Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 629 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    629reviews

    • 5 Stars
      503
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Traumhafte Unterkunft

    By

    25 August 2016

    Für einen Shoppingtrip in der Westfield Mall sind die Staybridge Suites ideal. Man kann zwischendurch ins Hotel und sich in der Suite etwas zum Mittag kochen, kurz ausruhen und dann wieder los. Die Suite gleicht einer kleinen gemütlichen Wohnung. Absolut sauber und es sind alle denkbaren Küchenutensilien vorhanden. Toll ist auch der Kaffeeautomat, an dem man sich den ganzen Tag verschiedene Sorten Kaffee ohne Aufpreis nehmen kann. Auch viele Teesorten sind im Angebot. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt und wären gerne noch länger geblieben als zwei Tage. Die Betten sind super bequem, wir haben super geschlafen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war toll, eine weitere Sorte Käse und Wurst wäre toll gewesen, aber das ist "Meckern auf hohem Niveau". Toll wäre auch eine Body Lotion im Bad gewesen, ansonsten waren alle Pflegeprodukte vorhanden. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best

    By

    22 August 2016

    We have stayed in IHG hotels all over the UK and Europe and this is one of the very best. Excellent staff, service, rooms, food - EVERYTHING!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in London

    By

    20 August 2016

    I have recently spent several nights at Staybridge Suite London with my husband, my daughter and two young grandsons - aged 5yrs and 2yrs. I am a very regular visitor to London but this was a superb venue and most certainly the best hotel that I have ever stayed in London. It was so good that we chose to stay on an extra night being very reluctant to moving on up the country. I cannot find any negative comments to make with Staybridge. Its position is excellent for both shopping and sight seeing, particularly with its closeness to the 2012 Olympic village and all that this entails. The Staybridge suites were very well equipped - with small kitchen which included a fridge, cooker, microwave and even a dishwasher (washing up liquid and dish washer tablets were even provided). Each suite was well appointed and extremely clean. Breakfast is provided with every taste provided for, not to mention ample tea/coffee/ carbonated water provided free of charge 24/7. Laundry provision is available with excellent washing machines and tumble driers - again free of charge. Staff were superb - right from check-in and being available 24/7, helpfully addressing even minor queries and always very pleasant. Breakfast room staff were particularly helpful, especially with our two young children - keeping them entertained as well as well fed. I have stayed in many many hotels,but this one is definitely the best ever and I would highly recommend it for all age groups. My only regret is that I didn't find Staybridge a long time ago! Thank you everyone - I cant wait to visit again - I just wont consider staying anywhere else in London in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    London break

    By

    19 August 2016

    Great location, great staff.
    Stayed at this hotel for a break in London and found the hotel and staff were great
    Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Working in London

    By

    19 August 2016

    platinumelite

    I work in London on a regular basis and staying at the Staybridge is like a home from home, very relaxing and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    18 August 2016

    platinumelite

    You couldn't ask for a nicer staff...being away from home for business for 3 weeks is challenging enough and I have stayed at this facility repeatedly. I come back for many reasons, but a few are: Convenient location in London, Westfield has a ridiculous number of options for eating and entertainment, the facility is clean and well cared for, and the staff is second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stunning Hotel!

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    I arrived on the night of stay and booked upfront, on arrival you feel the warmth and the kindness of the reception. I stayed in a lovely double bed suite which was above expectations. Room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a kitchen. The bathroom had an excellent shower and the room was very spacious! I ate breakfast at the hotel which was included in my stay, the food is delicious.
    Owen from the reception was very helpful in giving me all the right directions and helping me in booking the tours.
    All in all, the hotel is splendid and would rate 10 out of 10 :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable Staybridge

    By

    12 August 2016

    club

    Usual friendly welcome from everyone. It is always nice to stay here where the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy, well equiped

    By

    11 August 2016

    club

    Stopped here twice now, both times have been excellent - well recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel close to shopping and subway

    By

    10 August 2016

    club

    Hotel was a bit hard to find coming from the subway in the rain after a long flight from the US. Staff was great, as was the Breakfast. The room was clean, bathroom a bit small, but the large shower made up for that. Expected the King size bed I booked from the US, when we got there, it was only Queen size. The Front Desk apologized and said, that the British King does not compare to the US King. That did not help the comfort of our sleep. When booking it should be mentioned somewhere, that a King size bed is not really a King. Otherwise a great hotel, close to shopping (Westfield Mall), Restaurants and subway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 August 2016

    club

    Awesome rooms with all the extras. Great location with plenty of shopping and any other activity you may want to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable break

    By

    10 August 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the break at good location. Breakfast was a bit chaotic but staff very helpful when asked for anything.

    Read More
    Read Less