Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 794 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Food, Water Temperature

By

01 December 2020

Extremely limited choices for breakfast. Did not match advertisement. The 2 times that I received a banana, they were severely bruised and tasted terrible. The 3rd time I asked for one, the guy at the front desk was honest enough to say they were not fit to be given out. The best thing about breakfast was the blueberry muffins, which they were out of 2 weeks of my 3 week stay. There seemed to be no attempt to get more. I basically had OJ the majority of the time because I did not want a breakfast bar with chocolate chips every morning. I had to take a cold shower for the first week of my stay because I was told that the hot water heater was on the other side of the building. I had to turn the heat up to 80 in the
room although it was in the high 60's to 70's and run the water at least 30 minutes in the morning to get a comfortable temperature. I had to speak to headquarters before this was
resolved. The shower curtain had some green stuff on it when I moved into the room on Sunday 11/1/20 and when I asked for a new one (several times), I was told that per the shift report it was taken care of. I had to bring the soiled one down to the desk to prove I still had not received a clean one. By then it was Thursday, 11/5/20 and the woman at the desk got one from an empty room. To top things off there was a pool of water under my bathroom sink when I came from work on Tuesday 11/10/20 related to a leaking pipe and I had to wait till the next day because maintenance got off at 5 pm and there was no 24 hour emergency service available. The bright spot was that everyone who worked at the front desk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

26 November 2020

My fiancee and I needed some time away so we knew we would be comfortable there. Thank you for all your comfort and generosity. Paula

Read More
Read Less

Toilet not working properly

By

25 November 2020

club

I have stayed there twice within a matter of one month and each room had a problem with the toilet. The first stay the toilet would not flush and go build up in the tub the second stayed the handle was broken on the toilet to flush it

Read More
Read Less

Was not happy with stay

By

22 November 2020

Poor customer service and HVAC system didn’t work. I had to move rooms twice

Read More
Read Less

Great room...great location

By

14 November 2020

club

This was the perfect drive to/from the airport.
Check in was easy. The staff was friendly and the room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean hotel

By

09 November 2020

Love the kitchens in these hotels. Makes being on the road more bearable as we can enjoy better food choices while deployed. Also enjoy the laundry services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

09 November 2020

It’s a very nice hotel to stay at.

The staff is nice and professional.
The rooms are so big, clean

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge BWI

By

01 November 2020

A very nice and accommodating hotel conveniently located near BWI. The staff are friendly and very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

29 October 2020

club

The room was cozy and very clean. I like the kitchen in the room. The only problem I had was the water for the shower was not hot. It was just barely warm. My daughter room had the same problem. Other than that, the stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel for a good price

By

28 October 2020

club

2 friends, my brother and I booked a 2 bedroom suite at the BWI location. We only stayed 2 nights, and our overall stay was good. The only issues we had was that we had about 4 times where keycards deactivated and wouldn't open the hotel and/or room door, and our room had 2 locks that didn't work, and the toilet handle just fell off one of the toilets.
We're all pretty close and are good at knocking, so the locks not working wasn't a huge deal, and we had a second toilet so that also wasn't a huge issue.
Overall a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful temporary respite in the BWI area

By

27 October 2020

We had a family emergency that required temporary housing relocation and the IHG Staybridge served as a wonderful, temporary respite to allow the continuum of our school aged children to attend both virtual and in place school activities while awaiting relocation due to catastrophic events compounded by the pandemic

The staff in the person of the FOM was wonderful to all those who provided “shelter” and seamless ‘transition for our family. Only wish we had the resources to relocate to the super 3room double beds/king bed suite as a free UPG for my Spire Elite status but the room chosen more than served to accommodate our family, comfortably and the extra storage amenities, laundry facilities on site and full kitchen were beyond sufficient!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

27 October 2020

club

Nice hotel. Had everything my house would also have.

Read More
Read Less