Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 521 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    521reviews

    • 5 Stars
      425
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Las Vegas stay

    By

    24 September 2016

    Traveling from California to Utah and needed a stopover. This was a perfect place to stay. Very efficient staff, especially at check in. The room was perfect, with no noise and dark enough to get a good sleep. Evening social was great, even without alcohol and the breakfast was good also.
    Plenty of parking and close to strip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review, Prius123! I am so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good stay

    By

    23 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Normally we have had reasonably good stays at IGH, but this stay the LV Staybridge was not enjoyable. Bathroom sanitation problems were encountered and ignored by staff and not resolved for the 3 days we were there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Good morning! I apologize to hear you had issues with your bathroom, and look forward to speaking with you this afternoon to resolve this. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to speak with you! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxurious stay

    By

    22 September 2016

    Loved my balcony suite with the massive wrap-around sofa, fully fitted kitchen with washing machine and dryer, and the most comfortable huge bed.
    Also liked having a tub and separate shower room in the double bathroom.
    Breakfast was awesome.
    Staybridge suites was perfect for me as a home away from home with everything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay until the end

    By

    20 September 2016

    club

    Reasons are previously explained in the survey. In an effort to not be redundant, I will let you refer to the earlier response in the survey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Page for your 4-star review. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to speak with me directly about this. I would love to be of assistance. Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager (702)259-2663
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent Value

    By

    19 September 2016

    I have been staying at Staybridge Las Vegas for many years. With every visit I fell very welcome and at home. I didn't care for the room location on this trip and when I requested a change, the young lady at the front desk was very helpful to get me moved to an upgraded room with a strip view. Next time in Las Vegas I will try to book here first (again).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review, and please accept my apologies about the location of your first room. I am so glad we were able to accommodate your needs, and look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great in-suite amenties

    By

    13 September 2016

    club

    The suite was clean, new and large. The in-suite kitchen and laundry facilities were first rate and unexpected. The air conditioning fan was a little bit noisy, but it wasn't a real problem. I would be happy to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall best Staybridge rooms you can get!

    By

    07 September 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this location at least 5 times and it is one of our favorites. As with any hotel there may be a few minor issues - I am sure that they would be more than happy to correct any or all if you ask and it is within their power to do so.

    The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

    They have always been very helpful in trying to meet any room request, as far as which direction you would like your room to face, which is very nice when you are coming to spend the week with them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    06 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Our family recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas and had the best time! The room was very comfortable and having the kitchen allowed us to enjoy lunch in our suite. The staff was very welcoming and offered recommendations to make our trip more enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite and good service

    By

    02 September 2016

    club

    Contras:
    Unfortunately no German TV channel
    Unfortunately Hotel Bar
    Limited Breakfast

    Pro:
    Nice big suites
    Very good and nice service
    Very good and professional stuff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy AC, Poor Service

    By

    31 August 2016

    This property is clean and new but couldnt get any sleep due to Very noisy airconditioner.

    Very indifferent staff - even as platinum member you are not offered a bottle of water or even the customary thank yous are not given in this property.

    There was no coffee pots at 6.30 am (Saturday) only coffee left over from last night.

    Oatmeal was uncooked and when asked about it, no apologies offered, just poured hotwater and said it will take some more time. (How did they place uncooked oatmeal in the first place).

    Even Good Byes are cold - check out staff doesnt even ask you about the stay....Rude, Noisy, Overall Poor Service...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    17 September 2016
    Dear MaheeV, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about the noise and service issues you experienced on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay in a very nice room.

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    We enjoyed a very nice stay in this great hotel. This is a wonderful alternative to staying in a hotel/casino.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流,设施齐全

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    床铺舒适,服务一流,设施齐全,非常满意,性价比很高值得尝试,下次会继续选择此酒店,但是希望提高网络的稳定,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less