Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 569 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    569reviews

    • 5 Stars
      430
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    auch für Business geeigner

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    alles gut, keine Probleme, sehr zu empfehlen, Lage in Ordnung

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 September 2016
    Hello Cowmiller, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and your recent stay. Have a great day and please come back again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun for just us girls

    By

    20 September 2016

    club

    My friend and I stayed for 5 days and really enjoyed our stay. They upgraded our room for us just for our comfort. The staff was very friendly and obliging.The place is very clean, not much street noise anywhere and the complementary breakfast and evening meals really helped us save money. They were quite good too, my favorite was the pulled pork sandwiches and salad. The pool area is large and so is the pool itself.
    I would definitely recommend this hotel, as a matter of fact my husband and I are headed back in 2 weeks and I cant wait.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    Hello Angey63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Also, thanks for all the lovely words about the hotel, our cleanliness, staff, and food and beverage options. We're very excited to here that you are coming back to stay with us. We will see you again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    18 September 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel for our Disneyland stay only because it was the only one that could fit 8 in one hotel room so I didn't really know what to expect. We were so happy when we arrived and it was a fantastic place! The suite had 2 separate bedrooms, each with their own bathroom (AWESOME) and a kitchen with a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, and 2 cooktop burners. It also came with everything needed (dishes, pots, silverware, etc. Beds were clean and soft and I don't know where they get their pillows from but I must find out because I WANT ONE. The Mon-Wed social saved us a ton of money! My brother loved the complimentary beer and wine. Pool was beautiful and the spa was large and the temp was great! We used the ART shuttle while we were there and the covered stop was right outside our hotel and was only a 10 minute ride to Disneyland. Channel selection wasn't too great. There was about 30 channels and only 2 were kids channels. And one of the kids channels turned into adult cartoons (the tv channel calls it "adult swim" and it shows shows like Bob's Burgers and Family Guy, which I don't really want my 6 year old watching) after a certain hour. Luckily we had brought the laptop so we mainly watched Netflix.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Hello mhbates, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments made about the hotel and us meeting, maybe exceeding your expectations. I can also look to see if we can add any new cartoon channels to our cable service... As for the pillows, fantastic that you loved them. If you really would like to purchase one, give me a call and I can check into where we acquire those. The hotel # is 714/748-7700. Thanks again and have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    17 September 2016

    club

    We had never stayed at this brand of hotel before. We were pleased with our experience and will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Hello Gilligan Little Buddy, Thank you for taking a few minutes to recap your recent stay with us. We are very proud that we made a great impression on you of Staybridge Brand and our hotel specifically. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Theres always one

    By

    15 September 2016

    Staybridge overall is a great hotel. They have everything i need to be comfortable in an apt like setting. Bonus they have a breafast buffet and evening reception some weekdays. The hotell has a shuttle close by to ride to disney, that was great. Also a burger place next door, its good if you dont want to go out after a long day at disney. As far as the staff goes, i have 2 reviews. One for the staff members who were always smiling and saying hello and Pam who was so helpful with local info, these staff members were very cheerful. however i did have some things that werent great about staff. Checking in was a hassle. I called ahead to see if i could pay the pet fee in cash. Sure no problem, i try to pay cash and the check in person says no we dont accept that. I told her that i was told different and i know a credit card is needed for the room but id really like to pay in cash. It was a nogo. She waived the pet fee and acted like she did me a favor. The next day while walking through the lot i noticed a very large dead rat right up front in a parking spot. I hesitated to tell her because i didnt even feel comfortable approachimg her. Anyways i mentioned it bc there are kids that will see it. I think my exact words were " i hate to tell you this etc etc. i went around to the elevator where the person she was calling on the radio was . It was very embarrasing. She said some lady is complaining and making a big deal over a rat i guess you need to get it. My family then said to me " why doesnt she like you" and from now on she is refered to as the lady that doesnt like me. I came to this hotel for disney to celebrate a birthday and i have another bday in oct. im not sure that i can say i personally will be back , however i do recommend this property for what you get for the money you pay. I do think staybridge is my favorite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Hello moving again, Thank you for for the detailed review of your recent stay. Thanks also for pointing out our good aspects, as well as for recognizing Pam at our front desk; she is great. However, it concerns me that you were told conflicting stories about our policy of not taking cash at the front desk as check-in. We only accept credit cards at check-in then, you may pay cash at check-out. Also, it sounds like you were trying to help us out by letting us know about the rodent outside, and we should have handled things better. If you would like to talk, you may reach me at the hotel, 714/748-7700. Thank you and please come again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Stay! A+++++

