Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 392 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Another great stay!

    By

    16 February 2017

    Always a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and the staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    Loved the hotel, very friendly staff. Breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    15 February 2017

    The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was immaculate and have all the amenities that I needed during my stay. With the bonus points I earned as a member, I was upgraded to a King-bed suite and one night "free".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly staff and very clean!

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    The Alpharetta-North Point location was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet and I loved having the kitchenette with fridge!! Also, available were plates, cups, etc...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I stay....

    By

    14 February 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this property. It has a great location close to my client, mall, shopping, dining and recreation. Prices are great, amenities are great and the people can NOT be beat. Always working to improve the experience and make the hotel better. Never settled with being good.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Roswell/Alpharetta area on business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alpharetta

    By

    13 February 2017

    Staff
    Is outstanding which makes this property a IHG best practices example

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    You will be satisfied with this hotel. Nice social hours offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate the 5 stars. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the social. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    09 February 2017

    club

    The hotel is very nicee. But the breakfast food could stand to be a better quality of food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback on the quality of breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve on our guest's satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    January Stay

    By

    04 February 2017

    Everything from service to the room was great. Will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    28 January 2017

    I'll be back! The staff is awesome, the facility is clean, and well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2017
    Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay. We are thrilled you gave us 5 stars and had an awesome stay. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay even if no breakfast

    By

    25 January 2017

    Great room, good in suite kitchen, actually didn't have to adjust thermostat.
    My one complaint is that on Saturday and Sunday breakfast didn't start until 7:30, versus 6:30 on M-F. Since I had to leave for work by then, I didn't get to eat there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry you were unable to attend breakfast on the weekend due to having to work early in the morning. We appreciate the 4 star review and hope you will be back in the future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    24 January 2017

    The staff is wonderful! I was always greeted with a smile and if I asked for help, someone was always there to lend a helping hand. I travel a lot with my job and this location is in my top 5 places to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate your 5 star review and are thrilled that we are one of your top favorite places to stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less