Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 400 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    400reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Location!

    By

    31 July 2015

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed here for the second time while traveling in London for business. It will remain our go to hotel. The area it is located in is excellent for finding a place to eat and there is always something going on at Queen Elizabeth's Olympic Stadium. The Tube station is nearby along with Stradford International!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    30 July 2015

    the facilities were perfect and location was superb as well. Slept well after the days business and didn't want to leave the Hotel anymore

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Carpet Stain

    By

    29 July 2015

    sadly I would like to report my very disappointing experience at Staybridge London startford as I have had poor check in , my credit card was used by hotel before my arrival for security deposit ?? and finally my room had big horrible disgusting stain infant of bathroom so good luck avoiding that. I hope no body have the similar experiences and I would argue management to take responsibility for there actions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay July 2015

    By

    29 July 2015

    A great location and enjoyable stay. Would recomend to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, well-kept property, close to metro, shopping mall, restaurants.
    Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfektes Hotel für jeden London-Aufenthalt.

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    Toplage in einem der grössten Shoppingcenter - das Zentrum von London ist mit der U-Bahn gut erreichbar.
    Gepflegte, saubere Zimmer mit eigener Küche (inkl. Geschirr, Besteck und Geschirrspüler).
    Schöner Aufenthaltsraum im 12. OG mit toller Aussicht.
    Sehr freundlicher und motivierter Mitarbeiter beim Frühstücksbuffet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely brilliant customer service!

    By

    24 July 2015

    I cannot speak more highly of the staff at this place! From the second I stepped out of the lifts, to the second I checked out, the professionalism, care and charisma was staggering! Never before have I come across this in ANY hotel.

    The room was VERY comfortable, although the views were a little spoiled by a crane, but the check in staff promised a city view, and that is exactly what I got - London's financial district in all it's glory.

    Breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice.

    Definitely wouldn't hesitate in staying here again!

    Well done Staybridge Suites Stratford City, keep up the awesome work!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality and very friendly

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    What a lovely facility with such friendly people at reception. My only negative however would be that having been provided with a superb kitchen with all its cooking opportunities there was only one chair and one small table at which the eat. Bit of a problem and a disappointment when there's two of you in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic concept and great view!

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    I loved the whole concept of the Staybridge suite - a home away from home. You even help yourself to breakfast with items from the fridge, like you would at home! Free coffee and tea available 24 hours a day, on the 12th floor which has amazing views, was also a fantastic bonus. The room and bathroom were a great size and would be perfect for a longer stay than the one night I was there. Great hotel all round and brilliant location right in the middle of Westfield shopping and restaurants - but the hotel is well sound proofed and there are no noise problems at all. Staff all brilliant .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    22 July 2015

    As the show name saus "Location-Location-Location" The Staybridge Suite are located in the heart of Westfied Shopping Village. So Bars, restuarnts, casino etc are all on the door step. The Tube station is a 5 minute walk. Parking is very reasonable for London.

    Staff were fantastic, the right balance of friendly and professional.

    Room was both good for a few days or extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    enjoyed our stay very much
    would definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, expensive

    By

    21 July 2015

    Rooms were great, local amenities were great, a lovely hotel, but the price was far too much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close