Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 208 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Just an average property...

    By

    08 February 2016

    club

    Just an average property... hard to find location, off the beaten path!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Thank you for taking time to express your thoughts. We are off from the main Peachtree Road but our location affords us free parking to guests, easy access in and out of traffic and within walking distance of a large number of restaurants and shops
    Read More
    Read Less

    Privacy and quiteness

    By

    06 February 2016

    club

    It was an excellent location to move away from noise and distraction after a long business day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2016
    Glad we could make you comfortable while on the road. We hope you return
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre at best

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    In general, this hotel does not smell or feel like it is clean. This includes the rooms, common areas, and certainly the breakfast area. Also, I did not get the impression that the staff that work there really care, they were not very responsive or helpful. The workout room was small, with old equipment and dirty. The only positive that this location has going for it is its location and the free parking in the heart of Buckhead.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Thank you for yor comments. We will share with staff and certainly work to improve
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    28 January 2016

    Great water pressure. Nice room. We had a problem with bugs in the kitchen area even during the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2016
    Thank You for your comments We have an outside pest control company that reguarily treats our rooms. We will asked them to be more focused on the kitchen areas. Respectfully - Tony the Gm
    Read More
    Read Less

    What all Staybridge Suites should be like!

    By

    28 January 2016

    This is one of my favorite Staybrige Suites. It is conveniently located within easy driving distance to downtown Atlanta. Great restaurants and grocery shopping are located nearby. The management makes every effort to take care of the guest as well as the property. The adjacent parking deck is convenient and free. I wish all IHG properties were as nice as this one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2016
    Thank you very much for review. We have posted for staff to review Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    25 January 2016

    The hotel was a good choice for the one night stay. We were looking for an affordable suite to provide room for the four of us. Comfortable and spacious suite. The room was quite and allowed for a good nights rest. My son greatly enjoyed the pool. The kitchen area allowed for us to keep food and drinks on hand for convenience. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Thank you for your comments Glad we could make your stay pleasant and hope you will return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Buckhead

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    This was a very comfortable hotel, and I am glad I chose it for the few days I had in Atlanta. The staff was great, the location was good, the rooms were large and clean. The kitchens were well-appointed and fully-functioning, and they even put in a bag of microwave popcorn in the room for a late evening snack. Breakfasts were great, and the hotel provides an evening reception three days a week, with a full dinner and beverages. Very nice touch, and much appreciated by this weary business traveler.

    Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thanks Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience We hope you will return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good until......

    By

    14 January 2016

    GREAT - CLEAN hotel!
    The rooms are spacious and clean!
    I would give this hotel five stars except for our experience at the breakfast buffet!! I was appalled to see my daughters run over by not one but TWO of the housekeeping staff as they stocked up on the breakfast items!! They also had to wait in line behind the housekeeping staff to make waffles. The staff wiped out the breakfast bar leaving us to wait in line while the breakfast attendant worked diligently to refill everything. I am VERY disturbed to have paid the amount of money we paid to have experienced this. I didn't know paying customers were expected to wait in line behind paid employees for an amenity customers pay for!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2016
    Thank you for your notes from your visit. Sorry for the breakfast experience - we have addressed this with our staff Rewspectfully, Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Than Home

    By

    13 January 2016

    All things merge to make an excellent visit. Front desk personnel, clean room and a "Great" breakfast. Hot plates, silverware, I'm there. I would go out of my way to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2016
    Thank you very much for the excellent review Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay with unwelcomed guests

    By

    11 January 2016

    club

    Pros
    good room layout, convenient location, and updated furniture, covered parking

    Cons
    No heating- ice cold
    Unfriendly staff to point of being rude
    Lady bugs hangout in the windows
    Plumbing issues
    Security brief by staff negligence possible
    Overpriced for amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2016
    Thank you for your comments Sorry for the Lady Bug issue we do have regular pest control service to help prevent this but this slipped by. We do have dual heat and a/c controled by thermo stat Sorry for the issues Tony the Gm
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Like Environment

    By

    30 December 2015

    club

    The hotel was like a home away from home. There are no negatives to note.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you felt so at home. Happy New Year Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room and free covered parking

    By

    28 December 2015

    platinumelite

    First time stay at this suite hotel and was very pleasant. Very nice large room with lots of space. Loved the covered parking and direct access to lobby especially during the rainy days. Breakfast and afternoon snacks in the community area was amazing. Would recommend for others to consider and stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 December 2015
    Thank you for your kind words We certainly hope to see you back Happy New Year Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less