Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 359 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    If you like huge cock roach stay here.

    By

    23 September 2016

    Place was infested outside and we had a huge one in our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 September 2016
    Dear Leah S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. I am very disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success. Please know that we treat all of our rooms on a weekly basis by professional to insure the comfort of our guests. Please accept my sincere apology and I hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Take Me Away

    By

    16 September 2016

    club

    Love my stay., Great suites with excellent bed and kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service for team

    By

    13 September 2016

    Excellent meeting room for sales meeting, I highly recommend this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    I always stay here

    By

    11 September 2016

    club

    I stay here because they give the government rate and the free internet, free breakfast, free food and beer most nights and free parking. No elevators to mess with. Rooms are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay.

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    We stopped here on our way up to Penn Valley for a wedding after driving up from San Diego. It was a wonderful place to stay. Room included everything we needed and was comfortable and felt luxurious.
    Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, comfortable.

    By

    03 September 2016

    I stayed at this hotel with my son on the last leg of our vacation in California. The hotel checking was excellent, easy to find the room and very clean. The room itself was excellent, two bedrooms (each with bathroom) and appropriate living space. We particularly liked the walk in showers in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the location

    By

    02 September 2016

    club

    This was my second stay at this hotel. It met expectations both times. It's in a location where hotels are challenging so I appreciated the find. Especially a good value for larger families/groups which we were on my first stay. Less of a good a value for a single person though I appreciated having an indoor room for peace of mind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    great property, nice, clean, comfortable rooms. will stay again next time I come to SFV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    21 August 2016

    club

    Clean, quiet, comfortable.
    Note: no elevator if you are on the 3rd floor...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear CR - CA, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future. Best regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    great private suite

    By

    21 August 2016

    large suite to make even the most clausterphobic feel comfortable and all the amenities of a house

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear Dion-man, Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it. I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Los Angeles. Kind regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    room was smelly and cramped

    By

    11 August 2016

    platinumelite

    i had a 2 bedroom.rooms were very cramped and small my daughter hated it even more than i did,explaining our need for towels room smelled like pets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 August 2016
    Dear vi9982, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the IHG standard. I want to assure you that this is not the impression we would like to leave with our guest. I am forwarding your feedback to the proper department and will attentively look into your concerns. Please accept my sincere apology. And again, thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    As Always, Excellent Stay

    By

    08 August 2016

    club

    My family's stay at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth was, once again, excellent. Beautiful and clean accommodations, great staff, great food, and a great location. What stands out the most for us was that our room did not feel like a hotel room...it felt like home.

    Read More
    Read Less