    By

    14 September 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim for a few days the end of August and had the best time. First of all, the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted by Jimmy and Peter at the front desk who were both fabulous, attentive, knowledgeable, and 100% customer oriented. Thank you, both! Our suite was super clean and comfortable. Absolutely NO black feet after walking on the floor/carpet at all, so major points in that respect! We didn't hear any noise at all, either from the outside or from other rooms. The breakfast buffet was nice, yet crowded, but for our needs we simply had fresh fruit and a bagel and took the food back to our suite. The social hour was a fab touch! Very nice indeed! We didn't go the first night we arrived, but did the second night for the nacho bar which my daughter enjoyed immensely. From front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, the entire staff was extremely friendly and personable. And thank you to the maintenance guy for helping us at night with the coffee machine (in the breakfast area)... which was great coffee, too!

    We were traveling with a pet... a small well-behaved and completely house-trained dog. She was as good as gold, comfortable, and just curls up in her bed (which we brought with) until we return. And I made my sure my daughter and my dog treated the hotel as if they were at home. And this is something I wish other guests would do to keep a hotel clean... We don't walk on the carpet with shoes... shoes always come off at the door; I don't allow my daughter to jump on the furniture, instead teaching her to respect the belongings of others; and as I always do at home, I wipe my dog's paws when she comes back inside. And I did this for each day of our stay. I've seen hotel rooms trashed by guests and it's unacceptable to act like that. When we left the suite it basically looked like the day we arrived!

    The suite itself (I already mentioned it was super clean), had everything you need for a comfortable stay. I liked the extra towels we had, there was plenty of hot water, and the shower was clean without mold, mildew or hair.

    The property itself was a short drive to Disney, had plenty of parking, plenty of grass for our dog (and yes, we definitely cleaned up after her), but most of all we felt safe, especially at night. We went to Burger Theory at the Holiday Inn (part of IHG) the first night and enjoyed a free dessert with a coupon the front desk gave us. Nice touch! We had already planned to go there (after doing some research) so the fact we had a coupon was a bonus! Another nice touch was the snack pack for our dog, which she thoroughly enjoyed!

    So now that we're back home we're planning another trip, but this time to Universal Studios in November. I've done extensive research but each time I keep coming back to Staybridge Suites in Anaheim. None of the others can touch it for pet friendly hotels. So for us (and since my husband passed away it's just myself, my daughter, and our dog), I need to be sure we're staying somewhere clean, comfortable, and definitely safe. Also without outrageous pet fees, and the Staybridge Suites can't be beat for that! Bottom line... we'd rather travel 45 mins to an hour to get to Universal and stay at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim, than stay closer to Universal at a mediocre to poor hotel. Therefore that's just what we're going to do and I've already booked... Staybridge Suites... we're coming back!!! Thanks for the memories!! :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Hello englishyankee, I know I responded in the trip adviser site for this survey review, but I would be remiss not to reply again via IHG responses... To say, thank you again for the brilliant review. Peter and I felt encouraged that you recognized us in the response. We look forward to seeing you again later this year. See you soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experiece for the entire family

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    The room was fresh smelling, very clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a great experience. Will be going back to this hotel for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Hello Arbie911, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the suite and its cleanliness and smell. Please come back again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ABSOLUTE FAVORITE HOTEL!!!

    By

    09 September 2016

    Everything and everyone is amazing. Breakfast is awesome. Staff is awesome. Rooms are amazing. Seriously what else could you want? Good value, close(ish) to Disneyland, lovely pool. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    09 September 2016

    I always stay here when I'm in town. Very conveniently located. Comfortable room and I love the kitchen. The hot tub was very relaxing at the end of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Holiday

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    We stayed with you for one week from the 8th August to 15th. We then traveled as far as The Grand Canyon, Las Vegas and decided to stay with you again for the final two nights before coming back to Australia. We have stayed with you on four separate occacions now and very much enjoy our time with you. Handy to other places and great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fav. Hotel

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    I would always recommend Stay bridge suites as my favorite hotel and when I need a hotel I first search to see if there is one in the area I am going to. I have been to this hotel in Portland, OR and in Anaheim.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    06 September 2016

    We had an enjoyable stay at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim-Resort Area. Our suite was spacious and clean and beds were very comfy. Good quality food served at breakfast and the weekday social, and the shuttle to Disneyland was very efficient!

    Read More
    Read Less