Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 696 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    696reviews

    • 5 Stars
      528
    • 4 Stars
      123
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    vacation

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay, this was the second time we stayed at the property and it was definitely a safe and comfortable place to be! We will definitely come back here time and time again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Hello Justin, Thank you very much for staying with us again, and for sharing your story. You know, our return guests are family to us and we really appreciate you. It looks like you really enjoyed our comfortable, spacious suites and our safety. We hope you and your family will come and stay with us again very soon. Jimmy raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was Great!

    By

    17 March 2017

    club

    The staff from beginning to end was vary nice and helpful!! They always had a smile and willing to help. The food was Great! The Room was clean and perfect for our family of 6!! We had lots of space. The only thing was we wanted to be closer to Disneyland. The shuttle was Great just a bit further then we were told. Overall it was a Great experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 March 2017
    Hello Manuel, Wow... what a great review. Hey, I want to thank you so much for trusting us with your family to for vacation. We appreciate that confidence and you sharing your story. We certainly did not mean you mislead you or anyone on our location, and I apologize. We are about a mile and a half from the park for anyone who may choose to stay with us in the future. I really hope you and your family will come and stay with us as well. Thanks also for being part of our IHG family. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    East coast visits west coast

    By

    17 March 2017

    Hotel location was convenient. Rooms were well kept and clean. Suggest breakfast start earlier on weekends for guests trying to get to parks at opening. Also hotel advertised free laundry, but washer was $1.50 and dryer was $1.50 per load. I've stayed at many Staybridge suites and never had to pay for laundry. Staff was very warm and welcoming and helpful with info. Breakfast was huge area which was nice for the number of rooms occupied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Hello Speshul, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing a review with us. I appreciate the kind words about our spacious, clean suites, and our staff. And I certainly want to apologize for the misunderstanding on the washers and dryers. Most Staybridge Suites are complimentary; only our Staybridge and the 1 in Florida (Orlando, I believe) due to our constant occupancy are set-up to charge. In any case, you are important to us and I apologize. For those sharing the review, there is a $1.50 charge for the washers and $1.50 charge for the dryers, just as stated. Thanks again for bringing that to our attention, and please come and stay with us again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere

    By

    15 March 2017

    club

    Being in Anaheim, this facility adds to the friendly atmosphere as part of the Disney Experience "The Happiest place on Earth". Overall stay was ok. Not an exceptional property for the dollars, but was nice. Breakfast was good and overall facility was acceptable. Was staying there for work and felt like they would have added to the Disney experience if that was my reason for staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2017
    Hello kgfoodsafety, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay with us. I apologize that you did not feel the value in our hotel for a business trip. I also appreciate you noticing our friendly staff and atmosphere. I bet if you come back and bring your family for vacation, will will "knock your family's socks off" and get that 5th star. If not, hopefully we will see you again and you can still give us that opportunity to earn that star. Return guests are family to us. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service by staff

    By

    14 March 2017

    club

    Staff excellent. Clean rooms. I would come back again for any extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2017
    Hello Nfrem, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing a few great comments. It looks like you enjoyed our caring staff, clean spacious suites, and you will return. We really couldn't ask for more... Please come again soon. Bring your family and stay with us for awhile. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK hotel...have stayed at better

    By

    13 March 2017

    The hotel staff were great. The room though was not great...the room smelled dingy and the living area furniture, I did not even want to sit on - it looked old and dirty and smelled bad. The bedroom was good and the kitchen was clean. Honestly, i think that the old furniture really made the room experience a 3 instead of a 5. It was just not good at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2017
    Hello Jo, RN, Thank you for staying with us and for giving us your honest feedback. I wanted to thank you for the kind words about our staff... And I would like to apologize for the living room, smell and furniture. It is our hope that all guests have a great stay and feel comfortable lounging on all of the furniture. I will have Housekeeping and Maintenance check into this. I do hope you will come and stay with us again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    12 March 2017

    club

    The staff made my business trip enjoyable! I usually stay at this hotel when I'm in the Anaheim area. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 March 2017
    Hello bleeper, Thank you very much for staying with us. Thanks also for the kind words and comments about being a return guest. You know, return guests are our family and I hope we made you feel that way... It is hard being away from home so much, so here with us, you are at home. See you again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    10 March 2017

    club

    Very good customer service. Clean room. Breakfast was very good with eggs, bacon, waffles, cereal and a lot of other tasty stuff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 March 2017
    Hello Bwagus1, Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing a few kind words about your stay. We appreciate the nod to customer service as we all do try very hard... And you are right, the breakfast here is amazing. I sure hope you will come again and bring your family soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great room

    By

    07 March 2017

    This was one of the best stays we have had in a long time. Jimmy at the front reception provided excellent customer service! We were very pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was and how spacious the suites are. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. We will come back soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2017
    Hello soniclv, Wow... What a great review. Thank you so much for staying with us and for telling us your story. I have to give a special "THANKS" for recognizing me at check-in. I tell you, it's easy when you have great families like yours checking in. It looks like you enjoyed this trip and we look forward to you coming again. See you soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A comfortable Good Neighbor hotel

    By

    06 March 2017

    club

    We always enjoy the Staybridge Inns and Suites at Anaheim.
    the breakfast is a full on Buffet with a good selection of fare.
    The pool is nice however the weather a bit cool to really enjoy it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2017
    Hello BigDaddyWiebe, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. You know that we feel you folks are our family and we appreciate your kind words. We really hope you will come back and give us another try when the weather is a bit better. Please come again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF AND NICE FAMILY HOTEL!

    By

    05 March 2017

    club

    -GREAT HOTEL
    -CLOSE TO DISNEYLAND
    -STAFF WAS AMAZING!
    -ON WEEKDAYS THEY HAVE NACHOS AND HOT DOGS IN THE EVENINGS!
    -BREAKFAST BUFFET REALLY DELICIOUS!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 March 2017
    Hello MONICA24, Thank you for staying with us and for telling us what you liked about your stay. It looks like you enjoyed our "AMAZING" staff, our food/beverage options, our location, and our spacious suites. I loved how EXCITED you were about it and I really hope you come and stay with us again soon; bring your friends and family. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Studio suite

    By

    04 March 2017

    platinumelite

    The studio suite is a good size for a family of 3 not 4.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 March 2017
    Hello Cutychristy, Thank you for staying with us and for commenting on your stay. I apologize that our studio suite wasn't big enough for your family. We do have other suites and I hope you will come and stay with us and try some of the other options. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less