Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 216 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    No sleep due to noise

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    From the time we got into our room at 7pm until late into the night and following morning the two rooms across from us were hollering, running in the halls and extremely loud. We had a 26 hour drive and this was the last thing we needed or wanted. While security was sent to their room after 3 calls to customer service desk, we were the ones who were offered to change rooms at 11:30pm...at that point we had the tv on trying to drown out the noise from the other guests. We did receive an apology from the staff and a zero balance which we appreciated, we would have preferred a good night's rest and gladly would have paid for it. The suite was clean and the staff was very kind though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Allentown

    By

    16 April 2016

    Very good hotel. Great location. Very friendly staff. Room was ready, nice and conforting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite and Friendly Staff

    By

    16 April 2016

    club

    We stayed 1 night and would return when in the area. We thought being near the airport it might be noisy, but the hotel was just as quite as the average. The suite was large and comfortable. There is no pool, just a large hot tub, but we were told at the front desk, the sister hotel across the parking lot had a pool we can use - just show your key card.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another good experince

    By

    30 March 2016

    platinumelite

    i like staying at this brand,esp if you will be there for down time while in the area. They have lots of great amenities to keep you busy while on the road. Nice job

    Read More
    Read Less

    3 Strikes and You're Out!

    By

    26 March 2016

    Upon entering the first room that I was given, I noticed foul smell from the kitchen area. Not a big deal, as it was late, and I was running behind for dinner. But as I entered the bedroom, large stains were noticed all over the bed, soI left the room, proceeded back downstairs, explained the situation to the front desk and was offered another room. Issue resolved!, but no so fast....

    The next room was nice and clean, but very cold. This is February in Allentown. I attempted to turn on the heart via the wall thermostat with no success. I changed for dinner and headed back downstairs and let the front desk know of this problem with the new room. I was assured the heat would be fixed by the time I returned from dinner. As I returned, I checked with the front desk, and they informed me that the heat was working. But when I arrived in the room, no heat, shocking.

    I packed my things, again, and headed back to the front desk, At this point, I was ready to leave the hotel instead of switching to a third room, but all of the nearby hotels were sold out. I was given another apology from the front desk and the only compensating offer they gave me was 1000 IHG points. Given that IHG continues to devalue their points, this gets me 1/40th closer to an average free night, thanks......

    Things happen, and I get it. But really upsets me is how IHG has handled this. The 1000 points has yet to be posted to my account, and all I have received was a curse and canned email response from the manager of this Staybridge. For the past 10 years I have averaged 200 nights per year in hotel rooms, and I have never had to change rooms three times. I am also a Diamond member with another hotel brand (Apparently, IHG does not allow you to specifically name another hotel brand in the review!). If this would've occurred at any those properties, I guarantee all room charges would've been waived and at least 25,000 points would be automatically added to my account.

    At this point all I can do is recommended to stay elsewhere. There are plenty of other great hotel options by the airport. My company stays in Allentown quite often, and we will be using another hotel in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Good Evening dlee1122, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that our guests are as comfortable as possible when they check in with us and I'm sorry to read that your stay was not as comfortable as you wanted it to be. I would like to reach out to you again and try to make this better with you as we would like you to return to our hotel and brand and give us another chance to show you how great our hotel can be. Again thank you for your review we appreciate both positive and negative feedback as we use information to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    26 March 2016

    The only this that I can add is that we didn't know about the breakfast being served until that morning. I must have missed it in the print out, and I do believe I was not told about it by the staff when we checked it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Good Evening BatCOP, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport. I am very sorry that you missed our breakfast it is one of our guests favorite amenity. Next time you are in the area we will make sure that our front desk reminds of breakfast and the hours. We apologize for dropping the ball with that. Again thank you for the high scores and your time to reviewing the Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room facility

    By

    15 March 2016

    Room provides good quality sleep after time difference adjustment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2016
    Good Afternoon Steven 88, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that the rooms are as comfortable as possible for all our traveling guests, we know how exhausting traveling and time difference can be. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment when you are in the area again. Thank you again for your kind words and high scores.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute Allentown

    By

    10 March 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites was able to accommodate our last minute reservation via the IHG website. The facility was close to major highways, shopping, food and local attractions. Check-in was quick and the room was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Room, Reasonable Rates, Great Overall Value

    By

    09 March 2016

    club

    Favorite hotel chain...always look for availability when traveling. This stay was no different. Rooms clean, modern and comfortable.

    Staff always friendly and helpful. Food is average but acceptable.

    Although I haven't had the chance to participate in them a lot , the social "snack time" at the end of the day is a great feature too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 March 2016
    Good Afternoon Darkhorse 6, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that all of our guests are comfortable and feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when you are traveling in the area again. Again thank you for a great review and high scores.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Shower

    By

    28 February 2016

    I guess one of the best things about my stay at Staybridge Suites is the shower. Yes, I love a shower that has an excellent stream and is adjustable. These rooms have the absolute best so after a hard days work it feels wonderful to hop in the shower and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 February 2016
    Good evening Skyline1949, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that all of our guests are as comfortable as possible and its great to read that you got relax, and enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Again thank you for your high scores and kind words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    luggage cart

    By

    26 February 2016

    club

    I know there were lots of people on the days we stayed. But I did have trouble to find the luggage cart. Somebody forgot to bring it to the front desk area. Hope the front desk can remind the customers to bring it back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 February 2016
    Good Afternoon Mike ZZZZ, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We do get very busy on certain days and we do only have a few luggage carts, so we can understand the frustration of not finding one, I do apologize for that and we will make work on reminding guests to please return them to the front desk, especially on busy days. Again thank you for your high scores and your time to reviewing us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Nite

    By

    05 February 2016

    The best hotel ever around ABE airport area. Front desk, rooms, shuttle drivers, staff, breakfast everything make feel u home.Thanks for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less