Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 492 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    492reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great service

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    The front desk was especially friendly. I was impressed by Michelle's composure during the day with numerous calls, counter people and other assistance. Christian was very outgoing and friendly. Tiffany and others were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay...will again

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    Great stay...very comfortable room, well equipped kitchen and bathroom....everything we needed. Breakfast was great and staff made it more fun with their friendly help and interaction. Will definitely stay at this StayBridge again when we are in the area. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Like Room

    By

    14 August 2017

    I loved my suite as it had doors dividing my bedroom from the TV/kitchen area. It was very cozy, and reminded me of a condo.

    The gym was also really nice and bigger than most hotels I visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice experience

    By

    11 August 2017

    NIce staffs, delicious foods. i love the suite room and decorations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    10 August 2017

    club

    This hotel has clean comfortable rooms with everything you need. I would definitely stay at this location again or try one in another location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    07 August 2017

    club

    We were upgraded from a one bedroom suite to a two bedroom suite. It was very roomy, however it smelled strongly of smoke and had some stains on the carpet. Housekeeping worked with us about the odor. Only other negative was the slowness of cleanup in the dining room at breakfast time. This hotel thinks of everything. Free laundry facilities and a laundry basket in the room. Breakfast included every day with many choices. Evening socials with food and drinks (including beer and wine). Easy access to beverages and snacks. Very good security; no access through any door except the front without room key at any time. This hotel isn't perfect, but we got a lot for our money. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    07 August 2017

    very clean Hotel, the social is amazing (with beer or wine). the staff is always smiling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel.

    By

    06 August 2017

    Clean. Comfortable. Good night's sleep. Good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy carpet

    By

    05 August 2017

    club

    See previous comments. We didn't think to take a picture but my guess is that the room got a good cleaning and the carpet replaced after our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities

    By

    04 August 2017

    Great amenities at this hotel. Pool was wonderful for our family and so was the breakfast buffet. Basketball court and outdoor seating! My son was stung by a bee and one of the employees made him a mud concoction to help him! Great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good amenities. Front desk staff and management needs training

    By

    03 August 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable. However the hotel booked me in a room that smelled like smoke. I was told it was the only room available. Take it or leave it. Ended up having to take a smaller room, then move to a different room days later. The AC broke and management redused to fix it. Over night due to medical conditions and the heat I got extremely ill. The next day I was rushed via ambulance to the hospital where I remained for over a month and ended up needing a picc line and feeding tube from the damage to my body and stress. The day I was taken to hospital they fixed the AC. The manager couldn't care less. My family remained at the hotel for a week. My kids enjoyed the pool , I however missed the entire vacation along with the 4th of July and a good portion of summer thanks to their lack of hospitality. I have contacted both the hotel and IHG directly and received little more than "sorry"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    02 August 2017

    We enjoyed our experience. We found the staff we encountered to be pleasant and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less