Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 246 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Home away from home

    By

    22 March 2017

    Loved our stay ! Very clean and comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again and recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    22 March 2017

    Nice and friendly staff, clean room. Good bedding and excellence dining experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming staff, great breakfast, comfortable room.

    By

    22 March 2017

    We were on a volleyball tournament weekend with out granddaughters. The staff were very friendly and nice. Breakfast was amazing. I wish I would have found this hotel at the beginning of the season. It will be where we stay when in Allentown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    always try to stay here in this area

    By

    19 March 2017

    Our company travels service staff weekly across the USA, whenever we can do so staying at IHG brand hotels is preferred by our crews. This property is by far one of the BEST examples of how IHG is the premier brand to seek out when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room! Comfortable and clean!

    By

    18 March 2017

    club

    I spent one night at the hotel during a blizzard. The room was completely unexpected. Bedroom separate from rest of suite, kitchen and living room with chaise lounge couch! King size bed was comfortable, sheets smelled wonderful, and kitchen was packed with dishes, bowls, cookware. There was even a dishwasher! Free laundry was the icing on the cake! I was able to get on the treadmill while waiting for my laundry, which was a treat! Will definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent amenities, and very professional stuff

    By

    11 March 2017

    club

    Friendly and professional staff
    Great amenities in the room and the hotel
    Good food and drink choice's
    Excellent social time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staybridge

    By

    04 March 2017

    Great place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. The people are always nice and the rooms are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Volleyball weekend

    By

    28 February 2017

    club

    we used and Loved the Fire pit.
    Very clean and comfortable
    Breakfast was great. Lady on charge of keeping the breakfast area clean and filled up was very friendly and nice.
    Liked the full size refrigerator.
    Liked that the excercise room was open all the time.

    We will stay there again for our next tournament .
    Rates are reasonable.
    Would have liked to have a pamphlet of where your others hotels are,
    Would have like a paper receipt when we left.
    We were told since we booked online they did not have one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for extended business stays!

    By

    26 February 2017

    Hotel staff is very friendly and always accommodating with room preferences. I've stayed here several times and they always get me back in my favorite room. Rooms are quieter than most and I never have trouble with noise or hearing my neighbors. My only recommendation for improvement would be the breakfast food. The eggs are pretty bland, not even sure they are real, but the coffee is very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it’s great to hear we have been able to meet your room preferences. We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. Again, thank you for staying us and your continued loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful facility and great room!

    By

    23 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a family getaway and was pleasantly surprise by how nice the facility was. The rooms were Fantastic and the staff was very helpful and attentive! Would highly recommend this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review; it's always a pleasure to hear from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members! We appreciate your high ratings and recommendation and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Allentown area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay/Excellent breakfast

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    I travel often with my family. This time, we had a total of 7 with us. The two bedroom suite was perfect! Lots of room, 2 bathrooms, 3 TVs and a DVD player, full kitchen. No oven but I had not planned on cooking a turkey. The room was clean and comfortable. Afforded privacy for everyone. The pool was in good working order and clean. The breakfast was amazing. I'm accustomed to "free breakfast" being just so/so. Not at this hotel! Their breakfast was amazing. Huge selection of foods and drinks, hot and cold. Clean and beautifully displayed. Kudos to the kitchen staff for presenting such a great buffet! The breakfast was such a great surprise, that I will look for a Staybridge Suites from now on, when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to review our Staybridge Suites; we're happy you found your suite so spacious and enjoyed the variety of amenities we offer! Thank you for your recommendation & loyalty to IHG Rewards; we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally, a good but not great place ... but a great staff

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Overall, a good place to stay and a decent value. All of the staff that I have interacted with here are very friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this Staybridge in the past, and I will very likely stay here again. A few specifics:
    OK breakfast but not great - bit better than budget level hotels provide.
    Offering a complimentary social hour M - W evenings is nice, but offerings aren't as good as other places I've stayed at in the same area. Still nice that it is provided though.
    Abbreviated cleaning during one's stay is fine, but this makes it difficult to get the toiletries replenished. If you travel with your own shampoo, etc, this won't be an issue. But, since I consider the Staybridge to be a good cut above budget chains, it seems odd that toiletries aren't replenished at every cleaning which even the budget chains that I stay at when I travel do provide.
    Having a fully outfitted suite is very nice. Dishware, frying pan, cutlery ... it's all there in your suite.
    Only real complaint is the noise level. Again, since I consider Staybridge to be a good cut above budget inns, the loudness level inside your room of hallway noise and ability to hear noises (even snoring and telephone conversations) from adjacent rooms is disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are glad you liked the service you received from our staff. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG rewards program and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less