Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 225 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Overnight at Airport

    By

    27 January 2016

    We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. Other than the need for about one more lamp in the living room, we were well-pleased with the amenities, cleanliness, staff's courtesy and help, long-term parking option for extra fee, breakfast buffet, beds and quietness of the room (especially considering it's at a very busy airport.and

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Great Expeience

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Awesome people, awesome accommodations, best value anywhere, even though every hotel chain in America is located within a square mile of this Staybridge, I will never again go anywhere else!

    Love that place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly. Room was nice, however, the pull out couch was not comfortable. Shower could've been cleaner but not bad.

    Having access to washer/dryer was very nice. Only had to wait once and had to use the dryer 5 times.

    Very convenient location to UMBC. Overall, the facility was nice and had many of the comforts of home. Loved being able to use the kitchen to cook food instead of rely on restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Great service and Staff . very close to the mall and food. quite area . Hotel was clean . I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2016
    Thank you for your feedback Michael 718! We are here when you come back to the Baltimore area. Beth Sanders
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Pleasant Place

    By

    18 January 2016

    Easy check in. Suite was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated which made for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Pleasant and helpful atmosphere made by the staff. Brunch quality was above the typical hotel breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2016
    Thank you Sajos for the wonderful review! Beth Sanders
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer experience

    By

    06 January 2016

    I am a long time IHG member and would highly recommend this hotel, specifically this location. From the moment of arrival we were greeted by Christopher. It was like meeting a family friend. Every interaction and request was handled with ease and professionalism. I am in the process of relocating to the area and make monthly trips. I've already reserved our room for 2 weeks. From the service staff to the front desk, thank you for a pleasant New Year's Eve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Thank you TruHarrisons for your kind review! I will share your comments with Christopher, he is a delight. We truly appreciate your business. Beth Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good experience . . .

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    I routinely stay here due to the convenience to BWI and the pleasant and comfortable environment, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Thank you Groeda! Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty. Beth Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    02 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Our suite was spacious and the staff was helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you Elizabeth G! I'm delighted to hear about your stay, I will be sure to share this with the staff. Thank you, Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Flight canceled

    By

    31 December 2015

    Flight was canceled and we were just looking for a comfortable, safe IHG hotel to stay at overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback here at Staybridge Suites. Thank you, Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel, great staff

    By

    27 December 2015

    club

    Staying at this hotel during a housing transition and the staff made us feel welcome and at home during our stay. Our dog was welcome and had no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thanks Steve813! I'm so happy to hear that we made your stay feel like home away from home. The staff will be so delighted to hear this. Yes at Staybridge we love pets. Thank you Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    26 December 2015

    This hotel is situated in a great location for business personnel. The only con was the lobby, to narrow when entering the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you Shipboats for your review! We appreciate your business. You are right the lobby is narrow, during the holidays we had our Christmas tree up and it did take up a lot of space in the lobby. I appreciate your feedback. Happy holidays! Thank you Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    25 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was not ready when promised. Front desk promised to call when the next room was ready, but never called. After one hour and 45 min, I went to front desk and stayed there until a room was prepared.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you Disappointed4444 for your feedback! I truly apologize that you had to wait and the room was not ready as promised. Could you please email me @ beth.sanders@baywoodhotels.com to further discuss the issue you had here. Thank you Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less