Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 450 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    450reviews

    • 5 Stars
      337
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfy bed

    By

    22 May 2017

    Great location friendly staff spacious rooms, it was too early for the pool to be open which was a shame.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, well operated, clean suites

    By

    19 May 2017

    club

    Everything was smooth in terms of the operational aspect...the staff ffom check in to housekeeping etc...the breakfast, and the mon-wed grab and go grub bar was excellent i thought as well. Suites nice with cool full kitchens.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean comfortable room

    By

    17 May 2017

    Close to restaurants easy access. Front desk was very friendly check in fast. Room was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Alpharetta

    By

    17 May 2017

    Excellent
    Made possible by the entire staff this should be a training model for other IHG properties

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home...

    By

    16 May 2017

    This property has been like home since the first stay over three years ago. This is the only property that I elect to stay at when I travel to ATL. It is out of the way for where I typically need to visit, but this property makes the extra five minutes in the car totally worth it. As a single traveler - I had read reviews originally about how safe this hotel felt. I can totally agree with that statement. Between the location and the overall area - it is very safe. You add into the fact that the staff is constantly aware of everyone (they know their guests quickly) - you know that this hotel is very safe.

    I could not recommend this hotel more for single travelers, couples, and families. It is just a wonderful place to stay. And one final thought - there is a wonderful walking/biking trail right outside of the hotel, so that is an extra treat I recently started taking advantage of during my stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    15 May 2017

    Nice Hotel, Nice Service, Great Value I will use it again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    My stay was awesome. The room with comfortable. The laundry facility was nice. The breakfast was good. The staff was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hidden Gem

    By

    10 May 2017

    club

    Wonderful one-night stay. Very comfortable, very clean, staff was super friendly and the lady at the breakfast station was really lovely and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 May 2017

    club

    I've never stayed at Staybridge but I booked a 2bedroom suite for my family (5) and my 2 parents and it was more than enough room. My mom is very particular about cleanliness and these accommodations exceeded her expectations. Checkin was great and breakfast was good as well. The location is great with Publix, Sprout and a host of others stores near by. I'd stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Positive Experience

    By

    09 May 2017

    club

    The hotel is clean and modern. The rooms are very comfortable. However, the room I stayed in had a heavy odor like calogne that caused a severe migraine. I'm not sure what they used but they should definitely stop using it. The gym was being remodeled or fixed when I was there, so I was unable to use it. The wifi functioned well and breakfast overall was up to par, though most of the fruit was heavily bruised or too old. The bed was really comfortable, it is extremely dog friendly, and the pool appears nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the facilities , staff and room.

    By

    08 May 2017

    club

    Best rest I have ever had the manager I think her name was Amy was just fantastic the whole staff is unbelievably nice welcoming cordial and very caring

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay leisure or business

    By

    01 May 2017

    club

    I could not get over how great my stay was. Cleaned rooms great accommodations and lovely staff nothing better than that!

    Read More
    Read Less