Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 243 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Navy Graduation

    By

    16 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Facility was organized clean and inviting from the main entrance to the overall appearance of the room. I would stay here again and recommend it to all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your graduation. We are glad to have been of service. Good luck and we hope to see you again when your in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    feels like home. rooms are spacious and warm

    By

    16 January 2017

    I stay in staybridge suites whenever I can - no matter what state I am in. the Lincolnshire Staybridge is one of the better ones that I have stayed in. the staff is friendly and goes out of their way to accomodate. The hotel is clean and updated - and the rooms are really nice. I travel often and after work, I like to just come home and eat dinner. With the staybridge suites - i can bring in food and cook what I like.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    We are glad you enjoy are kitchens. Thank you so much for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lincolnshire Staybridge Suites always a great experience

    By

    14 January 2017

    club

    The staff is always attentive, free shuttle within 5 miles is always appreciated. Night time free drinks and supper can't be beat if you don't want to go out. The only thing I really miss is they have no hot tub. They have a really nice pool, but those aren't quite as appealing in cold Chicago winters so a hot tub would be nice. Beds are just ok, but hotel is beautiful and so are their rooms!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our team was glad to assist you. Hope you consider us if your in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    This is the best place to stay around! Alex at the front desk is great very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    We are happy to be of service. And we hope that when your in the area we can give you that home away from home experience. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean room

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    Loved my stay, everything was very clean, pool area, room, lobby. I would stay her again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked pool. Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    01 January 2017

    I have never been to a hotel with such nice staff. From Alex at the front desk to the house keeping staff. What a great experience!! Thank you so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2017
    Thank you so much...We treasure all our team members, we are very lucky to have them. And again thank you for choosing us as your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dart

    By

    18 December 2016

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge was pleasant and I will stay there again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2016
    Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again when your in town.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 December 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, we value our relationship with Dart and look forward to having you return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    09 December 2016

    A pleasant & conformable stay with nice & warm service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 December 2016
    Thank you so much for using us as your home away from home. We hope you use us again when your in town. Thanks Again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge : is a recomanded hotel for public

    By

    23 November 2016

    The service is not bad, provide some free food at night. A quite and nice place. Strong recommend for people who come for business, training and weading.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 November 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to serve you again when your in the area, and please remember to tell your collages about us as an option for their stays.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly. Great value. Always clean.

    By

    22 November 2016

    club

    My wife and I have stayed at three different Staybridge properties and they've all been very clean, comfortable and accommodating. The primary reason was we needed a pet friendly hotel, but the professionalism of these hotels is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 November 2016
    Thank you so much for your kindness in recognizing our efforts. We are glad to have earned your loyalty and look forward to assisting you here in Lincolnshire in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall service and atmosphere

    By

    22 November 2016

    Incredible hotel with fully equipped suites.
    Great hotel staff who are always ready to help and go out of their way to make you feel at home and welcomed.
    Very scenic location with shopping center 5 mins away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 November 2016
    Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. We are very proud of them also. We look forward to assisting you in the future when your up here in Lincolnshire.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    16 November 2016

    club

    The staff was great and very helpful. When asking staff questions about services, such as Ice or Towels. They didn't direct you where they brought it to you. When moving our stuff to room many staff members asked if they could assist us in moving our items.

    Read More
    Read Less