Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 967 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Dinner Date

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed for a night to enjoy a wonderful date night. We ate across the street at Pricci, which is phenomenal! The hotel is wonderful and the staff are pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

11 September 2021

club

Suites ambiance great… self sufficient rooms ( kitchen on point). Lovely helpful staff and the garden area out front is just picturesque beautiful beautiful experience. Stayed once before had to return

Read More
Read Less

I was relaxed would do it again

By

08 September 2021

The room and blankets had a smell to them and the place was a little dusty but all in all will try again!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Value and Comfort for the Money in Atlanta

By

07 September 2021

club

I have now stayed at Staybridge Suites 3 times and hopefully will be able to stay there on my next trip to Atlanta. I like the fact that it is NOT in downtown, but away from the downtown area. Everything is convenient. I lived in Atlanta for 14 years from 1979 until 1993. SO MUCH more has been built in every area since I left and I always look forward to being at Staybridge Suites when I visit Atlanta. I am an AVID Alabama Crimson Tide football fan and we have played many of our first games in Atlanta and then when we are fortunate enough to make it to the SEC Championship game, I try to come for that game.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 September 2021

it is a nice building with a very beautiful garden, spacious parking lot, clean and with a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Adorei

By

25 August 2021

club

Ótima experiência, super indico. Cozinha excelente

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

25 August 2021

club

I was satisfied with my stay, stores in the area near by

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

24 August 2021

Great location for our event, wised there were more staybridges to pick from, best ihg chain in my opinion

Read More
Read Less

Good for long stay

By

23 August 2021

The staybridge buckhead is an excellent landing pad to explore the Atlanta area for an extended period. You are about 20-25 mins driving from everything in the city. With a fridge, microwave, sink and coffee pot, you can get some food for the room when you don't want to eat out. The staff was excellent and responded quickly and efficiently any time we needed assistance. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

It is good, staff is great but some guest behaved inappropriately

By

23 August 2021

Some guests used the parking as a social area to smoke and drink, some of them were not wearing masks on common areas.
Staff is great but Buckhead area is not too safe to stay, sometimes you might hear the police around.

Read More
Read Less

GaTech parent

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay when visiting Atlanta - short drive away from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation is a must

By

22 August 2021

The look of the hotel requires renovation. It looks old, dark and dirty. Otherwise it is very spacious. But you feel depressed inside the room.

Read More
Read Less