Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 670 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    670reviews

    • 5 Stars
      510
    • 4 Stars
      118
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location and room for the price

    By

    23 February 2017

    The price was reasonable considering where it's located, and the room itself was fantastic. It had a living room, a separate bedroom, and a whole kitchen. Having a restaurant that's a short walk away that will deliver if you want it is also a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home sweet home

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    great stay, comfort and close to shopping. great food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Hello lawmedina, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to comment on your stay. It looks like you enjoyed our location, our comfortable suites, and our food/beverage options. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disneyland adventure

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Very nice staff! Was a little disappointed we didn't get a welcome bag for being an IHG member. We heard someone at front desk talk about it to a guest and we figured since we just signed up when we did our reservation online. That we would get a welcome bag as well. Overall a good place to stay when in Anaheim , CA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Hello Jude6453, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. Thank you for the kind words... And I apologize that you guys did not get one of those "Thank You" bags. When Non-Members decide to join our club at check-in, we try and offer a little immediate "Thanks". Please let me know next time when you stay with us and I will make you one myself. Hope to see you soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room arrangement and great staff

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    We loved our stay in the two bedroom suite. It helped us save money by eating breakfast at the hotel, and preparing several dinners in our suite as well. I personally found the beds and pillows to be comfortable, was impressed by the soundproofing, and slept well, which is unusual for me in a hotel. I was also impressed by the staff--every single person we encountered was friendly, kind, accommodating, and we felt very welcome. Thanks for a great stay, guys!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Hello ColoradoGardenGirl, Wow... That was a terrific review from your recent stay. Thank you very much for the kind words and taking your valuable time to tell your story. A Special Thanks, for the recognition of our caring staff; we really do care that you are having a good stay! I hope you folks come and stay with us again really soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME Experience and best kept secret!

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    This hotel was the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time! The rooms have kitchens with the opportunity to make your own food or even store water bottles you want to bring with your for your trip to Disneyland. We were able to all stay together in a very rare, affordable, 2 bedroom with a living room and a kitchen suite!! The breakfast was AMAZING and much better taste and value than one would get at any diner/restaurant. The staff is always friendly no matter who it is! We encountered a maintenance staffer in the hallway and he greeted us very nicely and asked if our stay was going well, I appreciated just asking us! Even the maintenance staff owns the customer experience! We have a new favorite hotel in the Disneyland area for these far away annual pass holders!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Hello DisneylandFan44, Wow... Thank you for so many things, but first for the fantastically detailed review that you shared with us all. Thanks also for staying with us and that terrific recommendation for annual pass holders. We really appreciate our return guests; after all, you are family to us. Finally, a special thank you for recognizing our maintenance staff, they really do care and it is great you noticed. Please come again soon and stay with us for a long time! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Convenient shuttle to Disneyland. Good breakfast buffet and unexpected good food and drinks on weekday evenings included. Beds and room were comfortable. Living room was a bit small but adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Hello C-SLC, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for giving us a review of your stay. It looks like you liked the ART shuttle, our food/beverage options, and the comfort of our suites. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love food at Staybridge

    By

    20 February 2017

    Sorry, but it's time to update your pillows and greying towels., but I'd still come back. Your staff is awesome - Briana, Jimmy, Rosa, and Leigha.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Hello HIEfan4828, Thank you for staying with us and also for sharing a few thoughts about your recent stay. I apologize that the pillows and towels were not up to par. I will pass this feedback along to our Housekeeping Manager. And an extra special thanks to you, for recognizing some of our staff members that "Went that extra Mile!"; we appreciate the acknowledgement. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    18 February 2017

    club

    Had a nice experience in this hotel. Pet friendly, breakfast and the social was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2017
    Hello Kaligirl, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. It looks like you enjoyed our services and hotel, our love of pets, and food/beverage options. Please come and stay again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 February 2017

    club

    Bus service great the breakfast is nice staff is great rooms are nice size could be cleaned a little better and housekeeping speak better english

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Hello Msmith209, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. Thank you for the kind words about the ART shuttle, breakfast, and our staff. I apologize that cleanliness of the suite wasn't up to par; we certainly appreciate the feedback and I will pass it along to our housekeeping staff. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney Getaway

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    The rooms were very nice and spacious...loved having 2 bathrooms...We slept very well and didn't hear much noise from other guest. Definitely would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Hello Joe20, Thank you for taking some time to tell us about your recent stay. It sounds like you really enjoyed the spacious suite, the dual bathrooms, and your sleep quality. Thank you for staying with us and please come again soon, Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    15 February 2017

    Great location with easy access to a full kitchen and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Hello Gigirod22, Thank you for staying with us and for commenting about your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, and kitchenette. Come back and stay with us whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites and friendly staff

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    When our first hotel choice fell through we ended up deciding on Staybridge as our second choice. Had we known how wonderful this place was it would of been and definitely will be our first choice for now on. With 5 kids and 2 adults we all had enough space both at night and during the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Hello Momof5, Thank you for taking your time to tell your story and review your recent stay. Man, what a great statement, to say that we are now your "1st choice" when coming to Anaheim. That is the service we strive and give and we really hope you and your family will come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less