Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 301 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      11

    AIW PLEASURE

    By

    27 September 2016

    I stayed there in 20May 2016 for a one week . The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The Gym is limited but the equipment was good. The breakfast is good.
    The people are courteous,spicily the front disk they are helpful and had lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.
    AIW 2016

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 September 2016
    Hello AIW2013, Thank you greatly for your great review of your experience while staying at the Staybridge Suites Aurora. We are very pleased to hear you had a positive experience. We hope next time you are in the area, you will choose to stay with us again, we would love to have you as our guest once more. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    27 September 2016

    club

    Nice hotel in a great location for our purposes. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 September 2016
    Hello tiger5252, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Staybridge Suites Aurora. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the location worked out for your purpose. We try really hard to maintain the hotel clean and to hire friendly staff, we are thankful you noticed both. I hope next time you are in the area that you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Aurora

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    I feel the rooms leave little to be desired. I expected more with regards to quality. I felt I was in a very basic hotel room and that's it. The décor was dull and earthy, you couldn't smell any sanitizer of any kind in the room after the daily light clean. The furniture was old and worn and stained. The room needed a "freshening". I don't blame the staff, I blame the hotel owners. Definitely, not a choice I will want to consider. I wanted a room which felt like home-kitchens are always good to have so that you can cook your own food-I'm a healthy eater. Hope you guys kick it up a notch-competitors are out there looking to trump your line of business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Hello Soxy22, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize our decor did not meet your expectations. We will share your valuable comments with the owners so they can take them into consideration for the next remodel and hopefully you will give us another try once it is completed. As always, please let me know if there is anything else I may assist you with. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional Staff and Beautiful Hotel

    By

    07 September 2016

    club

    We were amazed with the hotel General Manager and entire staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Dear Fredrick66, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our beautiful hotel with us. I am glad to hear you were amazed by our entire team. We try really hard every day to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience and it seems like we managed to achieve that with you. Thank you for the recognition, we will make sure we share your comments with the rest of the team, it will make their day. We hope you do not become a stranger and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    FREE laundry

    By

    07 September 2016

    club

    This is very exciting stuff when travelling w/a youth club soccer team

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Dear jmd123!, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our hotel. I am glad our complimentary laundry was of help while you were traveling with your youth club soccer team. FREE laundry is one of the great amenities we offer to make our guests' stay more pleasurable. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    07 September 2016

    club

    The hotel was located close to all the places we needed to attend as well as easy access to main roads.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Dear Flusher: I am writing you to first of all thank you for staying with us and secondly to thank you for having taken the time to complete our on-line guest survey. I am very excited to see that you enjoyed your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville and your willingness to share it with us is genuinely appreciated. I am glad our location was quite convenient for your needs. We hope to see again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WORST HOTEL MANAGEMENT EVER

    By

    07 September 2016

    My sister personally went to the hotel, saw rooms that she reserved and took confirmation from the hotel manager like 1 month ago for 2 suites linked to each other, which was a must for us ( as my sister was about to deliver a baby etc). They said ok everything should be as it is but when we came to the hotel after 24 hours travel duration at 10 pm, they said there are no such rooms available they can give us. The problem could not be solved by the management and my sister went to her friend to stay. As we had to, we stayed in the hotel 2 weeks. Cleanliness was really poor, all hotel staff was unable to solve any problem. There was a restoration maintenance during our stay and we could not sleep in the mornings. I tried to change my room twice, they said ok both times but in the morning they said there is no such room that they can move us.
    While checking out, I just requested an invoice, they said there is a problem with the system and they will send an email later ( Christina from front desk). since then ( 28 July 2016) I could not receive an email, I have sent 2 emails to the hotel no one replied. I talked to front desk twice ( Kevin) and NOTHING AS A RESULT. THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL MANAGEMENT I HAVE EVER SEEN. PLEASE DONT TRUST TO YOUR RESERVATION.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Hello Ms. Gonzales, Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate department heads for follow up with the goal to improve our services. Please let me stress that your experience is most certainly not up to our standards and I hope that you will accept my apologies for this shortcoming. From what I understand, a copy of your invoice has been sent out to you, if this is still not the case, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again so we can make sure we accommodate this request. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    環境舒適, 態度親切

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    整體環境舒適, 交通便利. 房內乾淨, 生活用品如微波爐, 洗碗機, 吹風機等等一應俱全.浴室清潔, 床也很舒適.惟早餐選擇過少, 對居住時間超過兩星期的人, 早餐過於單調.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Platinum Member - Poor

    By

    01 September 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in Aurora is not a good choice for a hotel. The place seemed to have unattentive staff, a funky odor and terrible food. The place looked like it needed some updating, cleaning (stairwells) and renovations (elevator floor)

    As a platinum member, I received zero recognition or any perks that come with the status. Other IHG hotels took much better care of me.

    I will not be staying there again!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    16 September 2016
    Dear americanbusinessman42, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced due to the hotel staff’s level of service. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and comfortable

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    nice and comfortable but the breakfast is always similar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Hello Edward9900, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We try to provide something different for breakfast every morning such as sausage one day, bacon another, biscuits and gravy on a different day. Was there something different you were looking for? We appreciate all feedback so we can improve our service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    very friendly staff for all categories in the facilties

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Greeting Ebert11, Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our staff and amenities to your liking. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect get away

    By

    23 August 2016

    Perfect get away after a long week at work. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and pleasant environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Hello, We greatly appreciate your kind words! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! We will make sure we share your wonderful comments with our team. Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon! Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less