Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 336 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Home away from home

    By

    28 May 2017

    club

    Loved how much space we had and the full kitchen! Great for a family of 4!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelly hotel with staff that try their best

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    Being concise....

    The lobby smelled badly for four days. Smelled like poop, especially in the lounge areas. I wanted to move out every time I was in the lobby. They allow pets here, but there's too much carpet for such a clientele.

    Room smelled like pet urine at bedside and had to change rooms. Again, carpeted units don't lend themselves well to animals. I love dogs and cats and frankly didn't smell wet dog scents in this hotel. I smelled exactly what I've described above.

    This made it difficult to enjoy the main lobby common area which I love when I visit Staybridge Suites.

    In the unit, wear and tear is evident in both rooms we were in. Some basic maintenance to high standards is needed.

    Staff works hard to meet your needs though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet rooms

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    Loved the linens on the bed. Soft sheets and even a down comforter. My room was clean and attractive. Some motels that accept pets (I brought my dog and cat) only allow guests to stay in certain rooms and they're never nice rooms, but not at Staybridge. It's my understanding that pets can stay in any room. If you do bring your dog, you will need to walk your pet off the grounds of the motel because no dog walk area is provided.

    Be aware that currently the facility is being painted. This means that the windows in some rooms are covered with opaque plastic so you may want to request a room where you can see out the windows.

    Overall I enjoyed my stay and my expectations were exceeded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Job

    By

    24 May 2017

    platinumelite

    I reserved this room for a girls weekend for me and two of my best friends. Upon arrival the staff person was very nice and our suite was both clean and cool. The kitchen had all of the necessary appliances, dinnerware, glasses and plates that we would need for the weekend. The only thing that could have been better is if the television in the common area and the phone actually worked, it also would have been nice to have the channels on the television in the sleeping quarters not cut in and out due to inclement weather, but my friends and I were having such a good time it didn't really matter to us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor!!

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    I would not recommend this particular site to anyone. The staff is rude and the rooms are old and not very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, very clean, felt secure

    By

    16 May 2017

    club

    I will be staying again in this motel. I felt secure. The bed was comfortable, got a good nights rest. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    14 May 2017

    Great place to stay. I would recommend that all people staying here check their rooms directly after checking in to ensure you have dishes because if you wait till after hours you may run into some issues getting dishes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent experience

    By

    14 May 2017

    club

    Very satisfied with my experience. It was a very comfortable room, the service was attentive. Very quiet and friendly atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    30s Bday

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    Everything was good. We only had one issue and it was with the Atlanta fish market, we got food poisoning and spent most of the weekend on the toliet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My experience

    By

    10 May 2017

    My experience was awesome, my friend and I got in late Saturday night. We asked what was a good place to go and the hotel receptionist gave us very good recommendations to the night life there and was all within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Midtown and Buckhead and free parking!

    By

    10 May 2017

    It is my second time at this hotel. My first was when my daughter was visiting Georgia Tech and the second was her graduation. The hotel was a great value both times with free parking and a great location. It has been remodeled and improved. The suites are roomy and quiet. Breakfast is included and the parking is free and in a garage attached to the hotel. You can enter the hotel to your floor. We saw dogs at the hotel and my family enjoys seeing the four legged travelers. You are in Buckhead, so there is plenty of restaurants and shopping. They have a shuttle that will take you to nearby establishments and will pick you up too. With the I85 mess, avoid the freeways and take Peachtree to Midtown. My other daughter loved her private bedroom and did not want to leave. We had three TVs with a great selection of channels. I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    05 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Our stay was great, we had a large suite and it was way more comfortable than a single flat.
    The kitchen was very useful for snacks.
    The Private parking garage is nice we used Uber to get to downtown 3 times and it was very easy to get in and out of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less