Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 292 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    had a great stay

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    the hotel staff is great and the rooms are very clean. I wish they sold wines and spirits on site after the social hours but other than that it is a great hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place for visiting Washington for business leisure and shopping

    By

    13 April 2016

    Comfortable quiet hotel with free shuttle to metro, close to DC and Tysons corner

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    We had an excellent stay in a 2 BR suite. The front desk staff were great-- they even picked up our to go order of pizza from across the street and brought it to our room! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Wonderful Front Desk Staff

    By

    11 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel at a convenient location. Front desk staff (Jonathan) was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely consider staying here again if coming back to the DC area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and great service

    By

    08 April 2016

    Was very pleasantly surprised how great the staff was and how comfortable the suite was for my business stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice people

    By

    07 April 2016

    I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The proximity to the DC Metro area is fabulous. The rooms are nice, beds very comfortable. Many good restaurants within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean Hotel

    By

    07 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Very impressed by the cleanliness and great condition of this hotel. Received a warm welcome. Would recommend staying in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    06 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was clean and updated. Very good staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Gym

    By

    06 April 2016

    If you stay at this hotel and you are used to going to a gym you are in for a treat. Go to the front desk and get the passes for the Mclean Health and Racket Club. It is right around the corner from the hotel. It is a quick walk. It is one of the nicest gyms I've ever been in. If I ever have to return to the area I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel room was good

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    over all service was just satisfactory. Fitness center was good and especially McLean fitness club providing services such as GYM, Swimming, Tennis, SPA etc

    Posted byCustomerCare
    15 April 2016
    Dear Kamyyyy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to the service our staff has provided. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Exended Stay in DC -- employees and managers make the difference

    By

    03 April 2016

    I've moved in and out of the DC area several times over the last ten years. During my first stay years ago, there was a snow storm and several guests were scraping off ice from their windshield with credit cards. The shuttle driver showed up and passed out complementary ice scrapers from the hotel. Small thing, but it shows the attention to detail and attention level of the staff. Overall, they have a great staff.
    Over the years on return visits, we noticed the same employees--shuttle driver, desk clerks, housekeepers, supervisors---are still there. The hotel manager and owner have taken care of their employees, and have provided employees with the tools and training to take care of the guests. Anybody can build a hotel, but the manager and employees have created the value. We will go out of our way to stay in McLean.
    It is also one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in--ever. The recent remodeling they completed was fantastic. The facility and level of service are tops. You can also stay there without access to a car, as one can walk to shopping and the metro.
    Stop looking--do a booking--they will take care of you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    31 March 2016

    Stayed here for business purposes - staff is always friendly. Nice atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less