Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 296 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice size room

    By

    25 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice size room and very comfortable. Thought hotel was pet free but wasn't... Overall had a very nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    the people there are good to deal with and respond quickly if you have any issues not that i have had any only one problem the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    22 August 2016

    Stayed overnight at Staybridge and I was very pleased. Checking in was seamless. The room was spacious. Full kitchen equipped with utensils and appliances. The bathroom was standard and clean. There was a small living room area which was cozy. The bed was so comfy!
    Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. Best part, being able to get the late checkout without any problems was a huge plus.
    Other pros: location, it was conveniently near the casino and Inner Harbor no more than a 15 minute drive.
    I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you TravelWriterP for your review of your stay with us! We hope to see you during your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    What a wonderful stay. We would stay there every time we visit the area. The locations was great the people are very professional and kind. Look forward to staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you for your review Jsauer28! We can't wait for you to come back to the area and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly place

    By

    18 August 2016

    platinumelite

    at check in, Sabrina was great. Friendly and entertaining. my guest suite had adequate space, good access to outlets and comfortable HVAC. Bed was comfortable, as was the seating in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and got a good nights rest while staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel and Friendly Staff!

    By

    17 August 2016

    I am a frequent business traveler and over the last 10 years have stayed in countless hotels across the Unites States and Canada. The Staybridge Suites is by far one of my favorites. The front desk staff is welcoming and friendly and always make an effort to say hello every time you pass by. Sabrina, Jeremy, Marcus, and Louis all helped to ensure my check-in, check-out, and overall stay was a positive one. In fact, I have stayed at this property a multiple times now and most of the staff knows me by name! The rooms are always very clean and the housekeeping staff is by far the best I have ever encountered. I even had one of them offer to carry my bags downstairs for me. That has never happened before! The breakfast area is well-maintained and Lesia and TK are always very attentive to the guests. Sam, Dale, and Angela have created an environment that is very welcoming and comfortable for their guests and will have me as a returning customer for years to come.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Wow Bri728, Thank you so much for such a great review! We are all so thrilled to have made your stay so wonderful. We can't wait to see you on your next return trip to the BWI area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    17 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay was very nice and comfortable. We stay at alot of hotels and this was one of the best. I would have rated it a ten if they did not have a smoking policy. You can smell smoke around the elevators and on the floor closest to the floor which they smoke. Nice breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you tito832 for your review of our property! We are looking forward to seeing you during your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Place

    By

    16 August 2016

    I chose this hotel based on it's close location to BWI and because they were running a "point break" special. What a great choice! This place totally exceeded my expectations. The decor is lovely and fresh. The suite was updated and very clean. The beds comfy and the sheets and towels high quality. Loved the outdoor pool area. They offered a free members social with a light meal and wine/beer. The meatball sliders were excellent! I left my car here while I was on vacation for a very reasonable price. The shuttle service was fast and friendly. All the staff I interacted with were great and very helpful. I will definitely stay here again when traveling out of BWI!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Hi Lora1050 and thank you for your review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get in on the points break special. We look can't wait to see you during your next trip through our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    16 August 2016

    platinumelite

    liked the upgrade to an one bed suite as a platinum member and the included breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    It was our pleasure Chantiliy! Whenever possible we like to upgrade our Platinum and Spire guests. We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Project manager

    By

    13 August 2016

    Parking was a major problem. Parking was a major problem. Parking was a major problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you for the 4 stars Byllor and yes, when we are full, parking can be a problem. I do apologize for that. We hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience

    By

    10 August 2016

    The Staybridge Suites exceeded my expectations in every way. The full size kitchen was great to have, the room was exceptionally clean and modern, the bathroom was huge and I felt at home. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was more than adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back to this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    08 August 2016

    Great hotel. Nice location for my work and to airport. Staff is friendly and hotel is very clean. A better variety of food could be offered as I have stayed in other SBS and they all offer different foods.

    Read More
    Read Less