Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 838 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    838reviews

    • 5 Stars
      629
    • 4 Stars
      154
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean and spacious rooms

    By

    27 July 2017

    club

    Exceeded my expectations. We will definitely stay here again. Safe environment. Friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disneyland Visit

    By

    27 July 2017

    club

    Location close enough for convenience but far enough away from the serious traffic. Clean and the staff were responsive to our requests

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was OK

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    Nothing really 'wow'd' me about the hotel. i've stayed at other disneyland hotels in the past, and this was def one of the lower end ones. They don't really accommodate the disneyland schedule (breakfast on sat. starts at 7:30, which is super late in my opinion for an 8am park open).
    They seemed to be understaffed often during the stay and the security didn't seem to really be monitoring the grounds as much as i would have expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    26 July 2017

    A very happy relaxing and comfortable stay . Nothing to complain about. Have stayed here before and will stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good manager

    By

    26 July 2017

    Great management and nice hotel. Wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Großartige Suite

    By

    24 July 2017

    Die Begrüßung war sehr freundlich. Die Suite mit zwei Zimmern ist sehr geräumig und für 4 Personen optimal, da auch zwei Badezimmer vorhanden waren. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best deal for your buck

    By

    24 July 2017

    club

    This hotel's staff were all very friendly and nice, great complimentary breakfast and social events on the weeknights (unlike any hotel we've stayed at in Anaheim and we've stayed at multiple since we are Disney fanatics), clean rooms, comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend especially if you're staying a couple nights. The only cons were the lack of machines in the fitness room and a couple did not actually work, and a couple of the guests that stayed there. (One family let their children urinate outside on the ground in the open, WHEN THERE IS BATHROOMS AVAILABLE NEAR THE FRONT DESK) Overrall, loved the stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    23 July 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a wonderful time and lucky me I went carnival night! This is a great family place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not enough parking

    By

    22 July 2017

    club

    Not enough parking. Not quiet enough. Eggs could of tasted better as well. Needs more options for the social hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay close to Disney Land

    By

    22 July 2017

    We arrived a little early and we were greeted in a great way. After a 6 hour flight we were tired and they got us a room right away. They gave us the run down on what was going on in the area and we were off . Everybody was super friendly, the room was big and clean, and the free breakfast it self saved us over $100 for a 6 day stay for sure. Will definitely stay there again when in the area. Close enough to Disney Land and far enough not to be caught in the tourist section of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    21 July 2017

    club

    We stayed the hotel for a family Disney trip. The hotel itself was good, clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. But you have to take the shuttle bus to Disneyland, and the bus seemed never on time. We're told the bus is coming every 20 minutes, but our waiting time was often 40 minutes or more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel, amazing back yard pool area

    By

    20 July 2017

    club

    Pam at the front desk was very friendly and attentive. She deserves some recognition.

    The reason I did not give an excellent for common area cleanliness is because the lobby bathroom floor was disgusting and there was no garbage bag in the garbage bin. However, when I brought it to the attention of front desk staff they immediately called maintenance and had it taken care of.

    The breakfasts were fantastic, and the room was comfortable, but my favourite part of the hotel is the back yard.

    Also I noticed that the AC was not super loud like at many other hotels so that was appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less