Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 624 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    624reviews

    • 5 Stars
      474
    • 4 Stars
      111
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good hotel to stay

    By

    18 January 2017

    I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and it was comfortable as home, staff were friendly and closed to disney land, Kitchen is especially helpful when travelling with kids

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST STAY EVER

    By

    17 January 2017

    Staff here was so NICE!
    I've mentioned about my snoring issue and wife having difficulty sleeping due to it, and staff acted on it.
    I was just making a conversation, not complaining.
    I was impressed and wife was happy. so I was happy as well.
    if I'm in the area ever again, I know exactly where I want to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place for families

    By

    11 January 2017

    club

    This hotel supplies so many things and make our trips to Disneyland so much more affordable and enjoyable. The breakfast is great, the social times are so much fun and the manager is the best I have ever met. Thank you for making our stay so much fun.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello Momto3littles, Thank you guys for staying with us and thank you for commenting about your recent stay. I really appreciate that you felt I was a good manager and host for you; it's my pleasure. And of course, thanks for mentioning our wonderful food and beverage options. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smaller rooms then other staybridge suites

    By

    09 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a little upset with this. Other then the room size the hotel was quite kept up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello Jonathan2413, Thank you for staying with us and commenting about the recent stay. I apologize that our suite sizes may be smaller that other Staybridge suites where you may have stayed. We do have 4 types of suites including the 2 bedroom suites. Please come and try us again; happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    09 January 2017

    It was close to Disney, staff was friendly and informative with suggestion that we had asked for. always ready to help. appreciate the management and the staff to make our stay pleasant and fun

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. I especially appreciate that you recognized me and my staff as we try very hard to make sure everyone has a great stay. It is easy with wonderful folks like you. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service from staff

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    Excellent facilities. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. They were able to accomodate and early check-in and were very helpful with my mother who is elderly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello afaciomtz, Thank you so much for the kind words in your review and for taking your valuable time to write it. I especially thank you for the mention of help with your mother. We really appreciate our elders, and try and spoil the kids here... after all, "they are the family." Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    Spacious room, full kitchen and amazing breakfast bar! Wonderful pet friendly environment, friendly helpful staff! Will definitely be staying here in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello Jcon5209, Wow... What a great review. Thank you for staying with us and for all the kind words in your review. It looks like you really enjoyed the spacious suites, our staff, and our pet friendliness. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    07 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed out stay at this Staybridge Suites. I wish they were a little cheaper in price but I do understand that they are in a resort area and all hotels are quite expensive, especially at Christmas. They do not charge for parking which is a big plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and always helpful. Mon. Tues and Wed they have snack food in the evening. We came back twice for this and made it our evening meal. They have a food pantry but after a couple days they didn't restock some of the refrigerated food. Prices were about average for hotel pantries.
    Parking and check in were very easy. We had a suite with a sleeper sofa. The only complaint is you had to move a chair into the kitchen area to open the bed. Also the sink area in the bathroom was very small but it was outside the toilet area which is nice.
    Next door is the Holiday Inn and they have a good Burger place. The hours are limited but we had a good meal there.
    The shuttle for Disneyland is at the Holiday Inn. Very convenient but not always on time. Twice we had to wait over a half hour. I heard other people complain about this too. But to be fair, sometimes traffic was pretty bad around Disneyland. The shuttle was cheaper then others we have used.
    Breakfast was okay. Typical hotel breakfast. But if you stay here make sure you taste their coffee cake. Delicious.
    I felt that the rooms were pretty sound proof too. We weren't bothered by too much noise once in our room.
    The only really bad thing I can say about this hotel, is that that allow dogs. I know most people don't care but when they bark at you as you enter your room, or walk through the dining area while you are eating it is annoying. I have a disabled daughter who is so afraid of dogs she will knock people over trying to get away. That is awkward if they are trying to use the elevator. Once we saw a puddle on the floor and wall. Not sure what it was but a dog had just walked by. Anyway if you are an animal lover this would not bother you. I recommend this hotel and any other Staybridge. I have stayed in one in Reno, Phoenix and Anaheim. All were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello tableforfive, Thank you for taking your valuable time to detail your review of your recent stay with us. We are certainly glad you and your family spent some of your holidays with us. Thank you for all the kind words and the constructive feedback. We hope you and your family will come and stay with us again. Happy new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    06 January 2017

    club

    Room smelled like septic, moved room that I had to pay for it was the only room type that would fit my party

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello LLara12, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any plumbing issues or service/billing issues that you encountered when you stayed with us. Hopefully you will give us another try in the new year. Have a happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager Jimmy Raynor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas trip to Disneyland

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly, room was very clean. For been a Holiday breakfast was amazing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello Hamptonpulido_Family, Thank you and your family for spending your Christmas Holidays with us. And thank you for taking a few moments to comment about your recent stay with us. We really hope you and the family come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    The experience we had at this hotel was wonderful. It accommodated our entire family, 7 of us stayed comfortably.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Hello cbjp98, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to comment about your recent stay. We are a family hotel and are so glad that you and your family enjoyed yourselves. Please come back again soon, happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disneyland Hotel

    By

    01 January 2017

    This was a great stay around the corner from Disneyland. Bus went straight to Disneyland. Pet Friendly. Staff was fantastic. Breakfast was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2017
    Hello ScottYxS, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with us. It really looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our location, breakfast, pet friendliness, and our staff. We really appreciate the great comments. Have a great new year and come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less