Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 160 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Recomendataion

    By

    29 January 2016

    club

    Its good hotel in their area. It has really helping staff and good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great peope and rooms

    By

    28 January 2016

    We had a great stay. We arrived right after a huge snowstorm but the staff greeted us without complaint and had our room ready early. Loved the cooking facilities in the room since we were watching football and wanted to cook our football snacks

    Read More
    Read Less

    stayed during construction

    By

    11 January 2016

    Beds were comfortable. Enough room for three adults to be out of each other's way. Nice kitchen. We stayed on the weekend into Monday, so we were able to get around the construction without difficulty or noise problems. Thankfully, our room was away from the front and the main area of construction. Noise level of work on Monday morning was minimal. Breakfast area was reasonably set up since the main area was under construction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    20 December 2015

    club

    This particular Staybridge was under renovation when I was there. The lobby was a mess and the pool was gone. With that understanding this was still a great place to stay. I am sure after they are done with the remodel and addition of rooms it will be even better!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction

    By

    09 December 2015

    club

    With being under construction. we were not able to use the pool and some other things. But the stay was still great. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendliest Stay!!!!

    By

    30 November 2015

    club

    We had the the best service. Great breakfast and were upgraded to a Suite. Loved it there! Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    25 November 2015

    club

    Excellent value with good breakfast and with a diner and a gas station within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and exceptional staff (Kelby)

    By

    23 November 2015

    I stayed at STAYBRIDGE for 51 days for work. I originally scheduled my stay by phone. I was impressed with the accommodations and would recommend them to anyone wanting a nice place to stay. I got to know much of the staff but was most impressed by Kelby. She always had a smile on her face and greeted everyone the same way. She assisted me with getting a larger room as the queen size bed didn't accommodate my two dogs and myself. If I'm ever back in the area I will automatically
    reserve my room at this STAYBRIDGE. Great job Kelby as you are an asset to this organization and I hope they recognize you for your efforts and as a true professional.

    Sincerely,
    Jon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and friendly staff

    By

    16 November 2015

    Excellent and clean hotel close to a decent restaurant. Room had kitchen with full-size fridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place

    By

    12 November 2015

    I have stayed here at the Staybridge many times and always am amazed at the staff going out of the way to make you happy, the social is excellent the food great the free laundry is just another bonus why I choose this location. Thank you all in advance,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 November 2015
    What a great review! We thank you for continuing to choose the Staybridge Suites Allentown West when in the area, and I'm glad to see that your stays with us have been consistently good ones. It's always a pleasure to hear from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members! We look forward to your future trips to Allentown.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good for the price

    By

    11 November 2015

    club

    Good clean rooms, great breakfast area. Pantry available for small items you may need, or snacks, etc. Nearby places to eat too (walking distance)

    One negative - the hallways really smelled badly of cigarette smoke. Even if you had a non-smoking room, the smell still got in the room, but not as bad as the hallways.

    Staff was very attentive.

    Gentleman working the breakfast area was very nice. He even helped an older woman with a walker to get her breakfast for her.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 November 2015
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving great feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its commitment to provide the highest quality of services and amenities. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the smell of cigarette smoke, you will be happy to know that we have started a full hotel renovation which has now made us a 100% smoke free hotel! We look forward to seeing you again so you can have a smoke free experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, relaxing home like experience

    By

    03 November 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. They were clean and comfortable. I found it easy to relax after a long day in the home like surroundings. As a woman traveling alone that is also a smoker it was great to be able to not have to go outside to smoke in an area that I was not familiar with. Being able to sit on the sofa and relax while watching television made it feel like home away from home. The fully stocked kitchen area was a plus as I do not always want to go out for dinner. This gave me the option to completely relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 November 2015
    Thank you for this great review. We try and create a home away from home for our traveling guests and I'm so glad that you experienced that. We are currently in the process of a full hotel renovation and that has eliminated all our smoking rooms and has made us a 100% smoke free hotel. We hope that does not discourage any future stays with us. Thanks again for your praise & loyalty to IHG Rewards Club.
    Read More
    Read Less