Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 585 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    585reviews

    • 5 Stars
      464
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Best nights sleep I've had for ages !

    By

    28 September 2016

    club

    The location is one of the most amazing things about this hotel, right in the City centre, walking distance from the shops, mall, train station etc The rooms are large and clean and have everything in the kitchen you could need

    Read More
    Read Less

    SPACIOUS

    By

    26 September 2016

    Very comfortable spacious and well equipped and friendly hard working staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for money

    By

    26 September 2016

    Excellent value for money... whilst this was a business trip I am definitely considering using the hotel again for a leisure trip. Friendly staff, great amenities and excellent location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great venue for small business meeting

    By

    20 September 2016

    club

    I booked a 3 day stay in order to train a new colleague. We were able to share a 3 bedroom suite at a very reasonable price and use the living area as a meeting room (saving at least £100,00 per day compared to hiring a meeting room elsewhere). It was ideal for our purposes with a fully equipped kitchen (including a cafetiere!!!) meaning that we could stop for coffee/lunch whenever suited us. We could have fully self catered, but there were plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Комфорт и доброжелательность

    By

    19 September 2016

    Отель замечательно расположен, для тех кто приезжает на New Street station достаточно 5 мин, чтобы пешком дойти до отеля. Все крупные торговые центры находятся в непосредственной близости. Дружелюбность службы приема гостей заслуживает благодарности, т.к. именно они задают настроение при проживании. Приятно иметь возможность не только позавтракать, но и попить чай-кофе в течении 24 часов. Кроме того, если близкие по каким либо причинам не могут спуститься к завтраку, вы можете взять завтрак с собой. Номера отеля комфортабельные, хорошо оснащены всем необходимым. Звукоизоляция замечательная. Службы отеля действительно делают все возможное для удобства своих гостей

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommodation

    By

    19 September 2016

    Great location, very close to Birmingham New Street. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Comfy bed and good sized room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Dear Madam Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Spire member and for taking your time to leave us with your great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you in a near future. Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    highly recommended

    By

    08 September 2016

    Great staff, location and amenities cant recommended this hotel enough, I come back every time I need a stay in Birmingham.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 September 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Gold member and for your fantastic feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value youe feedback. Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    A different overnight experience

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    A very enjoyable stay starting with great reception staff, a comfy room with kitchenette including a good range of equipment. The evening social was different and surprisingly good. The lounge and dining areas were bright airy and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your loyalty as a IHG member and for taking your time in leaving as a fantastic feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with your suite and all the equipment provided. It's good to know that you enjoyed our evening social and found our lounge area to be relaxing. We look forward to see you again Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good central option

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    Very smooth, no bother nice spacious room. ordered a Deliveroo without any difficulty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to welcoming you in a near future. Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite, comfy bed and excellent service.

    By

    03 September 2016

    club

    We stayed for one night in August and had a fabulous time. The suite was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The lady who checked us in delivered excellent customer service and expressed a real interest in our stay. I would definately recommend Staybridge Suites, Birmingham as a great place to stay and will without doubt be returning in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Dear guest Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable suite

    By

    02 September 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is wonderful and the hotel itself is very well presented and modern.

    The soap, shower gel and shampoo are all very strong smelling of lemon and remind me a bit of floor cleaner so do remember to bring your own toiletries!

    The rooms are spacious and well kept, really comfortable beds and the kitchen area is great for when you're too tired or busy to go out of the hotel to eat.

    The nearest parking is the NCP (about a 5 min walk) and you get a discounted day rate of £7.50 if you present your ticket to reception and ask them to validate it.

    Location of the hotel is great.

    Breakfast is good but could do with better yoghurt / fresh fruit/ healthy choices and pastries. Great coffee and tea selection!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly home away from home

    By

    01 September 2016

    club

    Must be one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I have stayed in many Dubai, Middle East, Egypt and many more.

    Very very clean, top security, top staff, top location, excellent facilities....

    Truly a home away from home - Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less