Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 98 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    GREAT VALUE

    By

    02 February 2016

    ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS IN BEIRUT . GOOD LOCATION AND TAKE AWAY SERVICE.WILL COME BACK SURE . NEEDS MORE LUXURY IN RECEPTION AND DINNING AREA .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback through IHG Global Office about your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Beirut. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us to better meet your needs for future stays, and we highly appreciate your input. Thank you for being a loyal customer to us and we will always look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Beirut General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best in beirut

    By

    27 January 2016

    platinumelite

    my choice and favorite place in beirut. the staff are very helpful, and very professional.

    i would never stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on IHG website and sharing your true experience. I am glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Beirut and that you have appreciated the courtesy of our staff and their eagerness in offering the highest service standards to our guests. It is rewarding to know we were able to meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back to your second home here in Beirut in the near future. Kindest Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again, a great stay with the best home in Beirut

    By

    25 January 2016

    platinumelite

    thank you all for a great stay. as usual you are my favourite.

    i would like to thank Mr Mohamed for his spectacular and professional service and team.

    if i would recommend one thing it is to start enhancing or developing the breakfast buffet for a change. i do love it; but i think some changes from time to time would be a good idea.

    keep it up guys, i will be coming again next week :) book my room please. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our special guests. Your comments about the breakfast are well received, I am sure you will witness the change soon. One of the things that distinguish Staybridge Suites and give guests the homey feeling is that breakfast is complimentary, so even if we did some changes to our breakfast, it will stay proudly complimentary. We hope to welcome you back soon as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience again

    By

    19 January 2016

    club

    enjoyed returning to the property and will do that once again the near future. Staff are well trained and friendly and know what they are doing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear Mr. Adnan, Greetings from Staybridge Suites, your home in Beirut. I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel. In parallel, it is a great source of joy for us learning that you've enjoyed your time at our hotel and that our team managed to bring you satisfaction. We, at Staybridge Suites Beirut, aim always to offer memorable experiences for our distinguished guests, like you. We do hope sincerely to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to make your acquaintance. Once again, thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut in particular. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay in Beirut

    By

    05 January 2016

    Our last stay in Beirut was great. Too many festivities (till 4 am) in New Year eve and the "minus one" night then the "plus one" night as they call them in Beirut :)
    But the best part was the resting time between these parties at the StayBridge suites hotel in Verdun, which helped us recover well by sleeping well during the early hours of the day (good curtains) then a sumptuous breakfast till 11:00 am.
    Huge thanks to all those involved in making this happen at the StayBridge suites in Verdun Beirut.
    Happy New Year

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the heartfelt review that made the entire team so proud and that your stay was nothing but a great experience! We truly value the opportunity given to Staybridge suites Beirut and look forward to welcoming you back to your home, here in Beirut, any time in the future. I would like to thank you as well to your loyalty to IHG and to our hotel in particular. Sincere regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel in beirut

    By

    15 December 2015

    club

    Very well managed hotel Thanks to Nadine and Mohmd at the reception for the upgrade and for being flexible in time of the check in and check out many thanks, will be back again at the summer time to use the magnificent rooftop pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 December 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much or your wonderful comments and for sharing your true experience on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and felt the attentiveness of our staff. Your comment will be shared with the whole team. We look forward to welcome you back in the summer, or even sooner hopefully, as we are already eager to welcome you again to your second home. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I feel like home

    By

    14 December 2015

    Nice location, comfortable room size, clean & great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 December 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much or your wonderful comments and for sharing your true experience on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the homey feeling and the attentiveness of our staff. Your comment will be shared with the whole team. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    08 December 2015

    club

    very convenient place to saty in west Beirut, clean, and close to all services, the room was on the small side this time,I have stayed in a larger room in my previous visit,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 December 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank for sharing your thoughts on IHG website and for the excellent review you have extended. Only guests of your caliber will contribute to our success. We are really proud to learn that your stay was comfortable and that our team gave you the homey feeling, we will always be ready to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back to your home in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Location

    By

    08 December 2015

    club

    In the heart of Verdun, a walking distance from Hamra, Rawshi, Down Town; the hotel is located in a strategic location suitable for both tourists and business people. Inside the hotel, you are carried by a world class service offered by a friendly and helpfull staff. Make sure that you dont miss the afternoon social gathering

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 December 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the review you shared on IHG website and for the great Hearbeat survey you filled as well. It gives us a great pleasure to learn that you described our service as "world class" and that our friendly staff met your expectation. We will be more than proud to share your feedback with the whole team. Looking forward to welcoming you back the soonest. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again, a great stay with the best home in Beirut

    By

    03 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank you all for making my stay memorable as usual. I highly recommend this property for everyone going to Beirut. its definitely the best in town; in terms of service, comfort, convenience and location. I would like to thank everyone as usual from the front desk; starting by Mr Mohamed, Nadia, Elie, Rami, everyone!

    wishing you all happy holidays and a very merry christmas! loving the decoration and setup too :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 December 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your home in Beirut Staybridge Suites. It gives us a great pleasure to witness that you are enjoying your stay with us every time, and let me as well insure you that it is indeed a pleasure for us to be at your service on each and every time. Merry Christmas to you and your family. We really wish we can always meet your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT SEJOUR A BEYROUTH

    By

    23 November 2015

    platinumelite

    BEL HOTEL QUI A OUVERT IL YA QUELQUES MOIS. IDEALEMENT SITUE DANS LE QUARTIER D'HAMRA. HAUT NIVEAU DE QUALITE POUR UN RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX IMBATTABLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 November 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let us first thank you for taking the time and effort in writing this positive review and sharing it on IHG website. We are glad to learn that you liked the hotel and your stay was rated "Excellent". Your comment will surely be shared with the whole team. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG, we look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best home far from home

    By

    18 November 2015

    Staybridge Beirut is the best home when you are away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 November 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let us first thank you for your review and inform you how proud we are to become, as you mentioned, your home away from home. We are glad to learn that you liked the location, recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, the room cleanliness, breakfast, and social evening reception. Your comment will surely be shared with the whole team. Thank you for your positive feedback, and for your loyalty to IHG. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less