Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 296 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Going back

    By

    23 February 2017

    Very nice hotel. Good food in the evenings and for breakfast. Easy access to Buckhead area businesses. I've stayed there twice and headed back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Headed home.

    By

    22 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Love love loved it. My wife and I are spoiled for other hotels now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never again

    By

    22 February 2017

    Completely disgusted with the stay, my wife slept in her clothes she was so mortified

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Good Day Mr. Munoz: As we talked the morning you where here; your room was on us. We apologize for the bathroom exhaust not working
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Atlanta Option

    By

    20 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff; very nice rooms with easy access to Buckhead area of Atlanta!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Glad you enjoyed your visit to Atlanta and thank you for choosing us Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    too dark

    By

    20 February 2017

    I think there are 20 watt bulbs in every light in the room. It is impossible to work in the room. I finally just went out and bought my own, good, light bulb to put in the desk lamp so I could get some work done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    17 February 2017

    Good would stay again , good people at desk , breakfast was good hot tub was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for a great price

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    Would highly recommend this place to others! Came for a leisure girl's night out in Buckhead. Close to amenities and great restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Glad you had a great time - hope to see you back Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    15 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was excellent except breakfast was not available at the time we needed to leave and they didn't have any coffee either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My room was very noisy, unable to sleep.

    By

    14 February 2017

    This room was extremely noisy. You could hear the heating going on and off through out the night. Trucks from next door was noisy. People stood out of the restaurant next door talked and laughed during the early part of the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Thank you for the notes from your stay: We have shared your comments with the building manager in effort to prevent future issues with their trucks and restaurant patrons We have also alerted our night security to watch for these problems Maintenance is looking at the compressor for the heater as I answer this I apologize for these incidents and will work to improve Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    13 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great for my stay for a week of work in the Atlanta area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Thank you for the kind remark We hope to see you back Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    27 January 2017

    club

    The staff was nice professional and courteous. The facility was real clean, food and receptions were nice to have. Comfortable, clean room and the facilities and location is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2017
    Thank you for the review and for choosing us Will share comments with staff Hope you return to stay again with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, free parking

    By

    26 January 2017

    club

    Great location in Buckhead with free parking. Rooms are very large and beds very comfortable. The breakfast is good but rather limited choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2017
    Thanks for your notes on your visit with us. We agree that we are limited on breakfast but without a full kitchen we are at times restricted on what we can do Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less