Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 1008 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1008reviews

    • 5 Stars
      763
    • 4 Stars
      176
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Roomy enough for my family

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    Couch bed was the most uncomfortable thing ever. I had my children on it and they were up all night. It was a really thin mattress, and I'm talking very very thin, all you felt was springs poking into you all night. We have stayed many places before with couch beds for younger children and never experienced something so bad. Room was very clean and roomy though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep experience no good

    By

    18 February 2020

    club

    The mattress was so stiff it made it difficult to get comfortable. The staff explained that they had just replaced all the mattresses with new, so this is not a good sign for us to return to this hotel. We visit our daughter in town frequently, and have enjoyed the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth greatly. Unfortunately, these mattresses are a deal breaker for us to choose this hotel again. The mattresses are so hard, it's like sleeping on a board and the bed creaks every time you move, making it difficult to get a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    18 February 2020

    club

    I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was attentive and friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this property!

    Read More
    Read Less

    整体不错

    By

    17 February 2020

    club

    大部分不错,洗澡有点一般,不太适合淋浴,水洒的到处都是

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    12 February 2020

    When looking for a place to stay for my bridal party and myself. I found the Staybridge hotel. I was pleasantly surprised and pleased by the accommodating staff to my request of a late checkout. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the overall experience was one I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing great and don't expect good service

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    Not very accommodating for our group of 5 families - neither in helping us get a group rate or check in, even for our person in a wheelchair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    很棒的酒店

    By

    11 February 2020

    platinumelite

    第一次住这个品牌的酒店,位置很好,边上就有餐饮店和加油站。开车十分钟有大超市。房间有厨房,家庭住很便利,酒店还有免费的洗衣房。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed small if you’re tall

    By

    09 February 2020

    club

    I’m 6’5” and didn’t realize there were no king beds so the bed was too small for me. There was a hump in the middle so trying to sleep diagonally was not an option either. The freezer didn’t work. One night the breaker tripped and the power went out in half the suite. (Nothing but a cell plugged in at the time.) The toilet clogged one morning. I was given a plunger. The landscape crew got to work quite early/loud on Monday morning, but they gotta do it sometime.
    Not meant to be a negative review. That’s just what happened.
    Staff was super friendly. Property was well kept. Room was nice and clean. The breakfast and social hour food was varied, interesting and well prepared. (The liquor license was revoked at the time, so no drinks.)
    A sleep timer on the TVs would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    05 February 2020

    Our family's first choice gas always been staybridge. We always feel like home everytime we are there. Bed and pillows are super comfortable. My wife and I sleep well everytime. Hot breakfast I'd included. It had a kitchen and all utensils.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay! Great location! Very clean!

    By

    28 January 2020

    club

    Had a great stay and loved the location and room. The gym was convenient and open 24 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but

    By

    27 January 2020

    platinumelite

    Parking is a bit tight, but guest services, friendly staff, clean rooms more than compensates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the stay

    By

    22 January 2020

    club

    Starting at check-in, the staff was friendly and helpful with getting to our room.
    The rooms were perfect size, and very clean. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay.
    The atmosphere was quiet and peaceful.
    Breakfast was great, happy that the menu was posted on the fridge in the room
    Check-out was great as well, staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less