Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 599 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    599reviews

    • 5 Stars
      482
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Beautiful, comfortable room and furnitures

    By

    22 March 2017

    Excellent, good service, staffs, location, nice and clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    20 March 2017

    The rooms were very clean staff was wonderful social was very good shuttle drivers very good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    18 March 2017

    The staff at this property will make sure your stay is comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accommodations

    By

    18 March 2017

    You will enjoy your stay, helpful staff
    Shuttle drive took us to New York New York - very helpful and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    15 March 2017

    always good..staff is great, breakfast and socials are good. Hot tubs need to be maintained better, a lot of leaves and dirt. Roll away beds need new mattresses.
    A small blind over the patio door would help keep it dark for sleeping on the roll away bed. Only a few small problems but otherwise a great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, Excellent Accomodations

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    Great location. Basically you are getting an apartment that is close to everything, with great amenities like having a washer and dryer as well as a full kitchen in your room. Yep, washer and dryer provided for you in the room. The fitness room has treadmills, ellipticals, free weights and 2 machine stations that you can customize for all your workout routines. One of the better hotel fitness centers I have visited. The breakfast here is better than most and is a full breakfast, not just continental. The Mon thru Wednesday evening food social is also good eating. Its basically free dinner. The pool and Jacuzzi area is very nice and is on par with strip hotels. The Strip view from the hotel is very nice. Its convenient to the airport and the shuttle service here can be counted on to be on time, and they drop off and pick up from NY, NY. I stayed here for business and will be staying here again on my business trip to Las Vegas. This is my "GO TO" property for business trips to Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Vegas stat

    By

    12 March 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at a Vegas for 2 nights. We were not expecting anything out of the ordinary. But the location, the property in general and the staff turned out to be exceptional. Would recommend this to anyone anytime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy with experience

    By

    11 March 2017

    Shuttle was late and my room smelled like smoke. The staff tried to make it better but Imy not a smoker so the smoke smell in my room was enough to ruin my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and excellent service

    By

    07 March 2017

    My stay at the Las Vegas Staybridge was very pleasant and convenient and at a reasonable price. The breakfasts were very good and offered a good choice.
    I would stay again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Option in Vegas

    By

    05 March 2017

    I travel a lot, but don't often stay at Staybridge Suites due to limited availability in the places I go. My crew of 4 was very pleased with this facility in Las Vegas. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. It offers easy access to highways and the airport. There are food and fuel options nearby, and it keeps you off the Strip. Overall very pleased with this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility with great staff

    By

    03 March 2017

    First time to Vegas and this hotel was a great place to stay close to the strip, but just far enough away for quiet.

    Staff was excellent, especially the night staff at the registration desk. He took the time to point out some great places to visit, and some of things we should maybe avoid. Took a lot of time with us and we really loved his advice and honest opinion.
    Breakfast staff did a great job trying to keep up with a large group of different high school and club teams staying for the weekend. It is definitely a family place.
    Rooms and common area are starting to show some signs of wear and tear as previous posters mentioned, but the overall appearance was fine.

    When we go back to Las Vega we would definitely consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel choice all year!

    By

    01 March 2017

    club

    Beautiful new property with outstanding rooms. I couldn't believe the value compared to what I see traveling over 100 days/yr for business and pleasure.
    I have already recommended it to several friends. I was that impressed.
    Will visit again and move them to the top of the list for future travel.

    Read More
    Read Less