Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 714 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    714reviews

    • 5 Stars
      571
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    A hotel like home

    By

    17 August 2017

    Best place to stay in Vegas. Confortable, clean, friendly staff, we love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    The breakfast is very bad. It is almost same at all days

    Read More
    Read Less

    none

    By

    15 August 2017

    房间配套挺全的,可以自己做饭!但是我只住了几个小时就赶飞机了,所以体会不深!另外,我老婆反应房间的被子有烟味,影响了睡眠!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

    By

    14 August 2017

    club

    Staff are inefficient, unprofessional, racist and rude.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay in Vegas

    By

    12 August 2017

    The staff was as great as the hotel. We were treated like faimly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything surpasses your expectations!

    By

    09 August 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was the nicest place we have stayed in, and we have stayed in many many places. All staff
    we interacted with were personable and efficient. I can't say enough positive things about our stay
    and how we were treated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxury hotel room met my expection

    By

    09 August 2017

    club

    We have always booked this same hotel every time we go to Las Vegas. Customer services are great from the front desk receptionist, housekeeping team, and the breakfast preparation people.
    We have never run into any trouble at this particular Staybridge hotel (not all the Staybridge are good like this one). Very pleased each time we stay here and I have recommended to my family, friends, co-workers, neighbors to stay here if they are going to Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vegas stay Saturday eve

    By

    08 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Updated decor and lots of space in the king suite, the courtesy shuttle service is a nice feature from the airport to the hotel and hotel to the strip

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay - dirty carpet

    By

    07 August 2017

    club

    Almost perfect! Carpets were very dirty in my room and the evening dinner host was very grumpy. Other than that perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    05 August 2017

    We have stayed here many times and the Staff is absolutely amazing. If you are not happy at this hotel it is You... The Newly renovated rooms and the New Patio furniture along with all the New items on the menu for the Socials makes this hotel feel like home. The Staff treats you like Family as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a Suite (like home feel) then this place is for you. Our Room had a full kitchen, dining room table, huge sofa and a private balcony and bedroom and its own washer/dryer. Will absolutely stay here again...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, attractive, efficient and the pool was lovely

    By

    03 August 2017

    club

    A good family place to stay in Vegas...away from the noise and traffic of the Casinos.
    The kitchen is perfect for snacking and stay in for meals after a long work day. Having a washer and dryer is a plus for small families and those traveling for business.

    I would recommend it for those needing a quiet break from travel and business stresses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and experience

    By

    01 August 2017

    Overall, the bed is really comfortable, especially when I needed a good rest. In terms of cleanliness, I rate a 10/10. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I plan on coming back tomorrow.

    Read More
    Read Less