Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 975 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    39

Very disappointed with cleanliness of room

By

30 December 2022

The room was very dated. The furniture was broken and the couch and carpet was very dirty. This was unlike our previous stays at this hotel. Very disappointed. The breakfast was ok. The one gem of this stay was the front desk staff. Very personable and engaging. Wonderful people!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 December 2022

Clean room, quiet space. Breakfast was ok. Rear doors need to be secured

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Nice environment. Great staff.

By

06 December 2022

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Whatever I needed, the staff was able to obtain. The facility was nice and clean and well decorated for the holiday season. The two-bedroom suite was perfect. Happened to be a weekend stay so missed the evening social events. I liked the central location and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very conveniently located next to the airport

By

03 December 2022

Great hotel clean, comfortable beds, great water pressure, hot showers good food, free food mind you awesome staff upon check-in and the cleaning staff the breakfast staff the dinner staff very friendly, professional, courteous I’ve stayed here before, and I’ve never had a problem always a great day highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 November 2022

This was booked for a daughter daddy weekend. My daughter had an amazing time during the stay. She loved the holiday atmosphere of the lobby and the breakfast. I enjoy the fitness. It was cleaned prior to and after my usage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

22 November 2022

Very good service, friendly staff. Breakfast was good and hot. The eating area was very clean. This is a place that I would highly recommend and return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

20 November 2022

Stayed a very comfortable two nights here. It was clean as could be, the staff were beyond great, wonderful breakfast, and the bed was like a cloud. The room came with dishes, silverware, pans, dish cleaning products, everything you would have at home. I loved being able to cook in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

15 November 2022

Almost all of the staff was polite, friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Happy staff and clean

By

10 November 2022

Everyone is very friendly and happy. This hotel is very clean. You can tell employees care about there work.

Read More
Read Less

Over night before flight.

By

06 November 2022

After a long hard day at work and driving 2 hrs before our 5 hr flight the next day, I was disappointed when we arrived and found there was hardly any food and no wine for their Evening Reception. We had almost the same experience last time, but at least they did have wine. The room itself was clean and comfortable. We had an early flight so we couldn't experience breakfast. Would have been nice if they offered a breakfast bag to go like they did a couple of years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Airport

By

01 November 2022

The hotel was extremely convenient to get to the airport and offered a free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was so relaxing and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 October 2022

platinumelite

I really had a good experience with this stay. I had easy access to the room from parking and was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less