Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 1788 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1788reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1351
    • 4 Stars
      311
    • 3 Stars
      66
    • 2 Stars
      33
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Disney stay

    By

    20 February 2020

    club

    Great hotel with high quality throughout, as well as amazing staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney 2020

    By

    19 February 2020

    We book this hotel for its location to Disney, overall experience was good, breakfast was included (I wished there were more options for kids) and that dinners would have been an option to include. Also when we booked the listing said shuttle included however we learned it wasn’t and we have to purchase tickets for it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kid friendly! Great staff!

    By

    17 February 2020

    club

    Check in is at 4PM, but overall everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room, stained towels.

    By

    16 February 2020

    The carpet was dirty, there was like a plastic wrapper behind the suite door. There was a disgusting stain on one of the towels and the small lotion bottle was half used.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families

    By

    15 February 2020

    We always stay here when we go to Disneyland with our kids. They love the breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. The first time we used the bus to get to Disneyland but this time just took an Uber. It was a little more expensive but not by much and you didn't have to wait. I'd much rather Uber to Disneyland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed 15 min ride to disney

    By

    12 February 2020

    Best hotel ever!! The staff is great, Pam is amazing!!!!!! We will stay here for every disneyland trip. Its quite and so very comfortable and clean. Hot breakfast in the am and large rooms. It raind very very hard on one of our disney days so we came back at 3 and did laundry and just chilled watching movies in the room. It was super nice and comfortable. The tram takes only 15 min to get to disneyland and you can cstch it every 30 min

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great desk services

    By

    12 February 2020

    club

    Everything was fantastic the staff was more than helpful. We had a fantastic time. A very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly Hotel

    By

    12 February 2020

    platinumelite

    Great service and location. We love that it is a smaller type of hotel. Comfortable and sufficient amenities. Breakfast is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    12 February 2020

    club

    We had a wonderful stay and felt like they provide Disney Magic for your experience. Rooms and kitchen were well appointed and clean. Access to ART stop couldn’t be better. We would love to stay here again for future Disneyland visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. As I saved money for our Disneyland trip I planned/searched for the best hotel that had the amenities we wanted. This hotel had everything and more. It was close to Disneyland, had a shuttle, had privacy, and breakfast included. On top of that it has a full fridge in the room, we could see the fireworks from Disneyland from our room, the staff was insanely nice. They do pin trading at the front desk which my daughters loved! I loved my stay so much I made a YouTube video before we checked out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be in the area. We will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    We loved our suite! It made our family vacation perfect! The room we stayed in the first night had a terrible mechanical sound. I called the front desk first thing in the morning and complained. Pam at the front desk was amazing she said she would send up a maintenance worker up right away to investigate. He arrived at the door a few minutes later with keys to our new room and said he would investigate the sound after we left the room. Which I thought was fabulous. We did have the inconvenience of moving all of our items out of the room but it was more than worth it. The new room was nice and quiet and had a beautiful view of the pool. We enjoyed our 7 day stay. The breakfast was wonderful and the social hour food was great too! The pool and grounds were beautiful and the art bus comes right to the parking lot. The theory Burger in the Holiday inn next door was fantastic! We ate there 3 times and each time it was really good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    10 February 2020

    club

    At arrival, was greeted by Mario, he was friendly, accommodating and attentive. We were there for a funeral, so a nice place to stay made it better.

    Read More
    Read Less