Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 704 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    704reviews

    • 5 Stars
      562
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Staybridge Stratford January 2017

    By

    16 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location. It is just starting to show signs of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm people and great service in a superb environment..!

    By

    11 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is always a cozy place to stay both for business and leisure. The environment remain warm and inviting and the people make you feel like you're never away from your home. Well done guys..!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient for a short stay

    By

    11 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Selected hotel location to attend a social event in central London - but did not want to pay central London prices and wanted to be close to shops.

    Stratford has excellent transport links to most of London and the station is 5 minutes easy walk from hotel entrance (bus station also alongside). I mainly just needed room and breakfast, so this was an ideal choice. Room was in excellent condition, spacious and with small kitchen including kettle, coffee maker, fridge and microwave. I particularly liked the spacious shower (some showers in UK can be very tiny).

    The only problem I encountered was with the swipe card key not working in the lift. On one occasion this was about 2am but the staff quickly and cheerfully sorted it out and accompanied me to the room to ensure everything worked.

    The Westfield shopping centre where the hotel is situated has a large selection of shops. So if you are happy with a 20 minute tube ride to central London, this could be a cost-effective choice for visiting the capital (also close to tourist attractions like Greenwich and Tower of London)

    Read More
    Read Less

    the other side of the Holiday Inn

    By

    09 January 2017

    platinumelite

    instead of opting just for a hotel room in this Stratford (east london) why not check out the small suites in the same building, run by the same organisation. useful small kitchen with fridge ,hob and microwave, Prices do vary but are worth comparing and you can always pop over to the 'other side' (ie down in the lift, 10 steps across the lobby and up the other side) to go and have a meal.
    best of both worlds really.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greaf service

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    The welcome smile and greeting from the front dest was so magical that I immediately felt at home on my arrival. Staybridge suites breakfast is a lavish any time ,each one having so much to eat every morning . I have never been to any hotel where a guest would have constant water and tea no matter the frequency without having to pay for the extra except in Staybridge Suites . I am impressed by the overall attitude of the staff and entire setup of the hotel . The hotel is right there at the city mall and also a link to the train station which helped us a great deal. My children say it was their best holiday.
    I will always recommend Staybridge Suite to everyone . Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly good for such a commercial set up

    By

    05 January 2017

    The location was handy for my family living in Leyton, handy for shopping, handy for a leisurely walk at the Olympic Park. The convenience and layout of the suite was great. The "shop" is very limited. The breakfast doesn't cater for vegetarians - overall the breakfast lets down the positive experience. But we would definitely use Staybridge again - very family friendly. Wonderful view of London by night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying at Staybridge Suites in Stratford, London

    By

    05 January 2017

    Location and facilities of the hotel are the strongest points. Close to car parking and Stratford Station for the use of train and underground. Olympic park very close distance. Breakfast was not amazing, room for improvement there. Overall, an excellent choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room suites, breakfast ok but could be better

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    Great location and rooms. Felt the breakfast experience was only average when busy and facilities were stretched.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent breakfast

    By

    04 January 2017

    Enjoyed breakfast. Rich varieties and served hot and fresh

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    04 January 2017

    Great location if you want to visit London - next to Stratford station which has good links to London. Staff are very friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    Nice place to say with great customer service,breakfast was good looking forward to staying again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    02 January 2017

    Stayed here on several occasions and once again very pleased with the friendliness and cleanliness of this hotel. Had a problem with the door lock that was not resolved during our stay and breakfast service was very poor on one of the mornings

    Read More
    Read Less