Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 185 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Staybridge Suites Allentown West Stay

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    My stay was great with the exception of one bad front desk attendant, she was quite rude to me and my family, which was unacceptable, especially when they were only requesting if any rooms were available to stay. She was also rude when requesting a late checkout as an IHG member, it was the first hotel that I stayed in that made me feel like being a member did not matter. Other than that, the other attendants, the room, the hotel was excellent!

    My only request would be heat the pool :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    18 July 2016

    The staff here are superb! They are professional and go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Great Price

    By

    13 July 2016

    Stayed one night using my IHG reward points. The hotel was very clean and the free breakfast the next morning was great! We needed a late check out and there was no issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Nice Place to Stay

    By

    11 July 2016

    platinumelite

    We had stayed at this location 8 years ago, and wanted to stay again because of the great experience the first time. It was another nice stay. Even though we experienced some issues with two rooms, the staff gladly moved us without any problems, and we enjoyed ourselves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost

    By

    09 July 2016

    club

    Over all not bad the room smelled like an ashtray and empty beer can

    Posted byCustomerCare
    17 July 2016
    Dear Mjdibatt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. While we are pleased with the generous individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the level of service our hotel staff members rendered including the quality of sleep you have had during your stay, it is regrettable that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay~~~~

    By

    06 July 2016

    club

    It was a comfortable stay for our families. The staff were nice, rooms were clean and it had a descent breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    29 June 2016

    platinumelite

    Great customer service from the front desk to the maid service

    Read More
    Read Less

    FRIENDLY STAFF-- GREAT PROPERTY

    By

    23 June 2016

    club

    Our stay was very enjoyable at this property. Staff was extremely friendly and provided a lot of valuable information. They also addressed concerns immediately. One of the staff Amanda was extremely helpful. The breakfast choices were excellent and the dining area well maintained. The daily fresh fruit tray was delicious Our suite had recently been renovated and we were the first occupants. It had that crisp "new"smell to it..The furnishings were comfortable. Some type of dining table would have been nice.The only real negative was the fact this is a non smoking property.However, benches on either side of the entrance usually had people sitting and smoking. Even though a receptacle was provided for butts, they were tossed on the walkway. An outdoor patio area off the breakfast area also had people smoking. You often could not avoid the smoke.Even with this negative we would probably stay here again. It would be nice to have a "true" non smoking property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff, not enough parking spaces

    By

    17 June 2016

    platinumelite

    poor planning, great property, how can you not have enough parking in rural Pa. Staff is always great. Breakfast is very good, was better when they had little cans of juice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    14 June 2016

    Absolutely by far the best hotel I utilize when it comes to friendliness, comfort, value and amenities. I travel 90% of the time and I rate this place at the top

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Beautiful Hotel

    By

    14 June 2016

    The staff at this property is great! Very friendly and genuine focus on guests. The complimentary breakfast and evening socials are also great. Renovations have made the hotel modern and very enjoyable. Wonderful stay every time I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean hotel. Reasonable cost

    By

    07 June 2016

    platinumelite

    Good clean hotel. Reasonable cost. Within driving distance to Hershey, The Sands casino and Dorney Park. Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less