Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 940 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful experience

By

15 September 2021

I have travelled a lot and was pleasantly surprised at the level of cleanliness, comfortable room and guest services at this hotel. I was visiting family and discovered that the hotel I had originally booked wouldn't allow me to bring my cat which they originally stated was fine. Staybridge was very responsive to my messages and welcoming to me and my fur kid upon arrival. Check in was easy and fast and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a great experience here and will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

I hope this was a fluke

By

09 September 2021

club

This was the worst stay experience with IHG hotels I have had. I was incredibly disappointed in the cleanliness of the hotel and spent most of my time cringing. If that wasn't enough the AC spent its time screaming all night. No sleep was had.

Read More
Read Less

MOA stay

By

25 August 2021

We came to Minnesota to shop at MOA. Arrived after midnight, front desk was quick to get us checked in. Breakfast next morning wasn't what we are use to, so opted to grab breakfast at MOA. This is a great location with several shopping centers nearby. Room was just ok. Musty, floors felt damp. Bathroom was very small. Liked having full kitchen- even an ice maker in the freezer.
Staff was wonderful and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

24 August 2021

club

Over all great experience we will be staying again our next trip to Minnesota

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful

By

23 August 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay we have stayed there before last time it was not that great but it has improved tremndously people were very pleasant and it was very accomindating perfect stay thank you again for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

More than enough space in the room; clean and up-to-date; amenities offered were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen was awesome.

By

09 August 2021

The room was clean. The kitchen was excellent especially if you cook. The shower was great, the bed super comfy. The indoor pool was awesome very nice for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

I love the staff!

By

04 August 2021

The staff here was excellent! They make sure you have everything you need and more. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

31 July 2021

club

First visit. Very nice location. Very comfortable room. The bed was really comfortable. Shower was excellent. Breakfast was small but they offered several microwavable items that were good. Staff was helpful and maintenance needs were responded to quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great rooms

By

23 July 2021

What a very nice place clean rooms everyone was very friendly breakfast was great also used the pool and hot tub every thing is this area spotless

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Pitstop

By

17 July 2021

Perfect for our family of 6 to stay overnight before catching our flight. Needed a good place for all of us with shuttle service to airport and this fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less