Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 225 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home away from Home

    By

    11 April 2016

    Hotel is clean and comfortable. Very business traveler friendly with many plugs and conveniences. Staff is cheerful, attentive and helpful. Would recommend this property to business and or family travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your visit and for any referrals Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    My daughter and I, aside from our social time in the living room, both had reading etc to do, so having separate bedroom areas was great. We also tend not to wake at the same time, so it was good that neither of us kept the other awake. By having so much space and a small kitchen, we really were able to make ourselves at home. We also enjoyed being so close to good restaurants and the Buckhead Theatre.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Glad we could make you comfortable and meet your needs Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff at Staybridge is amazing!

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    You will greeted with smiles and courtesy. The staff made our stay so enjoyable. They are so sweet and down to earth. The breakfast was really good. We really enjoyed the dinner they provide guests Monday-Thursday. We loved that they offered an indoor pool! This hotel far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Thank you for the rave review Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge-Buckhead

    By

    01 April 2016

    Great accommodation and staff. Easy access to dining at Seasons 52 or Capital Grill or a quick drink at Fado's. Breakfast could be a better. I experienced luke-warm omlettes. Great coffee though

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Thank very much for your comments. Shared with staff including a review to monitor omlettes more closely. Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    30 March 2016

    Th hotel staff provided great customer service from the time I entered the hotel until the time I checked out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Thank you for your comments. They will be shared with staff Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    Room was clean and neat. Staff very friendly. Nice area of Atlanta, and close to shops.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Thank you for your remarks Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    28 March 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was cold due to inconsiderate contract workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Thank you for the note on the contractors. We have discussed such with their supervisor for coaching Respectfully - Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    26 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location. Quality and spacious rooms but a bit dated. Very helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 March 2016
    Thanking you for your comments and we hope to see you again Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'm a fan.

    By

    24 March 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our first time at a Staybridge. My grandchildren were spending the night with us so we were kindly upgraded to a two bedroom suite and were thrilled! This is a perfect place for families. There is a park up the street and Publix is less than 10 minutes away. The beds and pillows were very comfy and the kitchen area, although small, was stocked well. The only problems were that the walls are not very thick so you can hear everything that is happening in the halls. Also, the ac/heating works great in the living area but not so much in the bedrooms. When the temp was perfect in the living room, the bedrooms were very cold. This would normally not be an issue with us except we had babies sleeping in one of the bedrooms.
    Overall, we were extremely pleased with this hotel and have booked more rooms at a Staybridge in Orlando for next month!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Thank you for your observations from your visit with us and for becoming a loyal Staybridge Suites guest Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute stay

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    It was great to be able to sit in the courtyard after a long day. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Thanks for trying us and for your comments. We certainly hope you will return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    14 March 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times. Amazing staff have always made our stays comfortable. Super friendly and attentive. Will always recommend to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2016
    Thank you very much for your loyality Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adventures in Atlanta

    By

    12 March 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites are excellent hotels to stay in when traveling with family.

    The amenities at this location were top quality, the only hiccup in our stay was on Saturday night there was a lot of noise from the parking garage, but the staff addressed this.

    I would recommend this hotel. Mr. Bob at breakfast time was amazing, kind and friendly and so courteous and helpful....and he likes kids!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2016
    Thank you for your observations during your stay with us. Will share note to Bobby. Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less