Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 817 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    817reviews

    • 5 Stars
      657
    • 4 Stars
      130
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Almost second home for a year now

    By

    22 April 2017

    Been living here for a year now. Have stayed a couple of times totalling almost 6 months now. This hotel is now almost second home till the time i take up my own Accomodation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight stay at staybridge stratford

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    As always, Staybridge Statford provides a very convenient and secure place to stay when visiting London.

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比很高

    By

    21 April 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店位于购物中心和火车站旁边,购物和交通都超级方便,房间隔音也很好,特别值得一提的是酒店的早餐休息区域,随时有免费的咖啡供应,服务人员态度非常好,值得再去的酒店。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hervorragende Lage, hervorragender Service

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    Wir waren mit der ganzen Familie 1 Woche im Hotel im Rahmen einer privaten Reise - der Service war ausgezeichnet, das Personal uneingeschränkt freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    Die Lage des Hotels im Zentrum einer Einkaufsmeile / an einem großen Einkaufszentrum ist hervorragend, da man jederzeit eine Vielfalt von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, aber auch Restaurants und Bars vor Ort hat.
    Die U-Bahn ist ebenfalls ganz nah und innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu erreichen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good as always

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites over last weekend and as always, we were welcomed by a friendly and professional staff. We had to wait a little bit for our room to be ready given we arrived just before check-in time but it was not a big deal given the location of the hotel made for a nice stroll in the plaza.

    Breakfast is always good at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect location

    By

    20 April 2017

    platinumelite

    A must stay if you need a home from home!
    Best possible location and the most attention to detail you will find

    Stay for a day or stay for a month you get the same excellent service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious well equipped comfortable room

    By

    19 April 2017

    club

    Excellent overnight stay but could easily spend a number of nights here due to the great room facilities. Good location for shopping at Westfield and for London Stadium matches. Good concept well executed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best for kids

    By

    18 April 2017

    My number 1 choice for business and leisure in London. Best choice for families if you get 1 or 2 bedroom suite. Great staff both at day reception and breakfast. Parking nearby is convenience and cheap for London. Breakfast is good particularly fresh juice and milk.

    Minor comment is staff and in particularly housekeeper could make more effort in locating and reporting lost items. We called 4 times to be told our item left in the room not found. Only when we returned to the hotel for a second visit shortly after our first and insisted that it was left in the room the receptionist found it after speaking the same foreign language with the housekeeping!! Could be a language barrier !! This incident happened once though out of my many regular stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    17 April 2017

    I am always completely satisfied with my stay at Staybridge Stratford.
    The staff are always lovely , friendly and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
    The suites are very comfortable and have everything you need to ensure that you're as comfortable as you would be if you were at your own home.
    I look forward to my next stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    First class stay

    By

    16 April 2017

    club

    This hotel is in a perfect location for business and has easy links into London. It is well organised with professional, polite and helpful staff. The breakfast provided a good start to the day and was plentiful . The rooms were very clean and provided great facilities. Would highly recommend this hotel. A huge thank you from me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge stratford

    By

    13 April 2017

    club

    Home away from home
    Quality suites
    Great location
    Great amenities
    Great find for me since 2015!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    12 April 2017

    club

    Great room , excellent view, couldn't have been better. Breakfast very nice with plenty of choice.

    Read More
    Read Less