Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 284 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Director of Maintenance of Military Aviation Contract

    By

    19 January 2017

    Good facility without any disruptions during quiet hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2017
    Thank you for choosing us and the kind review. Hope to see you back Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality in Buckhead

    By

    15 January 2017

    The hotel was not hard to find and provides the right location to walk the town. Being able to grab breakfast at the hotel instead of having to stop going to work always saves on time especially being in Atlanta. Don't sort change yourself if you are in the area this is your best choice so make it the only choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pest Control Needed

    By

    11 January 2017

    There were many bugs and cockroach's. Definitely check out your room before its to late at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Good Day: Sorry for the pest issue - we will share with our pest control company. They perform monthly treatments of our rooms and commercial space
    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not enjoy stay

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    Disappointed will not stay again The pool was very dirty with hair and false eyelashes. The main reason we picked this hotel was for the indoor pool. I contacted the front desk and they apologized but did not offer any resolution. I canceled the following night stay and found another place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2017
    Good Day: Went ahead and called you to personally apologize for the pool issue You should see discount credit soon on your card. Currently pool is operating properly My apologies again Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal Location/Overall Value

    By

    04 January 2017

    I reserved the King studio sweet which was very comfortable and spacious. My only negative comment is the room furniture could have been cleaned and maintained better. The suite was equipped with a full kitchen w/ample countertop space and a full size refrigerator. The complimentary guest parking and breakfast is also a plus! I do recommend staying on a higher floor if available as traffic noise can be a slight issue. The location was perfect for my stay purposes. Hotel is a mile or so from the Marta station (Lindeburg), and hotel offers complimentary shuttle within a 3 mile radius. I'll definitely recommend staying and will personally stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2017
    Thank you for the comments Sorry about the traffic noise Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel in Atlanta

    By

    03 January 2017

    club

    Great location combined with a good price and free parking makes for an awesome place to stay in Atlanta. I've stayed there for years and will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort in a time of distress

    By

    27 December 2016

    club

    The staff could not have been more helpful and kind while we were frantically checking in and trying to get to the hospital to see my father following his heart attack. We had to come back up for the surgery he needed and returned to this same location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities close to downtown

    By

    24 December 2016

    club

    Great stay, had everything we needed. Free parking, free breakfast, close to downtown, and an indoor pool for the kids. Would recommend staying on one of the higher floors; we were on the 3rd floor and the traffic noise was terrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Front Desk

    By

    23 December 2016

    The room was nice and price was fair but when dealing with the front desk in regards to a shuttle The lady was very rude and unprofessional.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    02 January 2017
    Dear 1231traci, I hope all is well. Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your stay at our Staybridge Suites Buckhead Altanta, GA. I'm delighted with the 5 star rating you have given us with regards to our room cleanliness and for finding value with our pricing. On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize if you found some of our staff to be unfavorable. We aim to be hospitable at all times and these are not our brand standards. Your review is of high importance to us and it will help us better our service. Even though your stay was not spotless, I'd like to thank you for choosing our brand and I hope that you'll give us another chance to host you again and win back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    lovely and comfortable

    By

    20 December 2016

    platinumelite

    great breakfast buffet, warm indoor pool, cozy and warm room, friendly staff, consistent wifi connection, free parking, just blocks to a Marta station.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    19 December 2016

    club

    Slower than average check-in. Everything else was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    12 December 2016

    Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Buckhead is a nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less