Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 313 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Wonderful stay

    By

    24 August 2016

    The area was beautiful and very safe. The room was spacious and up to date. Bed was very comfortable!!! What really sold us was the inexpensive pet fee, but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the facility (and our room) was. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    My fiance and I spent the weekend in Denver as a mini vacation. Our night at Staybridge fit in perfectly. We used the room to relax after dinner before going out later. It provided a very pleasant respite when we returned. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    18 August 2016

    club

    clean and quiet; good breakfast; not modem but good for a family trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    Loved staying here. Suite was very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best

    By

    16 August 2016

    Everything to make your stay more than enjoyable. Quality hotel, amenities, location, staff, food, cleanliness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful property

    By

    15 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and helpful staff make this my go-to hotel in South Denver/Lone Tree. Rooms are comfortable and the bathroom in my suite was beautiful! The sleeping rooms are very quiet since the property is in a residential area, but still close to major intersections.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay near park meadows

    By

    09 August 2016

    I checked in smoothly even though it was about 9pm. This was relatively close to Red Rocks because there is a direct route to the venue on the interstate. It is much closer to IKEA and the Park Meadows mall. The rooms have a nice temporary apartment layout. A/C was on and room was cool when I entered. I turned it off for the night and slept soundly. The breakfast looked like it had a good variety, but I did not eat there because I met a friend for brunch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff

    By

    07 August 2016

    club

    A number of spiders in the suite were a turn-off and the food that was presented was not very good. Healthier breakfasts would be appreciated. Coffee was also not very good. Our biggest issue was unfortunately with the smell coming from other guests rooms. There was a very strong smell of ethnic cooking and they were either not using their vent system or were cooking something with a VERY strong odor. Lots of onion and I think it was curry and it took over the whole section that we were staying in. They really should find a better way to control that and keep the smell in the suite that it came from (maybe seal the door better), or figure out some way to group people based on their preference or ambivalence to certain smells. I will certainly be inquiring about the neighbors if we ever go back to this hotel (which is fairly unlikely at this point).

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice home-like hotel

    By

    02 August 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our 10 day stay at Staybridge Suites
    Denver South-Park Meadows. Everything was excellent and we will be back. The only recommendation I would like to make is to the house-keeping staff: when towels have only been used once and they are neatly hung up and dry, please don't take them down, it means "I'll use them again". We would safe so much water and energy by doing this. Please also don't run the dishwasher with only 3 dishes in it! Another waste of our resources. Please think about saving our planet, one hotel room at a time.
    Other than that, everything else was excellent! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice get-away

    By

    28 July 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided us with a nice family getaway -- a mini family reunion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place for a Family - Home Away from Home

    By

    27 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This place exceeded my expectation by a long shot.
    It is a very safe area with lots of shopping and dining nearby.
    The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive to our needs. If we needed ice, done. If we wanted to know about the pool opening status, done. If we needed another towel, done.
    Very good job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    When you need a home away from home

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    The stay was nice. Really like the king bed in the main room, other than the 2 doubles. Reason: we needed to bring 2 cribs. We had a horrible install of an hvac unit that caused extreme damage to our home. We had to do a complete move out with 2 small children and a cat. No one else takes cats that has a small kitchen. Everything is great. Pots, pans, silverware, 12 cup coffee maker, dishwasher, 2 burner stove, full size fridge, cabinets, plates, bowls, etc. Grant it, it's not home. And, worried that my little kids would annoy people being loud (as kids do). But, this is definitely my top choice for me. Especially when you need to bring your cat and will be without a home for upwards of a month. The staff that I did talk to were polite, pleasant, and human. I say human as it is nice to see a person not a trained robot. :) Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    I am so sorry that you had to leave your home due to a HVAC issue; but so pleased you were able to find our hotel more than accommodating. I loved your comment about the staff being human; we strive to Be Real with all our guests. Sincerely, Sara M. Regional Manager of Hotel Operations
    Read More
    Read Less