Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 923 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    923reviews

    • 5 Stars
      699
    • 4 Stars
      163
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Overall excellent quality

    By

    17 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet, comfortable, clean, friendly and attentive service make this the place to return to and look for in other cities!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Still the best choice!

    By

    17 October 2017

    club

    Whenever possible we choose Staybridge Suites because of the consistency in quality and value for the price. No matter where we are, Staybridge Suites is our first choice if there is one available. The Suites are clean and comfortable with a serviceable kitchen area. The free breakfast offers a wide variety of choices. The staff is friendly. The hotel common areas are clean. The overall appearance of the hotel is updated and clean. The location is convenient whether it be near the airport or shopping or entertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    17 October 2017

    club

    We stayed here to go to Disneyland. It was great and home like.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    16 October 2017

    platinumelite

    The expectations of the suite were met. The rooms were clean, the refrigerator was clean, the bathrooms were very clean. It was a good experience for my family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy suite and great service

    By

    16 October 2017

    club

    Excellent stay. Great opportunity to be close to Disneyland but still feel separate and in a very nice setting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable rooms

    By

    15 October 2017

    We booked at the Staybridge suites Anaheim resort because a friend recommended it and we are so glad we did! We stayed there last week for 6 nights and it was a great hotel. We arrived in the morning because we had an early flight and tried to see if we could get an early check in...they said they could not accommodate that because there were a lot of check outs that morning. This will be my only complaint of my whole review is that we actually did not get our room until 4:45, which is 45 minutes after the stated check in time. Yes they apologized but maybe a suggestion would be to have those rooms where people have earlier flights put on a priority list so that the customers could maybe get in by the posted check in time to their room. Okay onto the good stuff! This hotel was awesome! The staff, especially Pam at the front desk and the guy who cleaned the pool after the fire caused ashes to cover it ( I think he was from the holiday inn) were amazing. Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the area. Everybody that worked at the hotel was super nice. Our room was very clean and it was great to have a kitchen in our room. The breakfast and the social hour (which was pretty much like a mini dinner) were a great bonus, there were hot items at both and lots of food. The pool area was nicely landscaped and very clean. We will definitely be staying here again. Thanks Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience

    By

    13 October 2017

    Poor maid service. Noisy children all night. Hard to sleep with doors slamming and kids yelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel we've ever stay at!

    By

    11 October 2017

    club

    Great price. Comfy beds and pillows. Yummy breakfast with lots of options. Large pool with hot tub. Spacious homey rooms. Very clean and well stocked room. Downstairs "pantry" very convenient. Friendly staff. Overall loved everything, deffinetly recommend to all friends and family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check In

    By

    06 October 2017

    club

    Would like earlier check in than 4 PM. We had traveled more than four hours to reach hotel. We left home early so that we could check in before 4 PM

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay here again!

    By

    06 October 2017

    club

    I love that they make our stay special, we told them we were there for a birthday and they went an extra mile and posted a birthday post on our door! This is the only hotel that has done this and we visit Disneyland twice a year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I expected

    By

    05 October 2017

    No surprises here. I love the "Staybridge" brand under the IHG group. I have always thought it was a great value. This property is close to the parks avid the staff was fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    03 October 2017

    Great place to stay...really enjoyed my 2 room suite.

    Read More
    Read Less