Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 175 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Fumbled the Ball

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Housekeeping was undependable. Staff left us in the lurch on several items, including dry cleaning that was never sent out. Smoking was allowed even though it is clearly signed and stated as such when one registers. Pool was well looked after even though it was a bit on the small side. Food service staff seemed to work hard. Could be a nice place if the staff were a bit more on the ball.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    22 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Stay as usual. Will be using again. blah ...............
    ......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plesant Staff

    By

    14 July 2015

    The Staybridge was very close to the airport and was fast and easy to find. The staff was very friendly and happy to be of assistance. I would recommend this hotel and will be staying there again next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area! Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but noisy

    By

    12 July 2015

    The hotel is very nice. The staff is extremely friendly. I was working nights and the noise and odor of the remodel was to much. I'm still in town but didn't extend my stay because of the chemical odor of the wall paper remover and glue. It will be a great place once that is finished.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    TravisD, While the staff and I are excited about the remodeling of our hotel, we are saddened that it caused you to not extend with us. We are hanging new wall paper in our halls as you saw and that project will be complete in 3 weeks. By then, the entire hotel should have new wall paper so the smell of the glue should be gone. We hope that once we finish, you will come back to see all of the completed work! Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property, Attentive Staff, Good Value

    By

    04 July 2015

    club

    Things that made my stay pleasant were: a business center with print capabilities, no cost laundry room (just provide your own high efficiency detergent), exercise room, DVD players in each room, full size refrigerator, utensils, and 1-2 cooking pots/pans, short ride to airport terminal.

    Things that reminded me I wasn't at home: the mattress was too firm and the pillows were too big and firm. If you have a vehicle parking could be tight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with breakfast

    By

    01 July 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed one night after a cancelled flight. Hotel was close to airport with free shuttle till midnight. Room was a mini-suite with partial kitchen including full size refrigerator. Good free breakfast in the morning. Hotel was full due to flight cancellations but everything went smoothly

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 Month Return

    By

    01 July 2015

    So I will always give a place a second chance if a review of mine was not as favorable as I would have liked. I want to see if improvements are made and if they have taken the comments seriously that customers have left. Without a doubt I am glad I came back. I have to tell you that the place is crowded. It is a popular place in the area for military families during PCS moves, Construction workers working locally and for the business traveler. And I know why. Angela, Beth and their team make the stay enjoyable. Even with the amount of kids that were in the Staybridge the week I arrived. I had to make last minute arrangements for my stay and they were able to accommodate me. Calling the front desk was better than trying to book online from the IHG website (which is my preferred method) because the website was giving me unavailable messages for certain dates. But I digress so lets look at the 4 items I posted about:

    1. Widescreen TV still mounted on the dresser and in a location that makes viewing from the bed uncomfortable. Still an issue but I know they are working on it.

    2. Desk Chair is much better. I didn't feel like I was typing up at it.

    3. Internet is working like a charm and as a matter of fact, I had better download speeds from the wireless than the wired. Interesting.

    4. Billing was my bad as stated in a previous comment.

    I can see why this place is so popular. The Tuesday - Thursday Social functions are excellent. They serve a nice variety of food and offer free drinks, which is a bonus. The staff is exemplary. I have yet to find a better staff than what I experience here. The rooms are definitely comfortable and it makes the stay enjoyable.

    All in all I highly recommend this Staybridge Suite. I am glad I came back here just see if my previous comments had been heard and they had. Well Done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    27 June 2015

    Booked my room here for work, Very nice staff and nice rooms. Was kinda high on the price compaired to other hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    25 June 2015

    I was here for one night for work and this was my first ever stay at a Staybridge. I did get a upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite and it was a very nice clean and big room. Dinner and Breakfast foods were great and everyone was very nice that worked there. Next time i am in town for work i will be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge to the rescue

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    Storms in Baltimore caused all flights to be canceled. By the time we found out, all rental cars were gone and there were almost no hotel rooms. Finally found a room at Staybridge, and we were glad we did. The front desk staff was above and beyond in terms of understanding our plight and getting us taken care of. He even made sure the shuttle was ready to go at 5am so we could catch an early train out of town for Father's Day!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Thank you Iansolo! for your kind words. We appreciate your business. I am fortunate to have such a great front desk team that strives to give great customer service. Please come back and stay with us, when you're in the Baltimore area. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible experience

    By

    23 June 2015

    Too many to list. Keys not working, room had odor, poor service when requested, messed up reservation...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for your terrible stay. Please contact me directly at the hotel. So we can further discuss your issues. Thank you again. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff were great. Helpful,friendly,and reliable.

    By

    20 June 2015

    club

    This is the best experience with a hotel we have ever had. Everything was as described in booking it, it was very comfortable,easy to go into and out of the parking area. The staff at this hotel were very gracious, helpfull,friendly, and did a wonderful job in making us welcome. Will definitely use this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Thank you Abigale1! for your response. I went ahead and shared your comments with the staff. I am very proud of our team and the pride they take in delivering excellent service. See you again soon. Please call on me if you need anything. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close