Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 830 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good stay

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

It was good time staying in this hotel excep that breakfast timing not updated and closed before the time mentioned

Read More
Read Less

Makes me reconsider IHG Branded Hotels

By

22 September 2021

While I do understand that times are difficult, the only thing I asked for during my lengthy stay was clean sheets/towels after being there for over 2 weeks. They promised to have housekeeping clean the room, they never showed. I mentioned it the next day, they said they would have them change the sheets, still a no-show. I called the following day to confirm, front desk stated that they had changed the sheets, arrived that evening to discover that had been a false statement. Went down to the front desk and spoke with someone who appeared to be the owner, he seemed very concerned and stated he would definitely have housekeeping clean the room the following day. Yeah, you guessed it, still a no-show the following day. So....if you don't mind doing your own housekeeping like I did, then it's the place for you. If you don't like doing that, then you might reconsider staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

We were not too happy about not having hand soap in the bathroom. We checked with the front desk and was told that due to supply chain events that they were not able to get their supplies. Too bad IHG won't let their property managers go to the store and buy soap - especially during these times. We understood, but had to use the body soap to wash our hands. In addition, the conditioner dispense was empty. We stayed two nights and there was not a replacement made. After leaving for activities the next morning, we came home in the afternoon to find that the bed was not made nor was the room cleaned and said dispenser was not replaced. We learned that our son's room directly across from us, had his bed made and room cleaned - kind of strange.
In addition, we learned that the building we were staying in was under construction. This was not included in any disclosure when booking on line. I wasn't too concerned about the construction, but couldn't figure out why the hallways were flooded with perfume. This was very annoying and very uncomfortable. We learned that the fellow in the hallway was not security, but someone that was hired to do fire watch. Fire watch? Did the management believe that the hotel might catch fire? None of this information was disclosed on the IHG Website.
We definitely will not be staying at this particular Staybridge in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Minimal Room Toiletries

By

19 September 2021

The room and hotel were comfortable. There was no hand soap bars which I wasn’t a fan of. Really there wasn’t any of the traditional in room amenities. I’m sure as a result of COVID and lack of staff and supplies. But I wish they had let me know ahead of time. Hotel staff I interacted with were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel/Professional staff

By

16 September 2021

This hotel is a very accommodating place. The staff was courteous, friendly, helpful , and always exhibited a positive attitude. Our stay was due to evacuation as was our previous stay a few years ago. Perfect location for shopping. The manger, Ashley was a doll and always made sure that the guest were satisfied. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

13 September 2021

club

Comfortable place, helpful staff when needed. Love the kitchen, and outdoor grills so I didn’t have to eat out all the time. Most of my stay the laundry and fitness was being remodeled, it opened up the week before my checkout. It was nice what little I did use it. P

Read More
Read Less

The worst IHG

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Management was rude, very cheap towels, toilet paper, soap was different, carpet was gone in the hallways and hotel smelled terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

07 September 2021

Overall very satisfied with our stay! It was clean. No problems!

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

From the Time I walked through the door the gy at the front desk was very rude. He didn't greet me , and when asking to check in he cut me off and rudley said check in as at 3. I tried to explain I had requested early check in and was trying to see if it was still going to be a possibility and he was not looking to be helpful at all. He just kept repeating check in is at 3pm. Finally after several attempts he said no guarantee check back at 2. With as rude as he was and the attitude he had I wouldn't stay here if it was best property in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

03 September 2021

I will gladly give this hotel a B . You will not be disappointed. The only thing - try to make your own breakfast or go out. I did stay for two nights and both breakfasts were not so good. Maybe they need to change a cook but that’s it. Place is clean, friendly, quiet and close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

30 August 2021

club

This hotel atmosphere and bed is comfortable. The breakfast is sub-par. We stayed 5 nights and each morning the breakfast sausage was burnt and they were out of cream cheese. We did not use the pool but we did visit and it was very clean. Most of the staff was very helpful. Overall, we would recommend this hotel for a comfortable and not overpriced place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fellas Trip

By

28 August 2021

club

Few friends came in town for a guys weekend. Comfortable Stay. Group Sales lady Tracy was the best. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less