Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fleas.... this place was awful & run down

By

07 September 2021

club

This place was recommended from the wedding party. I thought it would be a nice place. We had a two bedroom suite. We checked in and within 5 minutes we were all being bitten by fleas!!!! There was no way we could stay there and be bitten by fleas. Just awful. Avoid this hotel like the plague. Spend your money on a better IHG Hotel - the Holiday Inn express just 2 miles away.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and quiet hotel

By

04 September 2021

club

Rooms are so clean. Beds are like sleeping on clouds. Best rooms from colors to appliances. Best hotel stay ever. The staff from front desk to housekeeping are all so nice and attentive. Pool area setting is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Low Rate, Low Quality, Sad and Depressed Hotel

By

15 August 2021

club

If you’re good with a hotel that smells like a combination of outhouse/$5 cover charge strip club, this is definitely the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

NOT COMING BACK HERE

By

10 August 2021

Poor room condition. The place is beat up and old looking. only 1 small elevator for this 3 story, 300 room property. Maybe there was another elevator on the opposite wing from where I was, didn't look.

Read More
Read Less

NOT MY BEST EXPERIENCE

By

10 August 2021

I try to be positive and look for some good in all situations. I cannot avoid a poor review for this stay.
First the staff was excellent. Very professional, friendly exactly what You'd expect at an IHG property. Good job on them. My room, not so much.
The fridge/freezer made an awful noise, probably the fan blower. I had a 1 bedroom suite and had to close the bedroom door to sleep. The footrest for the sofa was missing a wheel so it leaned to 1 side. Luckily I had set my luggage on it and not my backside. The 2 nightstand on either side of the king bed were tilted forward slightly. Just enough to ensure the drawers rolled out by themselves. This added an additional 6 inches or so to get clear of so a person could get out of bed.
I booked a 5 night stay and left after 1 night. This room should not have been assigned, period.
The property did take $50 off my room for the night and threw in some award points. Good on them. Will not stay here again and cannot recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

02 August 2021

I love the beds...they are so comfortable and I sleep great...location is close to the mall and numerous eating establishments...staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not same level of other Staybridge experiences

By

01 August 2021

I can't understand why your hotel is doing this, but definitively your breakfast need to be improved. Even considering the Pandemic, it's unacceptable having a bag with 1 apple, 1 bagel and 1 little cake only. And worst, for 5 days there was no coffee cups available for guests. Most of the days coffee was also cold and it was not monitored by employees.
Other poor service was provided by cleanness ladies, which don't clean the room frequently, as it should be. And when I request it directly to one of them, she told me that she won't clean my room because she was already passed in front of my room and was going to others bedrooms and she can't return...

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 July 2021

I have stayed at this facility multiple times over the past several years. In fact, this was my first choice each time. Never again! The staff made a mistake by mixing up the reservations I made for multiple rooms, which is understandable; however, when asked to rectify the errors I had to try several times with three different staff members before it was resolved. The condescending attitude of the staff member who finally corrected THEIR mistakes was not appreciated. In addition, we checked in on Friday and checked out on Wednesday. Every outside trash receptacle around the entire facility and pool area was full and overflowing which allowed trash to blow everywhere. When the grass was finally cut, the grounds crew just chopped it up and left. We actually bagged up two drum liners full of trash to clean up around the pool/patio area. It was still there when we left.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

21 July 2021

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Although the room was clean, the furniture on in the patio was very dirty, and the staff were not helpful (except the staff member that completed my check in).

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our weekend and stay

By

21 July 2021

club

Very clean room and courteous customer service. Breakfast was a little cold but ok. Everything else was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía para Familia

By

14 July 2021

Excelente hotel, especialmente si tienes familia, y necesitas una cocina equipada. Además, tienes todas las facilidades disponibles en el hotel. Adicionalmente, la ubicación es muy buena, pues tienes restaurantes, tiendas, comida, farmacias, etc a menos de 10 de minutos manejando desde el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

14 July 2021

I enjoyed almost everything about this hotel I felt like I was at my own home I actually live in Houston but I felt like I was out of town as well until someone stole my tags off of the car of course

Read More
Read Less