Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1555 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1252
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable place to stay with beautiful view

By

18 October 2021

platinumelite

Stayed to attend nearby BNP Paribas Open. Hotel located in remote quiet area but very close to freeway and Palm Springs if you're looking to visit that area. All of the staff were very friendly. Room was quiet, clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great with a wide variety. Coffee was a little weak but I think that is standard for hotels. Plenty of parking, elevators close to lobby and accessible to rooms. Really nothing bad to say. It was a great experience overall. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 October 2021

club

My husband planned a small getaway. Room view was perfect and peaceful , most of clean!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

16 October 2021

We loved our stay here for the BNP Paribas Open tennis tourney. Rooms were clean and well appointed with a full kitchen and office space. The breakfast was forgettable but everything else, including the staff, was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 October 2021

Will be back soon! But at this time I believe I have sung your accolades loudly and really feel that I have said enough.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

14 October 2021

They need to monitor the dog park or clean up daily. Dog feces everywhere. The room had dust everywhere. And, you could hear neighbors next door...TV and talking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 October 2021

club

We stay every time we are in town. Great hotel, staff is friendly. Hotel is located in quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 October 2021

The room was fantastic. Felt like a small apartment and was comfortable. Everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities average service

By

11 October 2021

club

Hotel room was great, I loved the bed, wish I would have checked the mattress’ brand. Room was clean, location was nice and easy to park.
Staff was not the nicest, specially the front desk lady when we checked out. Breakfast was average but it is what you would expect from hotel food.
Overall we will stay again and already recommended it to some of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

06 October 2021

All was great but when we went down to breakfast there were lots of things gone. There was no cream for coffee for 2 of the three nights we stayed. Eggs were cold and not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overall

By

05 October 2021

Great night stay. I really enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Free parking and large room.

By

04 October 2021

Parking was plentiful. Arrived late and was greeted very well by night staff. They were quick and efficient and had me on my way to my room in no time. Halllways were clean. Room was fresh and clean. No smells, no stains anywhere I saw. Large room with sink, plates, fridge and sink. Living room area had a nice couch in front of bed. Comfortable clean bed. Restroom was clean and well stocked. Hidden enough to stay away from all the traffic anf noise yet still close enough to not be too faraway.
Overall very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

04 October 2021

club

Our stay at the staybridge was great but there was a few rude desk clerks and they seemed bothered by trying to accommodate me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less