Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 782 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    782reviews

    • 5 Stars
      630
    • 4 Stars
      122
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent service and facilities.

    By

    27 March 2017

    club

    My time at the hotel offered me the opportunity to attend to my business schedules very easily and conveniently in any part of the city. But more importantly the comfort I return to in the hotel at the end of the business day was exhilarating and something I always look forward to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay not a hotel

    By

    24 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location safe clean great staff who are helpful and have stayed many times over the last 5 years

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    This hotel was great, met by friendly staff, hotel room was clean, quiet and full of everything we could have needed throughout our stay.
    Breakfast was fantastic the following morning, plenty of choice and ample amounts of it.
    Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    Great experience, fab atmosphere and very welcoming staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and great service

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    I love the views from the hotel it is amazing and would definitely recommend it for business and leisure purposes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from Home!

    By

    20 March 2017

    If there is just one disappointment then its not using Staybridge Suites sooner. Easy location to find (use car park B at Stratford City and follow any of the numerous signs, you cannot get lost) and car park prices totally acceptable, considering this is Greater London.
    Sign at reception on 12th floor states "Welcome Home" and considering this was the first time, it was nothing but positive and friendly. Andre and MD were both professional yet personal and considerate; you couldn't want for anymore from front of house personnel. Both a fantastic asset and appear to be appreciated by other guest as they passed through the reception area.
    The rooms are clean and modern, with excellent facilities throughout. The hotel was busy yet there was no noise from elsewhere, so built and constructed to a high standard.
    Breakfast is varied, comprehensive and tasty. Buffet style so you can eat what you want and as little or as much as you wish. Some customers were making up trays to take back to their rooms and nothing was too much for any of the staff in attendance.
    Somewhat reluctant to leave but we'll be back. Thank you all for a great welcome and friendly reception. 10/10

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    18 March 2017

    Excellent front end staff....they made me feel special

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable stay

    By

    18 March 2017

    club

    The staff members were very helpful specially * MD * he was very helpfull

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Staff make this Hotel...

    By

    18 March 2017

    We stay in many hotels across the UK - what makes this one special are the staff - MD and the team are second to none when it comes to making you feel at home and exceed our expectations every time - cannot praise them all highly enough. The rooms are also very nice in comparison to other hotels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for visiting the O2

    By

    16 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Very pleasant suite and very friendly staff. Very convenient for shopping and only a short tube trip to the O2.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Use this as our default place to stay and meet in London

    By

    16 March 2017

    The location, travel links and facilities at this hotel make it an easy choice for us to both stay here overnight and to meet for business. We are always made welcome and nothing is too much for staff. Well done Team Staybridge London Stratford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emergency light - welcomed response

    By

    15 March 2017

    During my last stay the emergency light in the room went on at 2:00 AM in morning. I phone reception to find out how and were to switch it off or if should be running down the stairs should I have missed the fire alarm.

    I was informed there was some problem and they are not able to switch it off, but at least there is no emergency. Naturally I dont sleep too well and with the light burning until around 4:30-4:45 AM I didnt get any sleep.

    The next morning at checkout I was falling asleep on my feet, running a little late and thought I would just check out and go!! To my surprise the night staff made a note of the problem and an apology was offered again from the morning staff. In my zombie state I didnt take in a 100% what MD told me.

    He assigned 2000 points for the inconvenience which I think is very generous - thank you. When I checked in tonight, he recognized me and gave me a room on the 12th floor as well - what a bonus!!

    Thank you for the generosity!!

    Read More
    Read Less