Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 207 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Hotel and Service

    By

    11 September 2016

    club

    This hotel is a home away from home. I loved the size of the room and having a kitchen. The pool was absolutely beautiful and the laundry service being free was an added bonus.. The breakfast and evening meal was way more than I expected and the staff was so attentive to every need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everyone is so sweet and helpful!

    By

    08 September 2016

    From the front desk people to the kitchen staff, everyone was so nice and helpful. I would love to stay here again and will in the future when traveling. The food was great and they were not stingy with it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not the best

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    the toilet paper looked like it had been soaked and then dried out I didn't want to go the the bathroom the whole room smelled like mildew just totally gross

    Read More
    Read Less

    single older female

    By

    01 September 2016

    club

    other than the reason as an evacuation from a flood everything else was satisfactory

    Read More
    Read Less

    Discarded Parts

    By

    31 August 2016

    While staying here on business, housekeeping, accidently discarded my new portable printer box. The box had parts that went with the printer. The portable printer was not in it. Once management was notified, they offered to replace the missing parts.

    About 3 weeks later I received the replacement parts.

    I was very surprised. I will stay at the hotel again. And as for the manager, she is a very honest and forthright person. True to her word. I was very impressed and assured it was a slight mistake.

    The room was clean, organized and comfortable. Staff is awesomely courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    Very clean hotel, great rooms and great staff. Nice location ease of access to the highway and other businesses.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Awe, thanks so much. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you come back to see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value. Great Staff

    By

    25 August 2016

    The hotel is safe and clean. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen allowing for cooking. The breakfast and Social have good food offering healthy options. The kids love the outdoor area and pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stay in covington

    By

    16 August 2016

    club

    Checked in late when traveling with my family and dog. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They ensured I had everything that I needed to get my family settled and in bed quickly. Check-out was smooth, room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely will look-out for this chain in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet

    By

    08 August 2016

    club

    Carpet needs a good cleaning, the rest of the room was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable rooms, great service

    By

    02 August 2016

    club

    Rooms were very clean, modern and spacious, we loved the "suite" concept. The staff was attentive and courteous from the moment we walked in. The breakfast had great hot selections, fruits, yogurts, and lean protein selections, and a variety of cereals and grains. We will definitely stay again at Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the price

    By

    26 July 2016

    Friendly and helpful hotel staff, great meals during the Social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    25 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge Suites and I was amazed at the customer service.The staff works together as a family and strives to meet the needs of the guest.
    The hotel hosted a meeting for our group. They exceeded our expectations and definitely will be our host for meetings in the future.
    The rooms were clean and I was able to set the AC as low as I wanted. Most other brands only allow the AC to go down to a certain point.
    I strongly recommend you enjoy the food at night. It was delicious.

    Thank You Mrs. Stephanie and your staff
    Exceptional stay

    Read More
    Read Less