Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 201 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Another Quality Experience

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    I have used this hotel several times now, and each time I've been pleased with my stay. The rooms are clean and well laid out. The suite package is especially nice when staying for more than a couple days.
    The staff are always courteous and helpful and the grounds are kept very nicely.
    I happened to stay here once when the temperature was below zero pretty much the whole time with snow daily, but the walks and the parking lot were kept as clear as they could be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, great amenities,

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    Stayed for one night with my family (3 kids) and it was a great stay. Got a suite with 2 beds in the room which was perfect. The suite's living room and kitchen was a bit smaller than I would have liked but for the one night we were there, it wasn't a huge issue.

    Upon arrival, the staff were very friendly. And even the staff we bumped into at night were very courteous. Definitely great customer service.

    The suite was extremely clean and had anything you needed. The bathrooms were clean. The beds were comfy....overall, can't complain at all about the room.

    The wireless internet was GREAT! I've stayed at quite a few hotels and this has got to be one of the best wireless internet services I have had at a hotel. Never cut out, was never a weak signal and could access it from every room.

    The pool is a bit small but still very enjoyable, especially for the kids.

    Breakfast was great! Excellent food selection and quality. It was continually being refilled, even when it was close to the end of breakfast time. They had something for everyone.

    I would definitely recommend this hotel for short and long term stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly, courteous staff, ample food selection, good location.

    By

    29 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location...close to shopping, major roadways, and for me, friends!
    Staff is most attentive and helpful.
    I try to stay here whenever I visit the Buffalo area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Edzuie- Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent stay! I am happy to hear you choose us for your travel needs in the Buffalo area. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I ever used

    By

    25 July 2015

    I'm used to hotels that spend all their money on the lobby. All flash until you check out the rooms. It is obvious everything was well thought out for this hotel. From the towels and washcloths to the shower head and tiles. Hardly heard any noises during the night. We have paid double for a room and not been this happy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Tbh1- Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us! Staybridge Suites is a great product and I hope you continue to choose from the IHG family of brands for your travel needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location and very clean helpfull staff

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was good value and very safe. the location is close to many shopping areas. the staff was very friendly and at check in was very accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stay in Buffalo

    By

    22 July 2015

    It would be nice to have a pocket door between the bathroom sink and the bed so one guest doesn't have to bother the other with sink/vanity activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Kristy151- Thanks for the 5 star review! I will look into the pocket door for future renovations! Come back and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    A little difficult to get fresh towels over the weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    The Marylanders- Thank you for sharing your comments! I am happy to report we are now offering limited housekeeping services on the weekends to prevent this difficulty in the future! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buffalo Review

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Great Staff, Great Breakfast and Happy Hour ! Great Stay !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Service

    By

    16 July 2015

    No Weekend Room Care.....Only Thing That Marred My Stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Not Required 1- Happy to report we now offer weekend limited service in housekeeping! Thanks for the review and come back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable place to stay

    By

    14 July 2015

    platinumelite

    this is my preferred hotel in the Buffalo area. the facilities are top notch, the staff is professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Suite

    By

    13 July 2015

    Great suite for a good value.
    Queen size bed, small couch, table, desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2015
    Emoore27- Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Old Home Week(Well Three Days)

    By

    12 July 2015

    I have been a patron of this hotel, on a regular basis, when visiting Buffalo and have always felt secure and comfortable since it's opening about five years ago. Matter of fact this is where I was introduced to the "Staybridge".. Enjoyed the concept so much that when I am travelling Staybridge is always my accommodation of choice.
    The room was extremely comfortable,apart from a couple of minor details. The air conditioning thermostat does not function properly in that the room temp. and actual settings just do not relate. My solution was to reduce the temp. setting,before going to bed,thus a nice cold room and then shutting the system off. It worked for me . Secondly take a look at the room furnishings they have really became outdated and it would appear require updating.
    Special credit is due to your staff, the present members are the best I have encountered. They took extreme care of my concerns when using the Rewards Points for one night of my 3 day stay.
    Thank You!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close