Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1155 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

StayBride Suites

By

06 August 2020

Family and I were forced to evacuate our home due to the Apple fire.
Found Staybridge Suite and the place had everything we were looking for in a room. We arrived to a friendly staff with empathy. We stayed a few days. Me and my family felt safe at the location, my cats also took well to the room. Well definitely add Staybridge Suites to any future contingency plans or even for a quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, clean, clean

By

06 August 2020

I felt safe in this environment considering the COVID-19 pandemic we are experiencing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 August 2020

The staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was quite, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 August 2020

club

The hotel was nice. And the room was really nice as well. I stayed in the king suite with the little kitchen area. The comforter was a little stained but the staff was great. It was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 August 2020

club

Felt very safe and protected. Manager and staff was seen cleaning quite often with disinfectant.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort

By

05 August 2020

This place is a must to visit the staff is more than helpful and courteous to anything you might need. The other guests were very respectful of your space. The only one thing I would say that could improve or that I wish was there was some type of music in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

04 August 2020

club

Very helpful staff, but I would not recommend to call the reservation number call straight directly to the hotel if wanted to make reservation much nicer in person than we expected

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

03 August 2020

club

Love it! Felt like I was at home, so comfortable and warm and welcoming and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

01 August 2020

club

Staff friendly rooms were clean comfortable Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen in suite

By

30 July 2020

club

Appreciated the full kitchen avail in the mini suite

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

29 July 2020

I loved this hotel! Everything about it was super nice and I'm so happy I paid for it! Me and my bestie wanted a little weekend getaway to enjoy the sun and pool and we sure got that! The staff was so friendly and personable made me feel welcome and I'm totally considering coming in November for my birthday

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 July 2020

I had a great experience here. The rooms very comfortable. Loved the scenery with a golf course in the back makes the time in the pool feel relaxing.

Read More
Read Less