Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 929 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    929reviews

    • 5 Stars
      753
    • 4 Stars
      143
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Stay

    By

    21 August 2017

    I had a great time in Staybridge suit at stratford city. Staff were very supportive. Room service was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm Welcome

    By

    19 August 2017

    club

    Made to feel very welcome by friendly and courteous staff. Love the cookies given to us on check-in! Staybridge Suites are much more better than other hotel rooms, as they include kitchen facilities and the rooms are spacious. Breakfast choice is very good and tasty. Would certainly recommend staying here, and will come back to stay again ourselves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    19 August 2017

    club

    Staybridge is a lovely place, staff are very welcoming, Greg and Sara ensure you are always acknowledged and taken care of, all other staff are willing to help and make every guest feel valued, they will ensure that they do that little extra to make the guest's stay that more special. My daughter said, "Mummy can we stay here forever". Hot drinks are available for any part of the stay, in the pantry, included as part of staying at the hotel, this is great as I love tea. The bathrooms are up to date and stylish, with a powerful shower. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The kitchen staff are very efficient professional and hospitable, they will do make sure that all guests needs are catered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    18 August 2017

    club

    Excellent service by all members of staff. Clean and comfortable suite. Would have liked twin beds but none were available but were given 2 duvets as asked for. All queries were dealt with immediately and it seemed nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. A most pleasant stay in a perfect location for the Olympic Park and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location , location

    By

    18 August 2017

    This hotel is so very well located. 6 minutes from St.Pancras in London to Strattford International rail station then o few minutes walk.
    Once there the Westfield shopping centre is seconds from the front door and there a numerous good quality restaurants within minutes.
    The London Stadium (for West Ham United) or athletics events is just 5 minutes walk.
    The suites are very comfortable especially the beds. I can't remember how long it is since I've slept so well.
    Although i didn't use it the kitchen was very well equipped.

    One down side was that the carpet had a huge stain on it. The hotel had left a note saying that they were aware of it and that a new carpet had been ordered and would be fitted within a few weeks. Unfortunately, to my eyes, the note looked as if it had been created months ago!

    Nevertheless - I'll be back !!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good rooms not as good reception

    By

    18 August 2017

    platinumelite

    They were very nice when we checked in and they recognised that we were IHG members but when we came up later on to go to the event that they were hosting, I looked at reception and they were on there phones and that just gave a non professional feel to the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room in a great location

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    Great location near to the Olympic Park. Room was excellent with a good kitchen area and separate bedroom. Would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hervorragende Lage

    By

    14 August 2017

    club

    Wenige Minuten vom Olympic Parc (hervorragende Schwimm- und Jogging-Möglichkeit), wenige Minuten zur U-Bahn nach London, optimale Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    12 August 2017

    club

    I was very impressed by the hospitality of every employee that I encountered! They made me feel at home even though I was half way around the world. The room was outstanding and the breakfast buffet was delicious! The location of the hotel sat in the middle of a shopping mall which gave me access to several restaurants throughout my stay without having to travel very far. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to London.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    10 August 2017

    club

    Our suite was very well equipped with everything you would need for an extended stay. As a disabled person I appreciated the large bathroom with the addition of a grab handle over the bath. The location is excellent for access to central London and Westfield shopping centre and the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park are literally on the doorstep. Breakfast choice was excellent and one of the best buffet type breakfasts we have had. But the best thing about our stay here was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff - with a particular mention to Greg on reception. We will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    10 August 2017

    club

    The Staybridge suites are an excellent choice for anyone wanting to be close to the Olympic Stadium. We sued them for the start of the Ride 100.
    The suites are a pit on the small side and if you are looking for self catering, it is great for only one person as two of you cannot sit at the table. But having said that all the utensils were available for use.
    We oddly like to have extra rooms made available for sorting equipment within the hotel and perhaps management could look into that for future Ride 100 events as it was difficult to take bikes up and down in the elevators.
    Te front staff were excellent Sarah was stunning with her enthusiasm and making us feel welcome at the drinks evenings. Special mention must be made for MD, he helped me with any queries and directions that I needed , certainly deserves some more "Customer Services medals and will certainly go very far in the IHG Group!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Hotel for Olympic Park

    By

    09 August 2017

    club

    Good suites to stay in to experience events at the Olympic Park. Great kitchens with everything you need or a short stay and with M

    Read More
    Read Less