Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1024 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    38

wonderful Staff

By

12 September 2022

very understanding and Helpful front Desk Staff.. Housekeeping and everyone was so accommodating to every request

Read More
Read Less

As always, the best!

By

28 August 2022

club

Thank you Edgar. You always make coming here to Atlanta a positive experience, You are always so helpful and friendly from making my reservation up to checking out, and everything in between!
I look forward to my next visit, because I know it will be wonderful, thanks to you!
Again, you are wonderful, thank you.

HH

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

22 August 2022

Good location - close to many Buckhead restaurant and entertainment options; great value; a little dated but still clean; I had a full kitchen which was great; breakfast was good with multitude of options. And parking was FREE!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

19 August 2022

I enjoyed my time here so much. I was greeted every single time I came in or left out. Room was fantastic with refrigerator, dishwasher, dishes, so many amazing add-ons!

Read More
Read Less

Interior & Rooms Need a Remodel But Hotel is Fine

By

12 August 2022

I always look to stay at a Staybridge Suites when traveling as I like the 2-bedroom suite rooms, free breakfast, & they are typically nice & clean. While this particular hotel was overall clean, it was quite dated on the interior and showing its age. Our room was fine with no real outstanding issues. The water pressure on one sink was super low but nothing I couldn't deal with. The audio on one of the TV's didn't work, and the hotel came up to fix/replace the TV the same day. They must have also noticed the shower getting a lot of water onto the floor, and put in a shower curtain with magnets as well. The breakfast items was fair but not nearly as good as many other Staybridge locations I've stayed out. But it was good enough to fill me up and start my day each day.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great from the kitchen, shower head to the bed, I felt like a queen for the weekend!

By

02 August 2022

When I checked in, I was greeted. Parking was convenient, elevator was quiet and my room was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff Friendly atmosphere

By

19 July 2022

From the time I checked in, the staff was very accommodating. Housekeeping staff was always visible. After the first day, you felt at home. Even with other guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great location in Atlanta for night life

By

12 July 2022

Overall, our stay was really good. The suite was spacious, comfortable. Very nice. The only set back was your Front Desk Attendant during the Check In , who just lacked personality. Your attendants at the front desk is the FIRST impression for your hotel and he or she should have a better attitude, more enthusiasm and express gratitude to the guests coming to the hotel. I even witnessed another guests sharing these same sentiments to the attendant. NOT a good look for Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Awesome

By

04 July 2022

The room was very clean, the front desk staff was awesome and so was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place in the heart of the city

By

03 July 2022

You will love the place as this is close by to all the lovely places in Atlanta. Staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

A "Whatever" approach to customer service

By

24 June 2022

club

Before checking in, I asked to be put away from the elevator. We were around the corner from the elevator.
The room was on the same side of the building and the same floor of the area that was under loud construction. Non-stop drilling, pounding, etc from shortly after 8am until 5pm. We had to yell to speak to someone in the same room.
My family got stuck on the elevator for @ 10 min. When we tried to use the speaker in the elevator, it did not work. It sounded like a bad drive-thru. I called the front desk, and the agent did not know what to do. She said she needed to call her manager, I told her to call 911 first. At that time the door opened on its own. Because of previous hotel management experience, I suggested tell guest not to use it until it could be looked at. The in house maintenance man came over and looked up the shaft and said "looks fine to me". When I went to speak to the front desk the next day, i asked for some form of compensation for me and my in-laws that me on the elevator. The reply was"what would you like me to do? If you tell me what you want, I will see what I can do." I replyed with a discount for the final day (day 5), and the return of some of the points my in-laws used to book their stay. At check out, I was given a discount but the manager was hesitant to return the points. His reply was "Wel, I can't control the elevator." When my sister-in-law asked for a business card in case the points did not appear after a couple of days, the manager replied "It's nice to be trusted."

There was no apoligy for the noise (the email about construction was not recieved until the day before check in.) There was no concern for the panic attack my daughter had (which I mentioned). There was only a "whatever" aproach to customer service.

What will your company do to right the experience?l

Read More
Read Less

Great service and everything we asked for was available

By

21 June 2022

Good hotel for stay. All amenities available. Excellent service and location.

Read More
Read Less