Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 574 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    574reviews

    • 5 Stars
      443
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Stay in Alpharetta

    By

    21 October 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff and well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Very Good Hotel

    By

    21 October 2017

    club

    Stayed here for 10 days and enjoyed all aspects of this hotel. Food and staff were above average. Amenities all in good shape and working order. Room and hotel very clean. Quite air conditioning. Would definately go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this location

    By

    19 October 2017

    This Staybridge Suites location is truly one of the best I have ever stayed at. The hotel is always kept very clean and the staff is always friendly and welcoming.
    I can not say enough good things about the staff and convenient location of this hotel. It is so close to shopping and it is surrounded by excellent food options.
    If you would rather stay in than go out you have a great kitchen in your room and a grocery store right down the road.
    Did I mention that the staff is amazing.
    If you will be in Alpharetta you should definitely stay at the Northpoint location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS

    By

    18 October 2017

    club

    This hotel has been one of my favorite places to stay at. It is very convenient to the highway and to the project that i am working on. The staff at this location is the best. Everything is always clean and the staff is always checking with you to make sure that everything is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will return

    By

    17 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff who was very responsive to our needs. The facilities, breakfast, and location meet our expectations for a Staybridge Suites. The staff was exceptionsl. We have doctor's appointments in the area in the future, and we will here as often as available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A gem in suburban Atlanta

    By

    16 October 2017

    club

    We were impressed with this property. From the initial greeting at check-in to the windows in the stairwell, it did not fail to impress. The absolute only negative would be that the room temperature was a little bit hard to regulate, but that's nuisance level.

    The front desk staff were attentive, the room was clean and well maintained. A small but full kitchen was well appropriated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    16 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved this place! Will def go back! Vacation with a family of 6 and there was plenty of room! Clean rooms great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, comfortable bed, decent breakfast

    By

    16 October 2017

    club

    It was a good experience staying at this hotel Did not get a chance to use may of the facilities but did not have any complain. Fitness room can be improved by adding more equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good service, kinda noisy

    By

    15 October 2017

    Feels like home
    Very comfortable bed
    Good service
    Room was noisy due to ac system

    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING staff, rooms, location

    By

    14 October 2017

    My Fiance and I stayed in Alpharetta for a concert this past weekend. This hotel was very clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff was great in accommodating our early arrival as well as anything we needed through our three night stay. Breakfast was delicious and was always hot and waiting for us! This hotel is no more than a 10 minute drive to most attractions.I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    11 October 2017

    The staff at this location are amazing. We bring staff in from other cities and were using a competitor hotel, until there was a night that they were overbooked. We booked at Staybridge Alpharetta, and were very pleased with how Mary and the other front desk staff treated us. They were accommodating, polite, professional, ready to answer any questions we had.

    It was because of the front desk staff that we have changed from the competitor hotel suites to this location.

    The rooms are nice, and you have everything you need at your fingertips. The only change I would think the room could use would be an oven to go with the stove top...but the full size refrigerator with ice maker, the dishwasher AND garbage disposal, along with the large dining area makes up for it.

    I definitely recommend this hotel suite for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elevator out!

    By

    11 October 2017

    club

    Great property next to walking trail. Elevator out during stay - made leaving in a suit a hassle-- Shlepping suitcase down stairs while in biz clothing.

    Read More
    Read Less