Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 348 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the suite! definitely recommend to families or groups.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice location, nice suite

    By

    19 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites in Atlanta-Buckhead is a nice neighborhood and the staff were friendly, kind, and helpful. The suite had a nice king bed and clean and quiet atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home for a week

    By

    15 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice, homelike property in the heart of Buckhead. Requested a room with a courtyard view, which was lovely...until maintenance began working! The sound of renovation began in the morning and continued through the evening. The lovely waterfall and pond could no longer be enjoyed because of the workers.
    Breakfast and evening reception offered a wide variety of tasty choices and the dining area had plenty of seating to accommodate the guests.
    I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite, which was somewhat smaller than other Staybridge properties I have visited, but it was adequate to meet our needs. The ice maker in the refrigerator did not work so I was given crushed ice from the pantry.
    The housekeeping crew are to be commended. My husband left his wallet with cash and credit cards in the safe when we checked out. We called several hours later and they had been turned in. We greatly appreciate the honesty of this staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Stay

    By

    12 June 2017

    Very good hotel, love the staff food service, location well within in the area between down town and metro area. I would recommend this hotel to those on business and for family travel, there is a Amytime fitness next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway

    By

    10 June 2017

    club

    Overall impressed by the features included with the renting of the hotel room. Well worth the price and makes you feel at home! Although what differed was when trying to connect HDMI cord for Apple TV in the television it would not connect which caused a night of movies to go toward HBO and simple cable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night Sleep

    By

    07 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Welcomed at the door
    Friendly staff
    Great Rooms
    Nice property
    Looking for a opportunity to go spend the night again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    05 June 2017

    This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites, now I do know that we will be staying at these more often. We do travel and usually spend approximately 6 nights a week in a hotel/motel per month. This is well worth the price, which is well quoted. THUMBS UP!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect with a growing family

    By

    04 June 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 5 nights with a new baby. All the staff were friendly, the hotel quiet. We all know that with kids you carry lots of luggages so having a convenient parking attached to the hotel was a plus. Room were spacious and clean. Everything including hotel amenities were in full working conditions. Will definitely stay again. The manager of the hotel was always on site which shows how much he cares about the hotel and to better the guest experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    03 June 2017

    club

    The hotel wasn't quite as walkable as expected and there was some ongoing painting/construction during much of the stay and so the windows were covered for the days there. I was on the 2nd floor and you can definitely hear the cars outside. Other than that there is a social Monday to Wednesday. The types of food at the social were meatball sliders, burgers/brats, generally with a side salad. There's also free beer and wine. All in all surprisingly pleasant. No major complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The beds were Amazingly comfortable

    By

    01 June 2017

    club

    My overall stay was fantastic, the beds were super comfy, the shower was amazing! Staff was helpful and nice. I loved that it is pet friendly. I highly recommend this place for your next stay. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room

    By

    30 May 2017

    club

    My experience overall with this hotel stay was a outstanding visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service; great value for area

    By

    30 May 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service during my stay. Comfortable rooms. Great social in the evenings. Convenient location and shuttle within 3 mile radius. Shuttle divers are very courteous and knew the area very well.

    Read More
    Read Less