Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 421 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    421reviews

    • 5 Stars
      356
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great staff and location

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Annual business trips to this hotel have been wonderful and it offers a central location and ease of travel in the metro dc area, for both sightseeing and business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Everything was great. We like staying at staybridge2 because of the size of the suites. We are a family of 5 with 3 kids and this gives the kids room to move around and be comfortable. The free breakfast and evening dinner is also great!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    Have never stayed at a Staybridge suite before.
    Room was a two bedroom suite. Loved that it had two bathrooms. Always hard to get through a morning of showers and bathroom needs with only one bathroom with two 20 something boys.
    Location for us was excellent as we visited friends in Leesburg, shopped at Tysons Corner and went into the city on the Metro rail. Close by grocery and drug stores is nice if needed.
    Nice high top table to work on in the kitchen/Living area. Clean well taken care of room.
    First rate appliances in the kitchen. Nice touch to have microwave popcorn along with the usual offering of coffees,teas, hot chocolate hot beverages.
    We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great experience

    By

    15 March 2017

    We wanted to stay outside of DC, but close enough to easily access the city. This location was perfect, only about a 30 minute drive to downtown. There is a Giant grocery store conveniently right next door. Our suite was comfortable, spacious, and beautifully finished. The breakfast was delicious, and added a lot of value to this hotel. Will definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect business stay

    By

    08 March 2017

    I've spent there more than one week and me and my girlfriend we really enjoy the stay there. Personal is nic, breakfast and social evenings was just great, shutle is comfortable. Room is large and clean. Nothing to complain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely Satisfied!

    By

    02 March 2017

    The staff was very accommodating to any needs for our stay. I am looking forward to planning my family trip in the near future to go back to staybridge McLean. The Italian restaurant meals across from the hotel was amazing! . You have everything you need in walking distance from the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night

    By

    25 February 2017

    Great stay comfortable and quiet and worth the room rate

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    I REALLY HAD A NICE STAY IN MCLEAN THE STAFF WAS GREAT THE WAS OK LOOKED GREAT BUT A LITTLE SMALL BEDS WAY TOO SMALL. NO PRIVACY AT SINK AREA IN REFERENCE TO THE BED AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Felt like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    17 February 2017

    I spent the Valentines day in DC,not wanting to drive the 50 miles back home,I chose this hotel for its close proximity to Georgetown,let me say that they met my expectations from the check in ,where they acknowledged my status as an IHG platinum elite member and upgraded my room without me requesting it,to the wonderful breakfast the next day,the room was exceptionally clean and the staff was courteous and attentive to every request ,I will definitely stay at this fine hotel again

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    17 February 2017

    this is an ideal location if you have business in the tyson's area - convenient to so many things, restaurants, shopping, getting on/off the interstate (the only thing staybridge can't control is the traffic) - great staff and as with my previous stays, everything was well managed -

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    16 February 2017

    We enjoyed our business trip. The rooms were a good size, clean, and very comfortable mattresses.


    The rooms were quiet as well.

    Read More
    Read Less