhappy with most mattresses (we own a number bed) we had absolutely no complaints and woke up feeling well rested, with none of the "kinks" you usually get when sleeping on a different bed. The kitchen was great, loved having a microwave and a full size fridge. The entire room was spotless and we just felt comfortable there from the moment we checked in. The hotel staff was very pleasant and made us feel welcome. My highest praise though goes to the breakfast buffet. It truly was a breakfast buffet that would please even the fussiest of eaters. Fresh fruit, REAL scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, cheese, muffins. Cereal, home fries...it could go on. The satisfying breakfast just makes staying at a Stay Bridge evem more of a no brainer when you have hungry mouths to feed. We would have easily spent $30 - $40 on breakfast in a restaurant! In the end, my family and I will seek out Stay Bridge in our future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    02 April 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay, comfortable and cozy atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    02 April 2017

    club

    I had a great overall experience at the staybridge hotel in Allentown PA. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud place with bad internet

    By

    27 March 2017

    club

    The rooms were really loud and the internet was from the 90s. Way too slow to perform basic tasks. Very difficult to get any work done and I would not recommend staying here. The staff was not ver accommodating either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    27 March 2017

    club

    Stayed on business during the winter of 2017 so was unable to utilize all amenities such as the pool and outdoor patio, but still thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean and staff were extremely friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful weekend escape.

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Loved the overall experience. The staff was friendly a f knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less