Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 438 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    438reviews

    • 5 Stars
      350
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great stay

    By

    21 June 2017

    Like stated great stay, great location, friendly and informative staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok, but needs some attention

    By

    19 June 2017

    I have stayed here a few times I generally like staybridge hotels but this time the hallways stunk due to water damage. They had blower fans in the halls. The bedding and furniture look tired and weathered. I will probably stay here again out of habit and convenience but this is one of the most worn staybridges I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heinzmann June 05-09

    By

    12 June 2017

    Park meadows staybridge has been a home away from home went going to the Colorado center for medicine (ccrm). We enjoy the soft bed, in room kitchen, free wireless, great tasting dinners m,t,w and the unique breakfast every morning. If we are coming to Denver for business or pleasure we would stay here. The front desk staff, cleaning staff represent the friendliness of Colorado and bend over backwards to take care of your needs, just like family. I didn't catch the morning kitchen staff's name but she gave me straws for my wife who needed them to drink in bed. I though it would be an unusual request. I always recommend staybridge to other ccrm clients and to my family and friends. You just can't pass on good quality service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    11 June 2017

    Great hotel. Very clean and room and spacious. Location of hotel is near stores and freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeds expectations!

    By

    09 June 2017

    This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and my son's first time traveling with us. Everything was absolutely excellent! The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Our room was clean, comfy, and virtually soundproof. It felt like we were at home! My son loved the DVD player because he had brought movies from home. The breakfast was our favorite part of our stay! We travel a lot and it was by far the best breakfast we've had at a hotel!! Loved that over the weekend, housekeeping only comes if you request. We had plenty of privacy. Will most definitely be staying again and recommend to anyone, especially if you're traveling with a little one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating Staff

    By

    05 June 2017

    club

    When some relatives came to see us in the evening, the staff offered to turn up the lighting in the breakfast area giving us a comfortable place to visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    05 June 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this Staybridge Suites location and come back to it whenever I am in this area. It is clean, quiet, and convenient. The staff have always been great, and the breakfast is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    04 June 2017

    We have stayed here a couple of times and will be back any time we need a hotel in the area. The room, staff and food were all very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel in the Denver area

    By

    03 June 2017

    club

    I liked the reception we got on arrival and how welcome we were made to feel. Staybridge-South is our home away from home in the Denver area. I almost hate to be honest in my review because too many others will take it to heart and it will become harder to get a reservation when we want one. This hotel is a good thing. I hope they continue to prosper even if I have to start making reservations six months to a year in advance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for a rewards night

    By

    02 June 2017

    My wife and I enjoyed our short stay (a rewards night) after attending the wedding of some friends and before heading off to the airport the next morning. We loved the breakfast blueberry muffins.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    26 May 2017

    club

    The room was amazing, and very spacious. I fellove very comfortable, and very at room. My suite had a kitchen with dishwasher, coffee and kitchen products. The bedroom area was very nice and private, and they have great pillows! They had free dinner and wine for the night I stayed, which was a very nice perk. Breakfast had many options for food and was great. Also, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. I never write reviews, and felt very compelled to write one about my stay because of how great it was!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Comfort - Nobody Home at Desk

    By

    26 May 2017

    I enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites. The breakfast is great and the rooms provide a homey feel. This location could use some improvement on desk staff as they are never actually at the desk. You either have to wait on them to show up or go ask someone else to find them.

    Read More
    Read Less