Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 655 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    655reviews

    • 5 Stars
      553
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great stay

    By

    27 March 2017

    The hotel made my business trip a pleasure​. Nothing too much trouble. Great location and brilliant spacious rooms too

    Read More
    Read Less

    Liverpool

    By

    24 March 2017

    club

    Excellent stay. Well priced and excellent facilities. Puts many more expensive hotels to shame. Welcoming staff and great ambience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, staff and service fab

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    Staff very welcoming. Room was lovely with the view of the wheel. A place that makes you feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    I absolutely loved everything about this hotel: the location, the room, the food, the ambiance, the staff.
    Highly recommended and we will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    welcoming staff team in hotel in a fabulous position

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    We love the concept of all the services of a hotel but all the advantages of having an apartment.
    Easy secure parking was a plus. The position of the hotel could not of been better to see all the sites of Liverpool everything in walking distance.
    Very friendly and helpful staff nothing was too much trouble .
    Breakfast was great . The social evening was fun started our break on the right note.
    Room was great bed comfortable ,not so keen on the pillows , shower and toiletries good.
    Liked the breakfast bar idea but would have liked another comfortable chair in the room , one us sat on the bed and we took turns to have the chair .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wee Mental Davey

    By

    20 March 2017

    I like being treated like an adult and being able to cook and be self-sufficient when I want to. Well-appointed kitchen and nice comfortable rooms. Plenty of chance to relax after work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant hotel

    By

    20 March 2017

    very clean, comfortable and convenient. staff most helpful in recovering an item which I had mislaid.
    Rooms are large and all the facilities modern. A shower fitment did not work properly and it was replaced before I returned in the evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    football break

    By

    19 March 2017

    platinumelite

    stayed on the Sunday night rates very competitive.
    Good location no probs parking and good welcome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brilliant stay

    By

    16 March 2017

    club

    We had the best stay, the staff were all, unfailingly friendly and helpful, the suite was fantastic, views wonderful and everything you needed was there, the breakfast buffet was great, lots of choice and great coffee, I really like the cosy lounge area to retreat to after a long day being a tourist

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favourite Liverpool hotel

    By

    16 March 2017

    The hotel sets and keeps a very high standard over the past 6 years or so I have used it. The rooms have been refurbished , as has the public areas to a very high standard and to be honest they where already better kept than most hotels.
    The staff are very friendly and helpful and always available.
    The staybridge suites concept is really good and much better than a simple hotel room and gives many more options with having a kitchenette in the room.. I also like that coffee is always available in the common areas, this is a nice touch having spent the day shopping in Liverpool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great find

    By

    15 March 2017

    platinumelite

    First experience of this hotel but it wont be the last.
    Great location, excellent facilities and very relaxing. Rooms really good size with everything you need for a leisurely weekend. Fabulous breakfast that sets you up for the day.
    Strongly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the new Refurb !

    By

    13 March 2017

    Amazing Team, wonderful Product, super recommended !!! Well done Craig, Kirstein and Team !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less