Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 453 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    453reviews

    • 5 Stars
      354
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Service and comfortable room

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    Best place to stay. Apartment-like. Friendly staff, ready to assist. Social evenings are very nice. Breakfasts are nice touch. The desk is comfortable for working and the internet worked well. Hotel is easy access to area businesses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    i changed my length of stay from one week to two days

    By

    20 September 2016

    carpet of the suit was dirty
    and the couch was dirty also ..not so many choices in TV channels
    my suite was in the upper lever "2nd floor" and the stairs was very old wood and dirty as well , you can see spider net surrounding the stairs in every corner
    very poor internet reception
    unfortunately.. i have to consider to stay in this particular hotel next time ..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    29 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the room conditions and the internet connectivity. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken in an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. Being sent on travel for work is never idea, but the Staybridge suite made it a whole lot easier. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location near DC

    By

    17 September 2016

    This is a great place to stay away from the madding crowd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Attentive Staff

    By

    14 September 2016

    Had a great stay at this property. Friendly, attentive staff responded to every request. Breakfasts and socials went above and beyond expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home out side your home

    By

    07 September 2016

    Exellent stay close to restaurants. Nice walking area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as always

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    I love this hotel brand! I always try to book here when my company sends me out of town for more than a day. I love the suites. It's like having a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff who make all the difference

    By

    04 September 2016

    My family and I were in the middle of relocating overseas and we stayed at the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles for over three weeks in August. Our experience with the staff there, especially Myron, Antuane, and Ellina, made all the difference in the world. They went above and beyond to help us when we needed something scanned in or printed out (since the business center internet machines were notoriously unreliable!) and when we needed to extend our stay, they worked with us to make that happen. The rooms are incredibly comfortable, the beds and pillows make sleeping a joy, and overall the experience we had was truly outstanding. Job well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    not happy with dinner

    By

    03 September 2016

    club

    not happy with dinner, you guys are doing partiality for vegetarian people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leider keine Besserung

    By

    01 September 2016

    Ich bin in diesem Jahr bereits knapp 40 Nächste im Staybridge in Herndon abgestiegen. So hatte ich bereits in der/den letzten Umfrage(n) darüber geschrieben dass das dieses Hotel/Appartementanlage sehr in die Jahre gekommen, die Inneneinrichtung bieder und veraltet, teilweise kaputt ist. Desweiteren ist Plastikgeschirr und Besteck zum Frühstück für ein Hotel dieser Klasse ein absolutes No Go! Auch das habe ich leider schon mehrfach bemängelt. Wenn sich die IHG Gruppe erhofft sich wie zuhause zu fühlen dann sollte sowas schnellstmöglich abgestellt werden.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    11 September 2016
    Sehr geehrter Herr Roadstar52, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Sein Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Inneneinrichtung und das Plastikgeschirr beim Frühstück, dem Management zur verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass der Komfort der Zimmer sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor nights sleep

    By

    01 September 2016

    The bed were very bad, I have slept in tents on the ground that were more comfortable. No electrical outlets near the bed, shower leaked on the floor and it took 15 min to get hot water. Breakfast was not very high quality. Will not stay here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    16 September 2016
    Dear CDY123, Thank you for your recent stay at the StayBridge Suites Herndon-Dulles, VA. I am sorry to learn that you were not impressed with the food quality, bed, bathroom condition, and room amenities. IHG does high service standards, and it is very troubling that on this occasion we fell short. As a valued Spire Elite member, I definitely understand your disappointment and frustration. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    01 September 2016

    I stayed at this Staybridge since 2013. I always like the layout of the hotel since it does look like a regular apartments. Just hope it doesn't rain and you are in the farthest unit and you need to do your laundry. Anyways its very convenient close to shopping centers and nice restaurants. Very close to VA 267, also very close to IAD. For some reason during my last couple of stays I have been unfortunate that my AC are always having problems? I was told that they are in the process of upgrading their AC unit. The maintenance department are very responsive of the situations and always gets the job done of fixing the problems. Very nice staff, always there to greet you and ask if everything is fine. I definitely recommend this Staybridge for anyone who would go to the Wash DC area.

    Read More
    Read Less