Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 524 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    524reviews

    • 5 Stars
      364
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      16

    CAMAS Y ALMOADAS DE LUJO

    By

    19 October 2017

    la familia del Holiday INN ,
    son mis hoteles preferidos ,

    y lo seguirán siendo !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and staff

    By

    15 October 2017

    club

    My review in short:

    The hotel (including room/bed/kitchen/gym) was very clean. Staff was very responsive and quick in responding to inquiries and requests. We were never out of clean towels and other items.

    The staff in this hotel (specifically Christian in the front desk) acted fast in locating my mother's medication (it was forgotten in the fridge). The driver brought it to the airport as soon as possible.
    I am forever grateful for their quick response and help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dining

    By

    11 October 2017

    club

    Staff seemed to be attentive, very clean and home feeling environment. I loved the fact that you have dining and social area in the entry to the hotel however it would be nice to have a restaurant/bar inside or next door as the pantry section was limited and the road this hotel was on was quite busy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    07 October 2017

    Hotel was pretty good. Staff were nice. Breakfast was cold and not replenished in a timely manner. Pool was closed for most of the stay which was disappointing. Overall though it was not a bad hotel and we would probably stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    06 October 2017

    club

    I come to the StayBridge Suites every year for work and every year is an amazing experience. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The fitness center is really good, as well. The only thing was, there was no water in the water cooler, in the gym, so I was pretty thirsty. I usually go during the week, so it's pretty quiet in the halls; which is a plus. The rooms are comfortable and the air is really easy to control. A very awesome hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent rooms and customer service

    By

    04 October 2017

    club

    Loved the rooms and the customer service we received was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed!

    By

    02 October 2017

    club

    The rooms were beautiful, the kitchen would be really great if we would have needed it. The breakfast was very diverse and was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long time booster of Staybridge Hotels

    By

    02 October 2017

    club

    Really enjoy staying at the Staybridge Hotels. Have been a constant guest at this location since it opened approximately 10 years ago. One of the major concerns for me is security and the management have continued to do an excellent job in providing peace of mind plus all the comforts of home, what, with the Kitchen Area and facilities provided, all add up to a very comfortable stay at a reasonable price. On my recent visit, the hotel, I noticed has returned to the original shaped pillow rather than the "Pouch" version. Other hotels take note, now all guests are guaranteed "A Great Night's Sleep".An area requiring attention, allowing for the age of the hotel, the carpet in my room was heavily soiled and I doubt very much if shampooing would make any difference. The table lamps are activated by a push button switch, antiquated, try a simple rocker switch. Minor points but do require attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise all around you

    By

    24 September 2017

    We heard noise from the surrounding rooms and was so loud we couldn't sleep, was woken up several times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE FROM THE MANAGER

    By

    20 September 2017

    club

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE MANAGER WAS AMAZING, SHE TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE SURE WE WERE ALL COMFORTABLE AND SETTLED IN, WE FORGOT SOME ITEMS AT HOME, BUT WE GOT REPLACEMENTS FROM HER. OUR SON WAS WELCOMED WITH SOME TREATS WHICH HE WAS HAPPY FOR, WE WERE THERE LAST YEAR AND SHE REMEMBER US.
    THANKS JOANNE FOR EVERYTHING

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of our stay

    By

    20 September 2017

    club

    All staff where complete friendly and catered to our every need.
    Even though someone had smoked in our room, and we had to be moved, they made the transition easy.
    Beds where great, spa and pool were wonderful and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the crew

    By

    18 September 2017

    platinumelite

    We travel as a 3 man team 5 days a week. We enjoy the sraybridge because it gives us a home like feel with all the amenities .

    Read More
    Read Less