Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 292 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      9

    nice and comfortable

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    nice and comfortable but the breakfast is always similar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Hello Edward9900, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We try to provide something different for breakfast every morning such as sausage one day, bacon another, biscuits and gravy on a different day. Was there something different you were looking for? We appreciate all feedback so we can improve our service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    very friendly staff for all categories in the facilties

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Greeting Ebert11, Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our staff and amenities to your liking. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect get away

    By

    23 August 2016

    Perfect get away after a long week at work. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and pleasant environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Hello, We greatly appreciate your kind words! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! We will make sure we share your wonderful comments with our team. Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon! Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Saty as usual

    By

    12 August 2016

    traveling about 70% of the year. I visit the same areas 3-4 times a year. so it is important to stay where i am comfortable. this location has been the best by far when staying in the Chicago area. it is worth staying away from the downtown and the hotel is across the street from the train to get me there.

    the staff was wonderful, as a returning guest i was immediately recognized and greeted. During my entire stay, i was always greeted with warm welcomes and happy smiles. hello Mike,. how was you day today? this was always great to hear. With travel at 70% of the year and it is comforting to come home(opps, hotel) at the end of day to someone asking about it. always asking how my trip has been and offering to listen if my day was bad. this location and several other IHG sites that i frequent offer the same service and this is why i stay. thanks for the comfortable and warn feeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Greetings Mike, Thank you for the opportunity to be our guest and for such a great review and your willingness to share it with us. Our team is very appreciative of your valuable feedback. I am very pleased we managed to make you feel welcomed and make you feel like you are coming home at the end of your day. We will continue to work very hard to keep you coming back to visit while you are in the Chicago land area. Again, thank for being our guest. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    10 August 2016

    We had not stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel before. The hotel was clean and quiet despite being full on Saturday night. They have an amazing breakfast buffet with all types of selections from omelets to yogurt and fresh fruit. This hotel is a great deal for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Dear Grammy H, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have you as our guest. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities at the Staybridge Suites Aurora Naperville, particularly our complimentary breakfast. We always strive to provide exceptional service to our guests and it is a great feeling to accomplish that. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    10 August 2016

    Great stay, great location. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel! Suite was awesome Will stay again!

    By

    08 August 2016

    Stayed a week for work... Everything was awesome! Great staff at this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG Hotel Experience

    By

    07 August 2016

    First room had bugs in the bathroom and living area, could have been using the 2" of water left in the tub. Second room smelled like smoke and had holes and stains in the furniture. A loud party keep us up. The staff was not helpful at all and refused to refund our stay, I guess the 100% satisfaction guarantee is not true. We checked out early and couldn't get out fast enough.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    17 August 2016
    Dear IHG Gold Status, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to discuss this further. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    06 August 2016

    Convenience location in Chicago's western suburbs. Easy to get to, short distance from I-88.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to star

    By

    04 August 2016

    club

    We loved staying here, it allowed us to stay in after an overwhelming day for our autistic son. It was quiet and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff but hotel needs some work

    By

    03 August 2016

    At the time of the stay, the sofa bed wasn't functional and they weren't able to offer a roll-away bed. The hotel staff were very attentive, but due to circumstances outside of their control, they were not able to meet all my needs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    13 August 2016
    Dear Cami320, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that all of your needs were not met particularly with the sofa bed in your room among the others. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff were excellent

    By

    01 August 2016

    club

    Christina bent over backwards to help us arrange our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less